John Vermeere dog training reviews

John Vermeere

Expert Dog Trainer, John Vermeere

See below for all reviews for John Vermeere, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Stephanie N
Stephanie N DeBary, Florida | August 20 2021
Very excited to see progress. John is very knowledgeable and patient. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Fran D
Fran D Altamonte Springs, Florida | August 17 2021
I learned a lot of techniques. Looking forward to practicing them right away. John had my Labrador under control in 5 minutes. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Digging, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
Kaitlyn T
Kaitlyn T winter springs, Florida | August 14 2021
We were provided with the first -hand experience and tools to confidently train our dog. We are excited to put in the work, with Odin and see more improvement. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Javier C
Javier C Orlando, Florida | August 08 2021
We were amazed from the beginning. The trainer was very thorough in his explanation. He made it easy for my wife and I to understand. Xena even picked up very quickly and felt comfortable, I think as a whole our family is very happy with todays results and we are confident with our training for the future. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
Javier C
Javier C Orlando, Florida | August 08 2021
We were amazed from the beginning. The trainer was very thorough in his explanation. He made it easy for my wife and I to understand. Xena even picked up very quickly and felt comfortable, I think as a whole our family is very happy with todays results and we are confident with our training for the future. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
K P
K P Winter Park, Florida | August 08 2021
The one -on-one; instead of group teaching was so worth it and more effective! I really appreciated the time to go on a real walk to "squirrel-ville." I appreciated the reiteration, observation and direct feedback, intervention to guide, and willingness to also work with my son. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Victoria C
Victoria C Winter Garden, Florida | August 07 2021
Trainer is very friendly, explained everything politely and respected our requests. Sat with us and explained why actions were effective. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
Mia B
Mia B kissimmee, Florida | August 06 2021
We went over corrections, passive ways to control Jax and Romeo and multiple helpful leash control techniques. Thrilled with how much more in control, I am starting to feel with my dogs. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Margaret P
Margaret P Apopka, Florida | August 06 2021
John worked with my 5 year old Pitbull and Oliver responded so well. Our puppy was responding to the training as well. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Separation anxiety
Chandra H
Chandra H Lake Mary, Florida | July 31 2021
It definitely went much better than I was expecting! Good techniques will be great building blocks for Lily! So Happy!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Other, Pulling

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more