John Vermeere dog training reviews

John Vermeere

Expert Dog Trainer, John Vermeere

See below for all reviews for John Vermeere, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Rebecca M
Rebecca M Orlando, Florida | December 21 2019
Training went great. Mia responded very quickly and seems to be getting it. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Trainer note from John : Mia did very well in training and was a quick study.
Courtney W
Courtney W Casselberry, Florida | December 19 2019
Trainer explained things very well and gave me a lot of good advice to try when he is not around. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Melissa & Jared C
Melissa & Jared C Altamonte Springs, Florida | December 15 2019
It felt great to be put back in control: to get: solutions to problems we thought we wouldjust have to live with! Wish we did this long ago! Very nice, professional and informative. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Pulling
Trainer note from John : Sweet dog just needed some help
Jamyah G
Jamyah G Orlando, Florida | December 12 2019
The training experience went great on the first day, especially especially the tugging when it comes to walking. I am now excited to go on walks and not feel like I am being dragged. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
Gina P
Gina P Altamonte Springs, Florida | December 07 2019
John was extremely attentive and addresses all of my needs. Henley showed immediate signs of obedience, and I am looking forward to seeing Henley progress in the future. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
Trainer note from John : Henley is very smart and did well in training
Cavan D
Cavan D DeLeon Springs, Florida | December 06 2019
Very easy to learn and implement. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling
Thomas C
Thomas C Orlando, Florida | December 01 2019
It was very good. I learned alot and I feel like good progress was made with Koko Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Separation anxiety
Kathleen A
Kathleen A Longwood, Florida | November 25 2019
Custom to my dogs needs. I have an agression issue between my 10 yr old and my newly adopted 6 yr old male. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Pulling
Heather W
Heather W Altomonte Springs, Florida | November 25 2019
Excellent training John was eexcellent with our dog Vinny, saw many changes Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Presley R Longwood, Florida | November 24 2019
John was very knowledgeable of training Lulu. He also taught me how to be more confident in myself while training Lulu. I really enjoyed his help and advice greatly! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more