John Vermeere dog training reviews

John Vermeere

Expert Dog Trainer, John Vermeere

See below for all reviews for John Vermeere, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Allie Z
Allie Z Orlando, Florida | July 03 2021
I thought my crazy pug was hopeless and thankfully John showed me how easy this relationship can be with my dog! Super grateful! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Toileting
Debbie S
Debbie S Winter Park, Florida | July 03 2021
John i very professional and informative. He is a well rounded trainer that knows how to guide the owner on correcting situations I highly recommend him. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Digging, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Kelli & Derek A
Kelli & Derek A Heathrow, Florida | July 02 2021
We were nervous at first to bring someone in our dogs life for training. This has been such a great experience. I would highly recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Toileting
Amanda R
Amanda R Orlando, Florida | June 27 2021
I was shocked when Gator behaved immediately when John started walking with him on leash. I honestly did not think that he would have any improvement with just today and i was proved wrong. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
Robin B
Robin B Longwood, Florida | June 26 2021
Wonderful! Could not be more pleased with service provided. John has a wonderful connection with dogs. Will continue to recommend your services Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
Trainer note from John : Love the Labs
Lisa S
Lisa S Winter Park, Florida | June 25 2021
John displayed immediate professionalism and control. My dog responded and followed his guidance/command extremely well. I want to be as badass as he is! I guess this is dog-owner training, actually. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Toileting
Sameer A
Sameer A Winter Garden, Florida | June 20 2021
Very informative session made it interesting even for my 9 yr old daughter. John is very patient and knowledgeable. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management, Toileting
Rosa J
Rosa J Lockhart, Florida | June 20 2021
Today's training was awesome. Apollo did very well with John's commands. We were able to control. lead and lead the dog. Amazing trainer and I highly recommend John as a trainer. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Alben & Allison A
Alben & Allison A Lake Mary, Florida | June 19 2021
John was very attentive to our needs and fielding questions. He was comfortable matching our needs and energy-we look forward to our next sessions. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
Dusty & Paula N
Dusty & Paula N Apopka, Florida | June 18 2021
John was great. Super friendly and definitely knows dogs. Our little Taco immediately responded to the training John gave us. We now have the tools to start to mold Taco into a well behaved dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more