John Vermeere dog training reviews

John Vermeere

Expert Dog Trainer, John Vermeere

See below for all reviews for John Vermeere, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Vanessa P
Vanessa P Oviedo, Florida | December 30 2017
John was very kind and patient. He was thorough in explaining all components of training. Awesome experience overall Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management, Separation anxiety, Toileting
Benjamin C
Benjamin C Orlando, Florida | December 28 2017
Awesome!!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Pulling, Puppy management, Separation anxiety
John & Chris P
John & Chris P Apopka, Florida | December 16 2017
Pleased with the progress we made today, Bailey listened and responded to the commands relatively easily Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Melissa & Kory J
Melissa & Kory J Maitland, Florida | December 16 2017
Today's training was excellent. Session was easily understood. Everything that was a issue was addressed and explained well. I would recommend this training to anyone. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
John O Sanford, Florida | December 07 2017
This is a process that trains both the dog and owner with vigor. Enjoyed the training and look forward to a well trained dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
Alex S
Alex S Winter Park, Florida | December 07 2017
I was so impressed with Bark Busters. I have an extremely hyper dog and after a few hours, John from Bark Busters solved the issues. I am excited to implement these new tools to have the perfect family dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
Desirai L
Desirai L Orlando, Florida | December 07 2017
I cant believe how much progress we have made in such a short amount of time. Our dog is learning to respect everyone in the family pets included. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
David and Liza W Kissimmee, Florida | December 05 2017
I was surprised with both dogs on the quick improvement Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
John and Helen M Maitland, Florida | December 03 2017
John immediately got Lucy under control,stopped her barking and taught us how to maintain control. Excellent session we will practice what John taught us today. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up
review image
Cheyenne B Deland, Florida | December 03 2017
Amazed at how well the commands work. Trainer was super nice and willing to be patient with us. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more