John Vermeere dog training reviews

John Vermeere

Expert Dog Trainer, John Vermeere

See below for all reviews for John Vermeere, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Sergio P
Sergio P Lake Mary, Florida | November 20 2021
Fantastic session, Luna was more behaved than I've ever seen her after the session. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Shirley C
Shirley C Apopka, Florida | November 19 2021
John was amazing and I learned a lot. Thank You so much Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
Thelma S
Thelma S Altamonte Springs, Florida | November 13 2021
John was excellent with Freya. Firm but gentle and caring; she responded well to him. Animals can sense good right? :) I am glad I made this decision Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
Melanie H
Melanie H Deltona, Florida | October 30 2021
Emmett and Annie usually give me a hard time walking and they both walked beautifully! They also usually rush out of doors but today they have shown control that I have never seen before! So grateful for this training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Sibling rivalry
Melissa G
Melissa G Oviedo, Florida | October 29 2021
The dogs responded way better than we expected. We got a lot of useful tips and tools to use and we know that it will make a difference! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
review image
Makenzie & Mathew M Altamonte Springs, Florida | October 24 2021
Nella showed almost immediate improvement in her leash work and I finally felt like I was in charge. She responded so well to John immediately. We feel like we have the tools to work on her separation anxiety after feeling so lost on where to begin. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
review image
Kathryn R Orange City, Florida | October 24 2021
John explained everything clearly and made sure I understood, and had the tools to work with ny dog, You're Amazing! Thank you! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other
Dan M
Dan M Heathrow, Florida | October 23 2021
Worked out well. Made great progress. Training both dog and owners. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
Joseph S
Joseph S Deltona, Florida | October 10 2021
John was very informative, he taught me some very good instructional commands to use with Kiba. He is very friendly and patient Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from John : Kiba and owner did very well today in traiining
Bernadette M
Bernadette M Maitland, Florida | October 09 2021
Learning how to correct or communicate with Maxwell has been great! John showed us we needed to do so that our walks aren't stressful because of our dogs aggression. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more