John Vermeere dog training reviews

John Vermeere

Expert Dog Trainer, John Vermeere

See below for all reviews for John Vermeere, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Maya C
Maya C Altamonte Springs, Florida | September 05 2021
John was very effective and a good teacher to me. My dog and I are very happy. I feel very confident about our training ability. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Zach and Katherine P
Zach and Katherine P Orlando, Florida | September 03 2021
Got to learn helpful tools to take control back over dogs. Learned how to better communicate with dogs establishing healthy boundaries and control. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Jesus R
Jesus R Kissimmee, Florida | August 22 2021
Amazing how fast my dogs learn the way the trainer taught us how to do. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Sibling rivalry
Hannah A
Hannah A Winter Garden, Florida | August 21 2021
We are already amazed at our initial consult. John was very detailed in explaining how we can set our best foot forward, and have a better relationship with our dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Stephanie N
Stephanie N DeBary, Florida | August 20 2021
Very excited to see progress. John is very knowledgeable and patient. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Fran D
Fran D Altamonte Springs, Florida | August 17 2021
I learned a lot of techniques. Looking forward to practicing them right away. John had my Labrador under control in 5 minutes. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Digging, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
Kaitlyn T
Kaitlyn T winter springs, Florida | August 14 2021
We were provided with the first -hand experience and tools to confidently train our dog. We are excited to put in the work, with Odin and see more improvement. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Javier C
Javier C Orlando, Florida | August 08 2021
We were amazed from the beginning. The trainer was very thorough in his explanation. He made it easy for my wife and I to understand. Xena even picked up very quickly and felt comfortable, I think as a whole our family is very happy with todays results and we are confident with our training for the future. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
Javier C
Javier C Orlando, Florida | August 08 2021
We were amazed from the beginning. The trainer was very thorough in his explanation. He made it easy for my wife and I to understand. Xena even picked up very quickly and felt comfortable, I think as a whole our family is very happy with todays results and we are confident with our training for the future. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
K P
K P Winter Park, Florida | August 08 2021
The one -on-one; instead of group teaching was so worth it and more effective! I really appreciated the time to go on a real walk to "squirrel-ville." I appreciated the reiteration, observation and direct feedback, intervention to guide, and willingness to also work with my son. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more