John Vermeere dog training reviews

John Vermeere

Expert Dog Trainer, John Vermeere

See below for all reviews for John Vermeere, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Wanda M Ormond Beach, Florida | October 05 2020
Patient and thorough with all animals and humans. The animals responded well as did the humans We look forward to continued progress. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling, Sibling rivalry
Lauren M
Lauren M Longwood, Florida | October 03 2020
John was phenominal! I am truly amazed at how well Addie was able to be trained. I am so thankful: now I will be able to keep my sanity and Addie & I will be great companions. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management, Toileting
review image
Sharon D Winter Park, Florida | October 02 2020
John was very kind, knowledgeable and thoughtful Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling
Samantha G
Samantha G Daytona Beach, Florida | September 20 2020
We were very impressed with how John handled Sadie's behavior towards himself, other dogs and people. Also very satisfied with the way he taught us how to handle her and what the best methods are in doing that. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Gordon D
Gordon D Sanford, Florida | September 12 2020
Very informative, realized what we had been doing wrong and that she had been training us. Feel way more hopeful about our relationshipgoing forward, and that Bernadette will be a great dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management
Monica P
Monica P Orlando, Florida | September 11 2020
Finally we are able to see the dog we hoped for! Most of the issues were corrected and more importantly, our training styles were corrected. Both the psychology of our dog and his need for order /structure were adressed. We are pleased with the initial visit Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Toileting
Lisa S
Lisa S Ormond Beach, Florida | August 30 2020
Training was modeled first then assisted with the techniquesuntil the person does it correctly with the dog. Then the trainer backs off and helps when needed. John was organized and problem solved well in a very complex 3 dog situation, Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Digging, Jumping up, Pulling, Sibling rivalry
Sabrina S
Sabrina S Longwood, Florida | August 15 2020
Our training session went extremely well. I've already noticed some improvements in my dogs behavior + looking forward to seeing more progress as we move forward. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
George/Kathleen M
George/Kathleen M Casselberry, Florida | August 08 2020
Amazing turn-around& new behaviors. We were frustrated & in a few hours saw tangible results. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
Gavrielle T
Gavrielle T Daytona Beach, Florida | August 07 2020
I completely enjoyed this session with John! He helped me better understand my puppy and on a better track to being great! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management, Toileting

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more