John Vermeere dog training reviews

John Vermeere

Expert Dog Trainer, John Vermeere

See below for all reviews for John Vermeere, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Rushin M
Rushin M Oviedo, Florida | July 10 2019
Both of our dogs responded so well to John's training routines. Actually, we were the ones being trained-trained how to respond to their behaviors. We are very. very pleased! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from John : Great pet parents want the best for their dogs
Stephanie B
Stephanie B Sanford, Florida | June 29 2019
We worked on long overdue leash work with our ten year old dog, Jack and are looking forward to family walks soon. Our new puppy is still young, but we've learned some great tools as she is growing. It was a great experience for all of us. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Pulling, Puppy management, Toileting
Trainer note from John : Great pet parents, have used Bark Busters previously.
Jean W
Jean W Winter Springs, Florida | June 27 2019
John was great. He listened to our concerns and was very patient. Zeke is already doing much better. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Toileting
Trainer note from John : Smart Cavapoo catching on quickly
Lina N
Lina N Windermere, Florida | June 23 2019
Sydney quickly reacted and corrected her behavior in response to the techniques and leadership shown. The techniques were easy to learn and I quickly saw a noticeable difference. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Toileting
Trainer note from John : Sydney is a great dog adopted from local shelter
Courtney/Chris F
Courtney/Chris F Orlando, Florida | June 22 2019
I had high expectations coming in and they were exceeded. I feel like I have the tools needed to perfect the behaviors that have been causing us the most trouble. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from John : Owners and dogs where both quick learners
review image
Jordan J Altamonte Springs, Florida | June 13 2019
John was super helpful. Very informative and knowledgeable. Helped address are issues and when he left we were very satisfied. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Digging, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety, Toileting
Trainer note from John : Smart Vizsla puppy
Danielle N
Danielle N Davenport, Florida | June 12 2019
John is an amazing trainer. Grateful he came out to help me with Dory. I see a huge improvement already. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from John : Beautiful Black Lab
Andrea & Jimmy M
Andrea & Jimmy M Longwood, Florida | June 06 2019
We learned how to better handle our dog and what behaviors we've been doing wrong up to this point. Our dog responded very well and caught on quick. We feel better prepared to handle him going forward and correcting his behavior. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from John : Smart German Shepard owners just needed some guidance.
Su M
Su M Ocoee, Florida | June 06 2019
I was amazed how well Mac responded. I cant wait for the next session. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Separation anxiety
Marleigh S
Marleigh S Lake Helen, Florida | May 30 2019
John taught me so many useful tips to help control my dog, Bambi. I am amazed by her improvement already Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more