John Vermeere dog training reviews

John Vermeere

Expert Dog Trainer, John Vermeere

See below for all reviews for John Vermeere, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Cathy & Leo F
Cathy & Leo F Fern Park, Florida | April 20 2019
We were surprised to see just how well Sam responded to the training.We learned new ways to correct her behavior. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from John : thanks for enhanced pic Leo
Lexi & Mario M
Lexi & Mario M Altamonte Springs, Florida | April 19 2019
John was very good with Bentley, but also showed us everything that we need to do for us to be successful even after he leaves. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from John : Great people that have adopted Bentley and given him a new home
Bianca F
Bianca F Deltona, Florida | April 14 2019
Training was enlightening. John properly explained how to effectively communicate with our pups. Today was fantastic! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety, Toileting
review image
Kay W orlando, Florida | April 12 2019
Incredible experience -so pleased to see her response to training. Owner clearly has lots of work to do. Thank you. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety
Alyx S
Alyx S Apopka, Florida | April 08 2019
We saw improvement with Sparrow right away. We learned that we need to improve as leaders. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
Laural C
Laural C Sanford, Florida | March 31 2019
Totally amazed at results Easy to follow instructions Feel comfortable with the tools given. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
Tim and Lara H
Tim and Lara H Caselberry, Florida | March 30 2019
Great discussion of how to properly deal with our dog in his language. Great drills that helped with his specific issues while showing us what we were already doing right/wrong. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Pulling, Toileting
Trainer note from John : Great family has adopted this 3 yr old Rottweiler that has been rehomed multiple times.
Diane D
Diane D Oviedo, Florida | March 29 2019
Dogs were noticeably as soon as he walked in. They didn't jump or bark. We covered everything that I was concerned with and they were much better when John left. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Toileting
Giovanny & Yuleysie H
Giovanny & Yuleysie H Orlando, Florida | March 25 2019
John was amazing with Nala, very informative. Super impressedwith the session Nala Had today. Glad I gave Bark Busters a call. Thanks John!!! :) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
Trainer note from John : Great owners have adopted Nala.
Sasha R
Sasha R Orlando, Florida | March 23 2019
The training was quick and specific. I saw immediate change with the actions and temperaments of my dogs. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety, Toileting

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more