John Vermeere dog training reviews

John Vermeere

Expert Dog Trainer, John Vermeere

See below for all reviews for John Vermeere, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Paul and Rebecca N
Paul and Rebecca N Longwood, Florida | January 11 2020
covered basics to specialized ideas and techniques to correct unwanted behavior! Listened to understand and didn't dominate the effort to train the dogs. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Catherine and Danielle G
Catherine and Danielle G Longwood, Florida | January 10 2020
Very impressed,excited to see how dog reacts to training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Puppy management
Trainer note from John : Smart Puppy
Erika B
Erika B winter springs, Florida | January 09 2020
Thank you so much for giving us faith that our golden can be amazing! He has made great progress!! Thank you! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Franshua F
Franshua F Maitland, Florida | January 09 2020
Today John showed us how to stop. Rosie from Barking at the front door and it was pretty fast and amazing. Also gave us some tips on how to teach my daughter the proper way to play, and approach the dog. Also taught us verbal commands on how to correct the dog Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Other
review image
Darla H Davenport, Florida | January 04 2020
It was very informative and will help improve behavior for both our dogs. The leash training is simple but very effective: worth the training glad we used them! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from John : Good sized Golden retriever 95 LBS
Rebecca M
Rebecca M Orlando, Florida | December 21 2019
Training went great. Mia responded very quickly and seems to be getting it. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Trainer note from John : Mia did very well in training and was a quick study.
Courtney W
Courtney W Casselberry, Florida | December 19 2019
Trainer explained things very well and gave me a lot of good advice to try when he is not around. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Melissa & Jared C
Melissa & Jared C Altamonte Springs, Florida | December 15 2019
It felt great to be put back in control: to get: solutions to problems we thought we wouldjust have to live with! Wish we did this long ago! Very nice, professional and informative. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Pulling
Trainer note from John : Sweet dog just needed some help
Jamyah G
Jamyah G Orlando, Florida | December 12 2019
The training experience went great on the first day, especially especially the tugging when it comes to walking. I am now excited to go on walks and not feel like I am being dragged. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
Gina P
Gina P Altamonte Springs, Florida | December 07 2019
John was extremely attentive and addresses all of my needs. Henley showed immediate signs of obedience, and I am looking forward to seeing Henley progress in the future. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
Trainer note from John : Henley is very smart and did well in training

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more