John Vermeere dog training reviews

John Vermeere

John Vermeere

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
Kati R
Kati R deltona, Florida | January 20 2018
Our training experience was a eye opener. All the things that you would never think about training a puppy comes so easy. All the issues with our puppy Irie, John was so helpful with. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
Ron & Kris W
Ron & Kris W Port Orange, Florida | January 20 2018
Our training was extremely helpful. Petie responded well. All of our questions & concerns were addressed & we have been provided with a workable plan that we will be able to manage, John is wonderful. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Recall
david F
david F Sanford, Florida | January 20 2018
Instruction and training where very effective yet easily executed. Never would have thought this much progress would happen in one session. John was great and set us up for long term success Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Jack & Marie C
Jack & Marie C Sanford, Florida | January 18 2018
very satisfied Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Separation anxiety, Toileting
review image
Megan W Windermere, Florida | January 15 2018
It was a refresher session for us & our dog Duke & we're thrilled with how duke is responding to us already. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Dirc K
Dirc K Deltona, Florida | January 14 2018
We are very excited to use the techniques taught to us. Watching how effective the training is, is very encouraging. Thank you for helping us learn how to have a better relationship with our dogs. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety, Toileting
Jing Z
Jing Z Winter Springs, Florida | January 14 2018
We where thrilled to see the improvement in our dog's behaviors at the end of training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety, Toileting
Jacki G
Jacki G Lake Mary, Florida | January 14 2018
It was very helpful to learn what Jadee was saying with her body language. She seems to respond better to when I speak to her in her own language. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
Laurie C
Laurie C Orange City, Florida | January 10 2018
Saw immediate improvement. It will be a period of learning for both of us but for the first time since I got the puppy, I am hopeful. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management, Toileting
Wendy A
Wendy A Clermont, Florida | January 06 2018
Amazed, received training to work on loose leash walking and manage separation anxiety. We followed up on previous training. Saw results immediately. Thank you! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more