John Vermeere dog training reviews

John Vermeere

Expert Dog Trainer, John Vermeere

See below for all reviews for John Vermeere, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Wes and Holly T
Wes and Holly T Orlando, Florida | May 30 2020
John was very thorough in his explaining of how to do the different exercises. I realized I realized how much I needed to correct my own behavior to help my dog. Truly amazing and compassionate training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up
Doug L
Doug L Casselberry, Florida | May 30 2020
Techniques provided were clear and easy to understand and practice. We look forward to seeing more improvement as we implement the lessons learned. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Amber G
Amber G Orlando, Florida | May 25 2020
Milo seems to have responded instantly to commands. It was nice to learn what I can do to help Milo. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Pulling, Puppy management, Separation anxiety
Camilo M
Camilo M Sanford, Florida | May 16 2020
The trainer was super knowledgeable and kind. Cocoa took to him super quickly and had a blast with her training session. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management, Toileting
review image
Erica S DeLand, Florida | May 02 2020
John was great, listened to our questions and adressed each one. We saw an improvement quickly for each dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Toileting
Emily B
Emily B Maitland, Florida | April 18 2020
Bark Busters John is amazing at what he does. We learned leash training crate training and how to correct bad behavior. Loking forward to working with my Millie on her training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
Shane E
Shane E Winter Garden, Florida | April 12 2020
The training sesion was perfect. It gave me the ideas and comfidence to help my dog be the best he could be. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling
Brian A
Brian A Apopka, Florida | April 03 2020
We noticed a big improvement with our dog during and agter the training. The trainer was very detailed and went over all the concerns we had, Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Digging, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
Trainer note from John : Bailey was fun to work with, looking forward to seeing her and family again.
Margie M
Margie M DeBary, Florida | March 27 2020
Sady reacted fast to the commands given-Instructions were clear and to th e point for me. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management
Trainer note from John : Great owner has adopted this dog and given it a new home.
Ashley S
Ashley S Orlando, Florida | March 22 2020
So wonderful! Every behavior problem was adressed and corrected. I was given clear instructions and exercises to practice! I'm thrilled to know this helped and I can't wait to see all this pay off! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from John : Theo and owners where a pleasure to work with. Great job!

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more