John Vermeere dog training reviews

John Vermeere

Expert Dog Trainer, John Vermeere

See below for all reviews for John Vermeere, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
John and Helen M Maitland, Florida | December 03 2017
John immediately got Lucy under control,stopped her barking and taught us how to maintain control. Excellent session we will practice what John taught us today. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up
review image
Cheyenne B Deland, Florida | December 03 2017
Amazed at how well the commands work. Trainer was super nice and willing to be patient with us. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Ashley H
Ashley H DeLeon Springs, Florida | November 23 2017
Nice & Simple commands, easy to understand great demonstration. Dogs responded quickly. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Toileting
review image
Helen S Orange City, Florida | November 22 2017
John was professional and knowledgeable. He worked miracles with our Lacey. We are so pleased with this training session. Would absolutely recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Alicia T
Alicia T Deltona, Florida | November 20 2017
John helped us correct lifelong leash aggression from our Labrador and jumping when visitors come over in just a few hours! We can't believe there progress! We can now enjoy calm walks and order pizza without worry! Thank you!!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management, Sibling rivalry
Michelle & Brian T
Michelle & Brian T Apopka, Florida | November 16 2017
Fantastic! Very thorough information. Excited to actually not have chaos or embarrassment when people visit. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other
Miles J
Miles J Windermere, Florida | November 16 2017
Lotus was very stubborn dog, butt this training has realy helped us with Lotus. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Ashley R
Ashley R Altomonte Springs, Florida | November 13 2017
This Training session was simple,concise and effective. I feel confident that I have been given the tools to train my dog. This session ends with our dog happy. I'am happy about how well my dog responded and I am excited. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Connie F Oviedo, Florida | November 09 2017
Calm,was able to get dog to walk by my side.I Was educated on how to train dog with out violence, or painful devices. Excellent!!! John was a great teacher and demonstrater! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
Merry S
Merry S Winter Garden, Florida | November 04 2017
Dogs quickly learned to listen and stay by my side. Nala also better at coming when called. Benson noticeably calmer Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more