John Vermeere dog training reviews

John Vermeere

Expert Dog Trainer, John Vermeere

See below for all reviews for John Vermeere, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Shirley G
Shirley G Kissimmee, Florida | July 22 2018
I was amazed at how quickly our dog responded. I have piece of mind knowing that I am left with valuable tools to work with on a daily basis. Thank you Bark Busters Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from John : Great dog and pet parents
Melvin U
Melvin U Orlando, Florida | July 14 2018
informative lessons training tips understand dog behavior vs human behavior Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management, Toileting
Trainer note from John : Cute Puppy Misha
Beatriz B
Beatriz B Longwood, Florida | July 09 2018
Excellent I can't wait to start the training. Great points! Learned things about my dog I never imagined with our trainer John. Positive reinforcement negative reinforcement is very simple. Thought it would be more complicated.. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
Erica D
Erica D Orlando, Florida | July 07 2018
We worked on multiple commands addressing my dogs issues. I now have the tools to work with my dog , but I have have already seen much improvement. Thanks so much! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Monica P Orange City, Florida | July 07 2018
Our trainer was punctual and friendly. The training session was extremely informative. I believe this is the beginning of a better relationship with our dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
James & Shannon M
James & Shannon M Clermont, Florida | July 06 2018
I am amazed that we learned so much in one day! We received so much feedback and input on how to manage and train our dogs. Already there is such a change in their behavior, and we now know how to correct unfavorable behaviors Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Toileting
review image
Devon K Orlando, Florida | July 06 2018
I was at the end of my rope & overwhelmed. It was great to remember I have a voice and I am in control. I love my dogs and want them to have a nice life; I am willing to do what needs to be done to give them that life. :) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Toileting
Trainer note from John : Great owner has rescued many dogs
savanah M
savanah M Daytona Beach, Florida | June 22 2018
Very informative and taught me how to control the dogs and become a leader. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Sibling rivalry
kristin N
kristin N maitland, Florida | June 22 2018
We had the pleasure of John and Harv for a training session yesterday for our 7month old hi-drive Boxador. What an learning experience for us as well as the dog. We had issues with Jumping and aggression. With using body language and voice commands our unruly hound began to have some manners. My husband has been a Veterinarian for over 20 years to to be able to teach him things he doesn't know isn't easy but these guys really impressed! I have been home alone with the dog today and already have sense peace knowing I have some control over him and we can both co-exist not only safely but peacefully and to me that is priceless. We will be forever grateful for the lessons and learned and the time spent with these two teachers / trainers. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
Kelly & Toby H
Kelly & Toby H Winter Park, Florida | June 21 2018
Very very educational. Was so informative. The house/crate entry exit training was very helpful. The wedding walk pre walk was very helpful too. The training on the couch jumping and boundary setting where great! I would recommend this training to everyone. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Digging, Pulling, Puppy management

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more