John Vermeere dog training reviews

John Vermeere

Expert Dog Trainer, John Vermeere

See below for all reviews for John Vermeere, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Kathleen W
Kathleen W Debary, Florida | February 05 2019
The trainer accomplished all the goals that we had listed on a paper. He quickly taught us and the dog how to respond to a variety of commands.We learned a lot that will enable us to implement the commands on a daily basis, He is an excellent trainer that has a great personality! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling
Trainer note from John : Max loved learning and is a quick study
Sydney A
Sydney A Winter Park, Florida | February 04 2019
Remy immediately responded to training. We couldn't be more thrilled on how fast he responded. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Vickie S
Vickie S Orange City, Florida | February 04 2019
Very informative and gave plenty of tips to aid us with obedience and behavior for the pups. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from John : Great Family wanting the best for their Dogs
Kelly R
Kelly R Ocoee, Florida | January 25 2019
John was great. I saw almost immediate results and all 3 dogs were respecting my commands in no time. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Pulling
Trainer note from John : great dogs just needed some leadership
Ana S
Ana S Oviedo, Florida | January 21 2019
Very Informative Results driven Patience Gave me the confidence I need to develop my dogs and the belief that it can be done. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Sibling rivalry
Trainer note from John : Great family has adopted a dog from rough situation.
Colleen S
Colleen S Longwood, Florida | January 19 2019
It was amazing to see how simple corrections properly done make huge changes in our dogs behavior. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Casey M
Casey M Davenport, Florida | January 17 2019
We called Bark Busters because our dogs were fighting & we were not sure how to get them to stop. We had many issues with jumping, leash walking and potty training. In just a short few hours we noticed a huge difference! We can't thank you enough! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Toileting
Trainer note from John : Great family that has adopted these two dogs.
Monica E
Monica E Windermere, Florida | January 15 2019
It was very informative, Athena and Jimbo started to pick up on tips right away. I feel I can safely and comfortably walk them again. My dog Athena used to bark and pull around other dogs and on the first session she walked by two dogs without doing either, It was amazing to see. Definitely recommended! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Jaqueline G
Jaqueline G Lake Mary, Florida | January 13 2019
Very Happy, we have control back. I knew that we could have peace back in our home again. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Sibling rivalry
Trainer note from John : Great dogs and owners
Jaqueline G
Jaqueline G Lake Mary, Florida | January 13 2019
Very Happy, we have control back. I knew that we could have peace back in our home again. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Sibling rivalry
Trainer note from John : Great dogs and owners

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more