John Vermeere dog training reviews

John Vermeere

Expert Dog Trainer, John Vermeere

See below for all reviews for John Vermeere, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Ginny A
Ginny A Apopka, Florida | March 07 2018
The training was very well prepared and thoroughly presented We Learned a lot from this experience Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Sibling rivalry
Jennifer J
Jennifer J Oakland, Florida | March 01 2018
My husband and I were skeptical on how well our dogs would do with the training session for their "issues", but John did an amazing job! Both dogs showed great progress and promise! Now it's up to us humans to continue their homework/training to reinforce the new things we all learned today. We are VERY pleased with the results of our training session, and HIGHLY recommend the training program through Bark Busters. Thank you so much John! :) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Jennifer J
Jennifer J Oakland, Florida | March 01 2018
We went in very skeptical about a certain issue Marlin had but we were amazed at how well Marlin did with the issue during training! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Paula & Mike M Winter Park, Florida | February 26 2018
Immediate improvement! very impressive results. Thank you Immediate response to training. With Practice I am sure Brodie will become very well behaved Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Lisa C
Lisa C Oviedo, Florida | February 24 2018
Great Experience Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
Carolina A
Carolina A Deltona, Florida | February 20 2018
Worked on our major problem areas and saw some great improvements. Training will be easy to continue Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
Peggy & Eric S
Peggy & Eric S Deltona, Florida | February 20 2018
It was amazing, very informative. John is absolutely an amazing trainer. He explains everything patiently and clearly. We definitely look forward to working with him. Great just great. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Lisa L
Lisa L Winter Park, Florida | February 18 2018
Very thorough didn't jump to conclusions, patient with us and the dogs. Gave us very simple commands to work with. Very knowledgeable Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
P.J. C Winter Springs, Florida | February 18 2018
John is very sweet and patient with the dogs and helped them a lot in just one session. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Puppy management, Recall
Melissa & Justin S
Melissa & Justin S Winter garden, Florida | February 16 2018
John was so patient and attentive with my husband and I and our dogs. He helped educate us and give us the confidence to reclaim our home; overcoming many obstacles in a matter of just a few hours with behavioral corrections. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Recall, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more