John Vermeere dog training reviews

John Vermeere

John Vermeere

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
Leslie J
Leslie J Deltona, Florida | January 01 2018
I learned quite a bit about how I can correct my behavior while interacting with Radar. He was quick to pick up the deal-quicker than me! I love the corrections and plan on using them ASAP to keep him in line Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Digging, Jumping up, Pulling
Benjamin C
Benjamin C Orlando, Florida | December 30 2017
Awesome!!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Pulling, Puppy management, Separation anxiety
Melissa & Kory J
Melissa & Kory J Maitland, Florida | December 18 2017
Today's training was excellent. Session was easily understood. Everything that was a issue was addressed and explained well. I would recommend this training to anyone. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
John & Chris P
John & Chris P Apopka, Florida | December 18 2017
Pleased with the progress we made today, Bailey listened and responded to the commands relatively easily Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Desirai L
Desirai L Orlando, Florida | December 09 2017
I cant believe how much progress we have made in such a short amount of time. Our dog is learning to respect everyone in the family pets included. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Alex S
Alex S Winter Park, Florida | December 09 2017
I was so impressed with Bark Busters. I have an extremely hyper dog and after a few hours, John from Bark Busters solved the issues. I am excited to implement these new tools to have the perfect family dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
review image
John O Sanford, Florida | December 09 2017
This is a process that trains both the dog and owner with vigor. Enjoyed the training and look forward to a well trained dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
review image
David and Liza W Kissimmee, Florida | December 07 2017
I was surprised with both dogs on the quick improvement Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Cheyenne B Deland, Florida | December 05 2017
Amazed at how well the commands work. Trainer was super nice and willing to be patient with us. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
John and Helen M Maitland, Florida | December 05 2017
John immediately got Lucy under control,stopped her barking and taught us how to maintain control. Excellent session we will practice what John taught us today. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more