John Vermeere dog training reviews

John Vermeere

Expert Dog Trainer, John Vermeere

See below for all reviews for John Vermeere, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Char W
Char W Daytona, Florida | April 25 2019
Learned much about why Izzy behaves as she does. Same dog, much improved behavior. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Pulling
Kathleen J
Kathleen J Debary, Florida | April 24 2019
Willie responded well to John and then to me. John was helpful giving me guidance to ensure I was consistent. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Toileting
Trainer note from John : Super cute Morkie
Earvin L
Earvin L Deltona, Florida | April 21 2019
The ease and how quick our dog picked up the training with Johns expertise was purely amazing. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from John : Nice family has given this dog a great home
Cathy & Leo F
Cathy & Leo F Fern Park, Florida | April 20 2019
We were surprised to see just how well Sam responded to the training.We learned new ways to correct her behavior. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from John : thanks for enhanced pic Leo
Lexi & Mario M
Lexi & Mario M Altamonte Springs, Florida | April 19 2019
John was very good with Bentley, but also showed us everything that we need to do for us to be successful even after he leaves. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from John : Great people that have adopted Bentley and given him a new home
Bianca F
Bianca F Deltona, Florida | April 14 2019
Training was enlightening. John properly explained how to effectively communicate with our pups. Today was fantastic! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety, Toileting
review image
Kay W orlando, Florida | April 12 2019
Incredible experience -so pleased to see her response to training. Owner clearly has lots of work to do. Thank you. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety
Alyx S
Alyx S Apopka, Florida | April 08 2019
We saw improvement with Sparrow right away. We learned that we need to improve as leaders. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
Laural C
Laural C Sanford, Florida | March 31 2019
Totally amazed at results Easy to follow instructions Feel comfortable with the tools given. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
Tim and Lara H
Tim and Lara H Caselberry, Florida | March 30 2019
Great discussion of how to properly deal with our dog in his language. Great drills that helped with his specific issues while showing us what we were already doing right/wrong. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Pulling, Toileting
Trainer note from John : Great family has adopted this 3 yr old Rottweiler that has been rehomed multiple times.

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more