John Vermeere dog training reviews

John Vermeere

John Vermeere

See below for all reviews for John Vermeere, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Karen E
Karen E Winter Garden, Florida | August 22 2018
John did a great job explaining and showing us how to communicate with our dog. We will easily incorporate the training into our lives. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Diane A
Diane A DeBary, Florida | August 20 2018
I was given percise instructions. John was very patient with both dogs. I feel I was trained well. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Julie C
Julie C DeLand, Florida | August 17 2018
Thorough; very professional. Easy to understand explanations and instructions. I appreciated the structure John used will be easy to incorporate these routines into our daily activity. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Michelle M
Michelle M Daytona, Florida | August 15 2018
Trainer was thorough and knowledgeable. Built rapport with owners/dog and emphasized consistent commands /behaviors Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from John : Great family has adopted this dog
Andrew C
Andrew C Longwood, Florida | August 13 2018
-Better methods of discipline for dog then other trainers -Dog was more receptive to training methods then other companies Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from John : Owners are doing a great job making sure their puppy is getting enough exercise.
Shir K
Shir K Altomonte Springs, Florida | August 13 2018
Very informative will help us correct dogs behavior with training skills learned today. Would highly recommend. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from John : I wanted to take Sasha home with me
Gene S
Gene S Orange City, Florida | August 13 2018
All of our dogs showed marked improvement in the time they where in training. Our Shepard seemed to calm down as soon as John started talking to him. I needed John as much as the dogs did. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from John : Great Family that has adopted all dogs.
review image
Leah C Lake Mary, Florida | July 29 2018
John was very thorough and listened to me and our issues. He addressed everything we wanted and I loved how hands on the session was. I feel very comfortable using the techniques that I learned. John was very informative and I enjoyed our training session. I feel confident I can and will see improvements with Penny soon! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Pulling
Kristy & Jared V
Kristy & Jared V Oviedo, Florida | July 29 2018
Learning how to properly communicate with our dog was so much easier than I thought it would be. The training was very clear, and easy to do as homework with out John. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
Briana H
Briana H Orlando, Florida | July 29 2018
I appreciated the methods that were being used and it was definitely something new! I'm looking forward to continuing what I learned because, I saw amazing progress in just a few hours. I plan to recommend this company to anyone and everyone Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from John : Great pet parents

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more