John Vermeere dog training reviews

John Vermeere

Expert Dog Trainer, John Vermeere

See below for all reviews for John Vermeere, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Kimberly O Debary, Florida | August 17 2019
We have 3 dogs. (2 puppies + 1 dog). John was able to show us how to start training with all of them using the same method even though they had different ages. We had great results very quickly! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
Lisa D
Lisa D Ocoee, Florida | August 17 2019
John was amazing with our dogs. Instructions were great and we saw immediate improvement. I walked away feeling I have the knowledge to move forward with continuing the training I learned today. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Thomas M
Thomas M Winter Garden, Florida | August 16 2019
Everything went great today, we saw significant improvement from both dogs immediately and we feel we are now set up for success with DJ and Ginger in the future. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Michael W
Michael W Winter Park, Florida | August 16 2019
Wonderful, Very informative and answered all my questions. Learned a bunch of new things to teach the dogs. Overall was a great first session and experience. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Puppy management, Toileting
Trainer note from John : Pups wanted to sleep had to wake them for training
Amanda M
Amanda M Or;ando, Florida | August 10 2019
I, as well as my dog have learned a lot today. I am excited to see long term results in my dogs behavior Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Separation anxiety, Toileting
Jon F
Jon F Oviedo, Florida | August 10 2019
We are now equipped with the knowledge to be consistent n training our pets. Thank You for allowing us to make mistakes and giving us the knowledge needed to become better pet parents. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Toileting
Trainer note from John : Great owners who want the best for their dogs
Brian D
Brian D Orlando, Florida | August 09 2019
Very good with dogs i appreciate humane training methods. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Chelsey C
Chelsey C Orlando, Florida | August 09 2019
We were all very impressed with how quickly the dogs responded to this type of training. We were given great advice on how to handle behavior issues without a trainer here, and easy ways to work with our dogs on a daily basis. They were different dogs by the end of our session - John is amazing! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Toileting
Morgan S
Morgan S Orlando, Florida | July 31 2019
John was a great help, very good at answering all of our questions and being informative. 5 stars Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Pulling, Separation anxiety
review image
Sarah & Dragan M Longwood, Florida | July 28 2019
Astonished at how simple the the training is and that it really worked. My husband was very skeptical at first but soon changed his mind. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Toileting
Trainer note from John : Super cute Puppy

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more