John Vermeere dog training reviews

John Vermeere

John Vermeere

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Eileen C Winter Springs, Florida | April 06 2018
John was great with addressing my needs and concerns. Lexie responded well with the training. I also, learned a great deal as well. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management, Recall
Jason & April P
Jason & April P Altamonte Springs, Florida | April 05 2018
I was amazed that within the first 30 minutes my unruly dog began to behave. Commands we struggled with she began to understand and obey. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Toileting
Jason & April P
Jason & April P Altamonte Springs, Florida | April 05 2018
I was amazed that within the first 30 minutes my unruly dog began to behave. Commands we struggled with she began to understand and obey. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Toileting
Sue K
Sue K Winter Springs, Florida | April 04 2018
John did an excellent job explaining the concepts and overall process of training. He was patient, thorough, and easy to follow. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Recall
Sue K
Sue K Winter Springs, Florida | April 01 2018
Eye opening experience. Training the human to train the dog is the best description. Hopefully I was a good student.Daisy is already cathing on. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Digging, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Davey O
Davey O Winter Park, Florida | March 31 2018
John did a fantastic job of taking care of the specific needs & concerns we had. The progress that Bo has made in just a few hours is almost unbelievable! We are so grateful for John's time and expertise! Our family has nothing but great things to say about John & Bark Busters Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Separation anxiety
Sherry K
Sherry K Orlando, Florida | March 29 2018
John addressed every issue directly and efficiently. I can see I now have tools that will work. Thank you John. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety
Kristen Y
Kristen Y Winter Park, Florida | March 28 2018
We were all trained (dogs & Humans)which is so important! I'm very happy with the progress in just one session! We will definitely do our homework! :) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Jodi B
Jodi B Apopka, Florida | March 28 2018
John was patient with our dog and with me as we went through the different training's. When he left we new what we needed to work on and we are excited that we will now have control. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Sibling rivalry, Toileting
Pat S
Pat S Deltona, Florida | March 28 2018
Surprised to my dogs positive reaction to training. Rosie was quick to learn Johns commands. She is learning to be a good dog Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Separation anxiety

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more