John Vermeere dog training reviews

John Vermeere

Expert Dog Trainer, John Vermeere

See below for all reviews for John Vermeere, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Victoria C
Victoria C Winter Garden, Florida | August 07 2021
Trainer is very friendly, explained everything politely and respected our requests. Sat with us and explained why actions were effective. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
Mia B
Mia B kissimmee, Florida | August 06 2021
We went over corrections, passive ways to control Jax and Romeo and multiple helpful leash control techniques. Thrilled with how much more in control, I am starting to feel with my dogs. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Margaret P
Margaret P Apopka, Florida | August 06 2021
John worked with my 5 year old Pitbull and Oliver responded so well. Our puppy was responding to the training as well. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Separation anxiety
Chandra H
Chandra H Lake Mary, Florida | July 31 2021
It definitely went much better than I was expecting! Good techniques will be great building blocks for Lily! So Happy!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Other, Pulling
Sonia M
Sonia M DeLand, Florida | July 30 2021
We got useful tips and training tactics on how to correct our dogs behavior. We were given a good action plan to ensure our dogs can be better trained. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Sibling rivalry
Scott & Alison W
Scott & Alison W Longwood, Florida | July 25 2021
John was very patient and so good with all three of our dogs. We saw immediate improvement in their bad behaviors. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Jessica M
Jessica M Longwood, Florida | July 25 2021
John was excellent at communicating and providing me with the tools necessary to continue working with Hank. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Kwynn B
Kwynn B Winter Park, Florida | July 24 2021
Today was a great start to big changes in both our dogs behavior. It will definitely take time, but big improvements have been made. 10/10 - would recommend! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Separation anxiety, Toileting
Sarah V
Sarah V Orlando, Florida | July 24 2021
Very informative. Allows me to understand how to communicate effectively with my puppy! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
Corissa R
Corissa R Sanford, Florida | July 24 2021
Today's session was a thorough overview of behaviors I need to work on with my dogs. Their behavior improved during the session and they were mentally challenged throughout. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more