John Vermeere dog training reviews

John Vermeere

Expert Dog Trainer, John Vermeere

See below for all reviews for John Vermeere, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
s A
s A Winter Springs, Florida | September 15 2018
Surprised at how quickly our dogs responded to training. Noticed improvement in just a few minutes! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from John : Thank You
Kaytlyn C
Kaytlyn C Oviedo, Florida | September 14 2018
Ripley and I had a great session. She started responding on the first lesson. We look forward to meeting with John during all of her puppy stages. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
Trainer note from John : to cute
Lar B
Lar B Windermere, Florida | September 13 2018
John worked with each dog individually. He taught us about dog behavior and perceptions. He worked on several behaviors and gave us homework to continue working on. We are very confident that our concerns are being addressed and thoroughly enjoyed John's demeanor. We highly recommend him. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Pulling, Sibling rivalry
Trainer note from John : Thankyou
Megan W
Megan W Winter Park, Florida | September 05 2018
John is amazing! From the time he entered the door, we saw an immediate change in our 3 year old Havanese, Sam. John walked us through all the exercises with patience and guidance. He modeled each practice for us and made sure we understood and were comfortable with what we had to do. John was very firm (which is what our dog needed) but loving and caring with Sam. Sam went from being attached at my hip to being able to separate from me for minutes at a time, all in the time of John's visit. We would HIGHLY recommend John to anyone looking for a dog trainer! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from John : Thanks Megan
review image
Amy W winter park, Florida | September 03 2018
My dog had multiple behavioral issues to address, and the training provided concrete behavioral intervention to address those needs. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Toileting
Taylor K
Taylor K Longwood, Florida | September 03 2018
There were so many issues that we wanted to focus on today that we were a little wary about how much could change in one session. John was incredible and gave us all of the tools we need to succeed! We feel confident moving forward and couldn't be more grateful! John's a magician! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management, Toileting
Danielle M
Danielle M Casselberry, Florida | August 27 2018
John was amazing with Brody. I can't wait to start using these excellent tips. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Digging, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
Joe M
Joe M Winter Springs, Florida | August 27 2018
Very easy to understand. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Toileting
Trainer note from John : Great owner very good with training
Karen E
Karen E Winter Garden, Florida | August 22 2018
John did a great job explaining and showing us how to communicate with our dog. We will easily incorporate the training into our lives. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Diane A
Diane A DeBary, Florida | August 20 2018
I was given percise instructions. John was very patient with both dogs. I feel I was trained well. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more