John Vermeere dog training reviews

John Vermeere

Expert Dog Trainer, John Vermeere

See below for all reviews for John Vermeere, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Jodi B
Jodi B Apopka, Florida | March 27 2018
John was patient with our dog and with me as we went through the different training's. When he left we new what we needed to work on and we are excited that we will now have control. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Sibling rivalry, Toileting
Kristen Y
Kristen Y Winter Park, Florida | March 27 2018
We were all trained (dogs & Humans)which is so important! I'm very happy with the progress in just one session! We will definitely do our homework! :) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Brian D
Brian D Longwood, Florida | March 23 2018
We received helpful tips on communicating with our dog. Major improvement in responding to voice commands. Benny responded way better than we anticipated he would. Love the service! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
Ronda D
Ronda D Casselberry, Florida | March 19 2018
It was time to be honest and get some serious help for my 2 year old min -pin. Scrappy (adolescent male) has never been trained and self proclaimed alpha of our house. My first training session with John was 2+ hours and we already see improvement! We still have work to do, but more hopeful we will have a happy obedient dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
shane R
shane R Sanford, Florida | March 17 2018
To the point of what we where looking for to change our dogs behavior. We where given commands and exercises to use to train our dog. Great experience Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
Pam& Ken F
Pam& Ken F Winter Springs, Florida | March 16 2018
Easy to understand all encompassing Learned a lot! Dogs remained calm & liked John Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Susan V
Susan V Orlando, Florida | March 15 2018
Our girls needed some help to just be a bit better. After a evening, we learned ways that are easy to do and have a better understanding of how they think. Definitely recommended! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Sandra C
Sandra C kissimmee, Florida | March 07 2018
Thrilled Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Digging, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Toileting
Steve & Marne' M
Steve & Marne' M Oviedo, Florida | March 07 2018
Awesome experience - have lots of hope that Rocky's behavior will calm down as well as his whining when we leave him Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety
Damaris A
Damaris A Debary, Florida | March 07 2018
It was easy to learn and quick to pick up on. Recommend for anyone wanting a better trained dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Digging, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more