John Vermeere dog training reviews

John Vermeere

Expert Dog Trainer, John Vermeere

See below for all reviews for John Vermeere, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Alyssa S
Alyssa S Gotha, Florida | November 25 2018
Our session today was very effective. We addressed all of our major concerns, and were excited to use the methods taught to us for our future training, Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
Trainer note from John : Great family has adopted this Pitbull puppy and given it a great home.
review image
Garth/Leo D Orlando, Florida | November 25 2018
Easily understood suggestions Not intimidating as I thought (the experience) Great experience Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
Susan G
Susan G winter springs, Florida | November 17 2018
I felt well educated on the cause of Sophie's problems also excellent form of correction. I know that I will be able to apply the exercises that were taught to Sophie and me. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Mari V Winter Springs, Florida | November 17 2018
Very informative, gave us great tools for correction. Clear instructions which made it easier for us to follow. The experience and knowledge of the trainer is evident so the session flowed great. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
Nicole M
Nicole M Orlando, Florida | November 16 2018
Easy to understand and implement. John is knowledgeable and answers all questions. Bear showed a change in behavior almost immediately. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
Brian C
Brian C Orlando, Florida | November 11 2018
Amazing work! John led us through what to do and showed us how to stop Ripley from doing his bad behavior. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend John to anyone who needs the service. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Separation anxiety
Cayce H
Cayce H Winter Park, Florida | November 08 2018
John was amazing with all 3 dogs! We have a 11 week old Golden Retriever puppy who responded immediately to the training. The 2 older dogs actualy learned new "tricks"- fantastick Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Digging, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
Trainer note from John : Great family has provided excellent home for these 3 dogs
Robinson G
Robinson G Altomonte Springs, Florida | November 05 2018
John was great with Anubis. Leadership and communication were set the moment we began the training session. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Tracy F
Tracy F Longwood, Florida | November 05 2018
Very Professional. Great with my dogs and my daughter Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Pulling
Trainer note from John : great owner who is fostering many dogs has made a great home for these wolf hybrids
Stacy S
Stacy S Deltona, Florida | October 27 2018
Excellent Experience Personalized Session Easy to do exercises that can be done daily Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety, Toileting
Trainer note from John : Marble did very well in training

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more