John Vermeere dog training reviews

John Vermeere

Expert Dog Trainer, John Vermeere

See below for all reviews for John Vermeere, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Ethan D
Ethan D Lake Mary, Florida | September 28 2019
We trained Dakota in understanding Leadership She quickly realized the leadership roles. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from John : Great yellow lab I wanted to take her home with me
Mariann L
Mariann L Altamonte Springs, Florida | September 26 2019
John was great with Sunny, very helpful. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Toileting
Trainer note from John : Sunny did well in training, and was very pleasant after he calmed down.
Annamarie S
Annamarie S Maitland, Florida | September 21 2019
John was amazing, addressed Luna's issues immediately and effectively. I'm so happy and satisfied and now I can have nice and relaxing walks with my dog!!! Highly recommended! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling
Alexander G
Alexander G Oviedo, Florida | September 20 2019
Hank responded well to the new correction methods and seemed to enjoy the training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling
Trainer note from John : Smart GSD
Carolyb F
Carolyb F Orlando, Florida | September 20 2019
Cal responded very well to 1st training! John was wonderful to work with and addressed all of our behavioral concerns. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
Trainer note from John : I wanted to take Cal home with me. Super cute Lab
review image
Sophia D Apopka, Florida | September 15 2019
John was very professional and explained why we were doing, which exercises, this was helpful to know in order to continue to train our dog. I would highly recommend John to others. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Other, Pulling
Terri R
Terri R Deland, Florida | September 14 2019
Cant believe my dog is already doing things I've been working on for a while. So happy to have direction now. Thank You, John Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety, Toileting
Mary R
Mary R Orlando, Florida | September 06 2019
John was very patient. Everything which needed to be done was explained in detail and instructions were easy to follow. Would highly recommend. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Sibling rivalry
Trainer note from John : Great dogs
Chloe G
Chloe G Winter Garden, Florida | August 30 2019
John was very attentive to our needs and concerns. With every issue he had a resolution! Can't wait to see how they progress in the future. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Separation anxiety, Toileting
Daniela S
Daniela S Oviedo, Florida | August 25 2019
Amazing! I've never been able to walk with him like I did today. Such great work Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more