John Vermeere dog training reviews

John Vermeere

Expert Dog Trainer, John Vermeere

See below for all reviews for John Vermeere, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Dirc K
Dirc K Deltona, Florida | January 14 2018
We are very excited to use the techniques taught to us. Watching how effective the training is, is very encouraging. Thank you for helping us learn how to have a better relationship with our dogs. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety, Toileting
Jing Z
Jing Z Winter Springs, Florida | January 14 2018
We where thrilled to see the improvement in our dog's behaviors at the end of training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety, Toileting
Jacki G
Jacki G Lake Mary, Florida | January 14 2018
It was very helpful to learn what Jadee was saying with her body language. She seems to respond better to when I speak to her in her own language. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
Laurie C
Laurie C Orange City, Florida | January 10 2018
Saw immediate improvement. It will be a period of learning for both of us but for the first time since I got the puppy, I am hopeful. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management, Toileting
Wendy A
Wendy A Clermont, Florida | January 06 2018
Amazed, received training to work on loose leash walking and manage separation anxiety. We followed up on previous training. Saw results immediately. Thank you! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Ray B
Ray B Sanford, Florida | January 06 2018
John was professional and answered all questions. Rocky responded very well to him. The training was simple and easy to follow. Hopefully the dog responds well afterwards. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Pulling
Gary D
Gary D Longwood, Florida | January 03 2018
John did an amazing job with Bane and myself. I would highly recommend him for anyone wanting to communicate better with their dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Toileting
Kathryn H
Kathryn H Winter Springs, Florida | January 02 2018
My dog is very shy, but was able to get comfortable even when a new person was around. He was able to quickly learn what was allowed and not ok. I'm excited to see what he will be able to learn with time. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Leslie J
Leslie J Deltona, Florida | December 30 2017
I learned quite a bit about how I can correct my behavior while interacting with Radar. He was quick to pick up the deal-quicker than me! I love the corrections and plan on using them ASAP to keep him in line Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Digging, Jumping up, Pulling
Cherie H
Cherie H Deltona, Florida | December 30 2017
very happy with the progress and surprised how quickly they responded. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Sibling rivalry

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more