John Vermeere dog training reviews

John Vermeere

Expert Dog Trainer, John Vermeere

See below for all reviews for John Vermeere, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Cameron P
Cameron P Orlando, Florida | July 26 2019
Worked with leash control and could see improvements right away, also worked with reactions to other dogs while on walks. Marley usually barks, but did not bark one time during the session. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Kelly P
Kelly P Orlando, Florida | July 25 2019
John was very knowledgeable, kind and professional. We learned so much in just a few short hours. Looking forward to working with John as Oakley grows. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Puppy management
Trainer note from John : Oakley is super cute
Cathy M
Cathy M Oviedo, Florida | July 24 2019
So surprised the changes that are possible so quickly and so simply. We are hoping to see continued positive changes. Thank you, John. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other, Pulling, Recall
Ashlyn S
Ashlyn S Ocoee, Florida | July 23 2019
I was provided with how to correct barking with both dogs. Also informed on how to start potty training & work on separation anxiety. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety, Toileting
Samantha & Yanni M
Samantha & Yanni M Longwood, Florida | July 20 2019
Today was definitely a great start to getting them trained. Also it was great to learn how to keep working with them. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Sibling rivalry
Sherri U
Sherri U Deltona, Florida | July 19 2019
It has been wonderful! I learned a ton of tips and tricks to help me work with Remy. We were able to hit all topics on my list. Improvement was virtually immediate! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from John : Remy is a great dog quick learner.
Luiza R
Luiza R Winter Park, Florida | July 18 2019
Was a great experience, and I definitely saw an improvement on my dog. John was very good with Valko and they work great together. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Luiza R
Luiza R Winter Park, Florida | July 18 2019
Was a great experience, and I definitely saw an improvement on my dog. John was very good with Valko and they work great together. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Madison B
Madison B Altomonte Springs, Florida | July 13 2019
On time and very thorough on training! We look forward to actively training our dog with the powerful skills. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
Trainer note from John : Super sweet boxer
review image
Debraliz R Ocoee, Florida | July 12 2019
My training session was really informative about how to detect a misbehavior early. He really explained the reasoning about how my dog Loki was afraid and reacting aggressively not just aggressive, Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more