John Vermeere dog training reviews

John Vermeere

Expert Dog Trainer, John Vermeere

See below for all reviews for John Vermeere, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Steve L
Steve L Orlando, Florida | November 21 2020
Great instruction and conversation - took time to underdstand background and issues. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Emilyann T Debary, Florida | November 14 2020
I feel empowered to rescue our relationship with our dogs. They are so precious to us and we were completely lost about adressing their aggressionand bad behaviors. Now we have an effective plan to immediately implement. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Kelly S
Kelly S Lake Mary, Florida | November 01 2020
Thank you- Easy to adress all issues. Small dog is catching on learning quickly. Agression issues with large dog are being worked on with a developed plan. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling
Trainer note from John : Tessa was a superstar
Jennifer W
Jennifer W Longwood, Florida | November 01 2020
I am beyond happy with how aree training session went today. My dog responded amazingly and John was so great with him (and me!) =) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
Trainer note from John : James was excelent student today. Puppy is super cute
Nicole D
Nicole D Orlando, Florida | October 25 2020
Lucy and Mia made great improvements already we gained a lot of knowledge with training both dogs. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Puppy management, Toileting
Trainer note from John : smart puppy
Linda C
Linda C DeBary, Florida | October 24 2020
Very pleased at the hands on training and attention to timing on corrections. Appreciate the harness as a tool rather then collar only. Very good with Dulaney Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Pulling, Puppy management
Trainer note from John : This dog was adopted from Lab rescue. Lucky dog has great new home.
Colleen S
Colleen S Sanford, Florida | October 17 2020
John was very knowledgeable, thorough and friendly. He gave us some great traoning tips . I look forward to walking with my dog and seeing the changes. Thank you. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Pulling, Puppy management
review image
Amanda & Joeseph C Lake Mary, Florida | October 16 2020
Makes it look so easy! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Puppy management, Toileting
Trainer note from John : super cute puppy
Natasa B
Natasa B Sanford, Florida | October 11 2020
It was great to see how quickly he picked up the training and it was clear that my husband and I really needed the training more then Appa did. John was wonderful patient and very informative. .. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Pulling, Puppy management, Toileting
Trainer note from John : Super cute pup. This is going to be a big one
Lynn D
Lynn D Winter Garden, Florida | October 10 2020
Sophie went from pulling/jumping to perfectly walking next to us in a manner of hours. The clear and concise process and amazing guidance by John made things so easy to follow! We can't wait to continue with Bark Busters process and help Sophie become the ideal Samoyed. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
Trainer note from John : Beautiful Puppy

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more