John Vermeere dog training reviews

John Vermeere

Expert Dog Trainer, John Vermeere

See below for all reviews for John Vermeere, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Sharlene M Orlando, Florida | July 10 2020
John was very attentive and gave us great pointers to get us started. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management, Toileting
Sonia A
Sonia A Winter Springs, Florida | July 02 2020
The experience was awesome, we learned a lot of new ways on how to train Lola and we are happy to have John back for the next session. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
Trainer note from John : Great Family
Ashley C
Ashley C DeLand, Florida | June 26 2020
It was very easy going. John took his time with every step and heard each concern. The dogs responded so well! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from John : Gold star for these two superstars today. Pet parents also where very good.
Summer S
Summer S Winter Park, Florida | June 26 2020
Wonderful. Gracie already seems like a different dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Toileting
Trainer note from John : Gracie is smart puppy that had learned to train her pet parents. There was a big change today in her behavior
Laura W
Laura W Lake Mary, Florida | June 25 2020
We really enjoyed all of the new information; learning the backgtound info about dogs' motivation & what they are thinkinggives a new perspective on how they can learn better. Seeing Juneau be so receptive to commands was inspiring & makes us hopeful that he will be a well behaved dog & come out of his shell more through trust and respect. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Pulling
Trainer note from John : Juneau is lucky to have been adopted by great family that wants the best for him.
Stephanie W
Stephanie W Ocoee, Florida | June 21 2020
Very good techniques provided easy to follow-looking forward to 6 mo check in. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Separation anxiety, Toileting
Trainer note from John : Great owner has taken in new puppy and working on integrating in with other dogs.
Chris M
Chris M Longwood, Florida | June 20 2020
Very easy to understand instructions during and to use on our own Permalink
review image
Jasmine H Winter Springs, Florida | June 07 2020
The session went well, John gave explanations of good and bad behavior, what to expect, possible situations and clear directions. He explained and showed us what to do precisely. Overall the training session went great as we fully understood what to do and practice, We have learned a lot and appreciate it. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Mike S
Mike S Winter Park, Florida | May 31 2020
It was amazing turn around in my dogs behavior and personality. He is a different dog and I am a different dog owner. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Wes and Holly T
Wes and Holly T Orlando, Florida | May 30 2020
John was very thorough in his explaining of how to do the different exercises. I realized I realized how much I needed to correct my own behavior to help my dog. Truly amazing and compassionate training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more