John Vermeere dog training reviews

John Vermeere

Expert Dog Trainer, John Vermeere

See below for all reviews for John Vermeere, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Sarah B winter springs, Florida | October 22 2017
My experience today was amazing. My dogs changed their behavior around and started to listen. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
review image
Becky R deland, Florida | October 22 2017
I was very suprised of the changes in one lesson. I am thrilled to carry on. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Taylor H Winter Springs, Florida | October 17 2017
Amazed, even with just 1 1/2 hours of training, I saw automatic improvement in Rosie's attention toward me and a calmer state of being. I learned not only how to improve her behaviors, but my own teaching/coaching behaviors. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Pulling
review image
Debbie L Winter Springs, Florida | October 17 2017
John is amazing! His training techniques and knowledge have helped us and Tia truly appreciated his coming to our home for training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Pulling, Toileting
review image
Jordan and Britt M Altomonte Springs, Florida | October 17 2017
The training session was night and day. A lot of helpful tips and advice. Thank you now we can enjoy our puppy. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Toileting
review image
Michelle M Oviedo, Florida | October 17 2017
Today's service was amazing for both Cooper and myself. Being able to communicate with our dog has been a great experience. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Ryan & Sarah F Oakland, Florida | October 17 2017
We noticed immediate improvement in Brody's behavior. John was very informative and was very patient in explaining everything to us. He trained us very well as he trained Brody. Thank you ! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Gerald T
Gerald T Sanford, Florida | November 12 2013
John was very informative and was very attentive to our concerns,there was no pressure and no hurry to get through the session,we are very excited to see the training advance. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Digging, Jumping up, Other, Pulling

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more