John Vermeere dog training reviews

John Vermeere

Expert Dog Trainer, John Vermeere

See below for all reviews for John Vermeere, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Dave and Judy B
Dave and Judy B Ocoee, Florida | March 14 2020
Upon introduction to John, Coco responded immediately to John's directions-we were amazed. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
Trainer note from John : CoCo did well in her first puppy lesson
Tinamarie S
Tinamarie S Maitland, Florida | March 13 2020
Very easy techniques explained well ! Friendly service Will definitely recommend. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Toileting
Cathy G
Cathy G Orlando, Florida | March 13 2020
Very helpful training - learned how to correct behavior and how to lead our dogs appropriately good information. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Toileting
Jhonson G
Jhonson G Winter Park, Florida | March 13 2020
Our experience was amazed, because the training teach us in the correct way how to train our dogs. We discovered how smart are our dogs. We learn alot. We are very satidfied with the service Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Jessica K
Jessica K Casselberry, Florida | March 01 2020
Very eye opening and amazing to see how easy it can be with the right tools Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Toileting
Trainer note from John : Gus diid very well today in training.
Shayne M
Shayne M DeBary, Florida | February 29 2020
Amazed to see how well Hank rsponded to the new commands. John is very knowledgable about dog behaviors. Very pleased and cannot wait to practice all of the new commands. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Pulling
Yanella C
Yanella C Kissimmee, Florida | February 27 2020
Went into detail about all of my concerns and training the puppy, especially the potty training tips. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management, Toileting
Trainer note from John : Lola did better then expected for her age today.
Joan B
Joan B Orlando, Florida | February 23 2020
John helped me learn to effectively correct my dogs and be a good leader for them. They responded very well, and I look forward to continuing working with them and making our walks more enjoyable. I learned a lot and so did my dogs. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Pulling
Trainer note from John : Great owner that has adopted all dogs and given them a great home
David and Heather N
David and Heather N Altamonte Springs, Florida | February 23 2020
Amazing, Bucky started responding to the corrective actions immediately. Bucky is very melllow when people come over but had issues with over greeting people which John helped us correct very quickly. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
Trainer note from John : Bucky was very sweet and did excellent in training today
Silvia A
Silvia A Sanford, Florida | February 19 2020
John was great! I learned good tips on better ways to teach Skye. Some tips I did not know and will be using from now on. Will definetly be reccomending him. Learned some dog psycology as well. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Toileting

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more