John Vermeere dog training reviews

John Vermeere

Expert Dog Trainer, John Vermeere

See below for all reviews for John Vermeere, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Lisa S
Lisa S Ormond Beach, Florida | August 30 2020
Training was modeled first then assisted with the techniquesuntil the person does it correctly with the dog. Then the trainer backs off and helps when needed. John was organized and problem solved well in a very complex 3 dog situation, Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Digging, Jumping up, Pulling, Sibling rivalry
Sabrina S
Sabrina S Longwood, Florida | August 15 2020
Our training session went extremely well. I've already noticed some improvements in my dogs behavior + looking forward to seeing more progress as we move forward. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
George/Kathleen M
George/Kathleen M Casselberry, Florida | August 08 2020
Amazing turn-around& new behaviors. We were frustrated & in a few hours saw tangible results. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
Gavrielle T
Gavrielle T Daytona Beach, Florida | August 07 2020
I completely enjoyed this session with John! He helped me better understand my puppy and on a better track to being great! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management, Toileting
Scott C
Scott C Altomonte Springs, Florida | August 06 2020
Very friendly, very informaive, easy to learn believe this will help us greatly. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
Courtney S
Courtney S Winter Springs, Florida | July 31 2020
Absolutely amazing job training. Made everything very easy to understand. Will reccomend to everyone I know. My dogs showed so much improvement in such a short amount of time Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety, Toileting
Ellen J
Ellen J Lake Mary, Florida | July 28 2020
Dogs rsponded immediately to training. Felt that the right amount of time was spent listening to our concerns and identifying our needs to train our dogs in their home environment. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Nick C
Nick C Longwood, Florida | July 11 2020
John was great very friendly and polite. Impressive to see him teach immediate obedience to oue dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
Trainer note from John : Nora is super cute
review image
Sharlene M Orlando, Florida | July 10 2020
John was very attentive and gave us great pointers to get us started. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management, Toileting
Sonia A
Sonia A Winter Springs, Florida | July 02 2020
The experience was awesome, we learned a lot of new ways on how to train Lola and we are happy to have John back for the next session. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
Trainer note from John : Great Family

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more