John Vermeere dog training reviews

John Vermeere

Expert Dog Trainer, John Vermeere

See below for all reviews for John Vermeere, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Sherri U
Sherri U Deltona, Florida | July 19 2019
It has been wonderful! I learned a ton of tips and tricks to help me work with Remy. We were able to hit all topics on my list. Improvement was virtually immediate! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from John : Remy is a great dog quick learner.
Luiza R
Luiza R Winter Park, Florida | July 18 2019
Was a great experience, and I definitely saw an improvement on my dog. John was very good with Valko and they work great together. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Luiza R
Luiza R Winter Park, Florida | July 18 2019
Was a great experience, and I definitely saw an improvement on my dog. John was very good with Valko and they work great together. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Madison B
Madison B Altomonte Springs, Florida | July 13 2019
On time and very thorough on training! We look forward to actively training our dog with the powerful skills. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
Trainer note from John : Super sweet boxer
review image
Debraliz R Ocoee, Florida | July 12 2019
My training session was really informative about how to detect a misbehavior early. He really explained the reasoning about how my dog Loki was afraid and reacting aggressively not just aggressive, Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Angela J
Angela J Altamonte Springs, Florida | July 11 2019
John is AMAZING!!! The very best training session we have ever had. We noticed an instant change in our dog. Money well spent! Permalink
Trainer note from John : Very sweet Pitbull mix
Angela J
Angela J Altamonte Springs, Florida | July 11 2019
John is AMAZING!!! The very best training session we have ever had. We noticed an instant change in our dog. Money well spent! Permalink
Trainer note from John : Very sweet Pitbull mix
Angela J
Angela J Altamonte Springs, Florida | July 11 2019
John is AMAZING!!! The very best training session we have ever had. We noticed an instant change in our dog. Money well spent! Permalink
Trainer note from John : Very sweet Pitbull mix
Angela J
Angela J Altamonte Springs, Florida | July 11 2019
John is AMAZING!!! The very best training session we have ever had. We noticed an instant change in our dog. Money well spent! Permalink
Trainer note from John : Very sweet Pitbull mix
Angela J
Angela J Altamonte Springs, Florida | July 11 2019
John is AMAZING!!! The very best training session we have ever had. We noticed an instant change in our dog. Money well spent! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Toileting
Trainer note from John : Very sweet Pitbull mix

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more