John Vermeere dog training reviews

John Vermeere

Expert Dog Trainer, John Vermeere

See below for all reviews for John Vermeere, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Alex C
Alex C Maitland, Florida | February 28 2021
We feel confident going forward wiyh yhe training we got today. We were trained along with our dog so we have the tools to continue wiyh our dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Chris T
Chris T Longwood, Florida | February 27 2021
John was amazing! Great with our pets attention to detail was on point. Easy to follow lessons Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
Katie F
Katie F Ormond Beach, Florida | February 14 2021
Very helpful, great suggestions toward our puppies bahavioralgoals. Can see improvement right away. Very excited to use the tips/tricks! can't wait to have a great pup! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
Zac J
Zac J Orlando, Florida | February 14 2021
Pippy is a great dog who simply needs some fine-tunning. John's simple techniques alleviate what some dog owner's would describe as complex issues. Pippy learned nearly 8 new techniques in one session Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
Trainer note from John : Pippy was a superstar in training today.
John R
John R Ormond Beach, Florida | February 14 2021
It was great. I understood the trainer. and I understand dog talk and it was amazing how well my dog listened to me. Thank you Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
Melanie D
Melanie D Orlando, Florida | February 12 2021
Awesome! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Trainer note from John : Thorand owner excelled in training today
Nicole F
Nicole F Casselberry, Florida | February 08 2021
Was happy to see him not pull on leash and walk beside us. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
Trainer note from John : Good improvement today from Bernard and his family.
John and Kathryn K
John and Kathryn K Oviedo, Florida | January 23 2021
The training is simple and common sense - helping us to communicate in ways that dogs readily understand so helpful Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Barbara H
Barbara H Sanford, Florida | January 22 2021
John was GREAT! Calm and patient. Gave good examples and then observed me training my dog. My dog loved John. I'm a happier owner and so is my dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
Nicole R DeBary, Florida | January 10 2021
We need alot of practice, but we have some practical tools to help us. The session was informative and educational and we look forward to seeing results. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more