John Vermeere dog training reviews

John Vermeere

Expert Dog Trainer, John Vermeere

See below for all reviews for John Vermeere, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Kurt H
Kurt H Orlando, Florida | February 01 2020
John is very on point, very personable and definetley speaks DOG! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Sibling rivalry, Toileting
Toni S
Toni S Orlando, Florida | February 01 2020
We worked on leash walking, control with treats and aggression. It went really well. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Pulling
Ann C
Ann C Longwood, Florida | February 01 2020
Got tired after 2 hours because of age and MS Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
Trainer note from John : Smart dog and great owner
John S
John S Altamonte Springs, Florida | February 01 2020
I am amazed how well my dogs behaved after training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from John : Owner is stepping up and showing his pack better leadership.
Venus T
Venus T Altamonte Springs, Florida | January 30 2020
John was very good with dogs and us. Explained all exercises in detail to help is comprehend. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from John : Great owners who have adopted dogs that where not treated well previously
Chris T
Chris T Altamonte Springs, Florida | January 25 2020
Training was very informative and straight forward. It was easy to understand and well demonstrated Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from John : Dez was a quick learner.
Patty S
Patty S Orlando, Florida | January 24 2020
Very succesful first day! Good progress but have some work to do. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Digging, Hyperactivity, Pulling
Trainer note from John : Great dogs
Austin and Holly M
Austin and Holly M Orlando, Florida | January 19 2020
Enlightening on communication, great training very friendly. It really wasn't hard once we understood what our dogs were needing in terms of leadership. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Trainer note from John : Great owners and very sweet dogs
Patti C
Patti C Casselberry, Florida | January 18 2020
Looks like we are the ones being trained, so that will be easier. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
Trainer note from John : Stuart is a smart Pit bull. He did well in training today
Athena C
Athena C Casselberry, Florida | January 12 2020
Shocked. Mainly shocked but in a great way. I'm amazed that in the first session how quickly their behavior changed. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Pulling, Toileting
Trainer note from John : Bentley/Luna and Owner all did very well today

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more