John Vermeere dog training reviews

John Vermeere

Expert Dog Trainer, John Vermeere

See below for all reviews for John Vermeere, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Elayne P
Elayne P Sanford, Florida | November 16 2019
I can't believe the techniques started showing immediate results! John calmly walked us through so many exercises with success the first time - we can't wait to get our house calm again! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Darci A
Darci A DeLand, Florida | November 15 2019
John was professional polite and amazing during our session today. His knowledge,care and concern for our family was wonderful. He made it so easy to understand how we can help our Alli become the best she can be. Thanks for all your help John!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
Trainer note from John : Smart Corgi and great owners aced training today
Sam L
Sam L Orlando, Florida | November 09 2019
Helped us understand what the dog needed to communicate better. Taught us techniques to get dog to stop bad behaviors. Made us feel more confident in training and teaching good behaviors. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
M B
M B Lake Mary, Florida | November 08 2019
Great Experience Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Toileting
review image
Heather K Winter Park, Florida | November 08 2019
I was amazed at how quickly the dogs responded to the techniques John taught me. I feel much better about my ability to lead my dogs into good behavior. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
Trainer note from John : best names ever Frank and Beans
Fred S
Fred S Sanford, Florida | November 08 2019
Trainers method provided nearly instant results. Bella responded very well to John and seems eager to continue what she learned. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
Trainer note from John : Smart GSD puppy
Luciana B
Luciana B Orlando, Florida | October 31 2019
Very Good ! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Lindsay J
Lindsay J Longwood, Florida | October 30 2019
Informative & Entertaining ! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Trainer note from John : Merlin and family did very well in training
review image
Yoss C CClermont, Florida | October 25 2019
It was more than I was expecting. Very informative and helpful. Clear to understand and follow Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Trainer note from John : Chewie and owner did very well in training session today.
Louis S
Louis S Kissimme, Florida | October 05 2019
The entire family was involved, our dog had a lot to take in but our trainer John was great, The exercises explained and demonstrated, then practiced. We really liked the hands on part while learning ourselves how to correct our own behaviors. Great experience! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Pulling
Trainer note from John : Achilles was a quick learner today. I love to see the whole family participating. Great job

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more