John Vermeere dog training reviews

John Vermeere

Expert Dog Trainer, John Vermeere

See below for all reviews for John Vermeere, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Melissa & Justin S
Melissa & Justin S Winter garden, Florida | February 16 2018
John was so patient and attentive with my husband and I and our dogs. He helped educate us and give us the confidence to reclaim our home; overcoming many obstacles in a matter of just a few hours with behavioral corrections. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Recall, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
Christina & Jon P
Christina & Jon P Longwood, Florida | February 16 2018
This session was extremely helpful in understanding the proper corrections and establishing dominance over the dog. We observed improvement immediately in Max's behavior Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Kerri B
Kerri B Casselberry, Florida | February 16 2018
John was amazing with Cora. She immediately responded to his training & respected him during the entire training. I would highly recommend him to anyone who needs help with there dog(s). Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Melissa S
Melissa S Winter Garden, Florida | February 16 2018
John was very patient. He was excellent in educating my husband and I on what to do and gave us the confidence to lead our dogs. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Sibling rivalry
review image
Kim J Sanford, Florida | February 14 2018
John was very patient with us - we probably need more correction than the dpg! I am confident we can help Pippa with her dog agresion at his point. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Separation anxiety
Jon & Christina C
Jon & Christina C Deland, Florida | February 12 2018
John was patient and friendly. Maverick was very receptive and took well to John's training methods. Maverick had issues with being mouthy and door knocking aggression. After 30 minutes of focused work we all noted a world of difference. Amazing session! Looking forward to more!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Robyn & Iliya M
Robyn & Iliya M Orlando, Florida | February 12 2018
John was amazing + we saw improvement immediately. We've felt trapped by our dogs behavior and now we feel like there is hope to having well behaved animals! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Pulling
Liz R
Liz R Winter Park, Florida | February 12 2018
Within the first hour, all three dogs responded to staying and coming when they were supposed to. Dogs quickly stopped pulling on leashed walks and stayed on task. Very Pleased with our progress! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Digging, Jumping up, Pulling, Toileting
Robert R
Robert R Deltona, Florida | February 07 2018
I learned alot. He trained very well and is smart. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Digging, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
Jennifer N
Jennifer N Orlando, Florida | February 06 2018
Amaze-balls! We can't wait for our next session! Our dog transformed before our very eyes! Thank you, John and Bark Busters Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more