John Vermeere dog training reviews

John Vermeere

Expert Dog Trainer, John Vermeere

See below for all reviews for John Vermeere, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Alyx S
Alyx S Apopka, Florida | April 08 2019
We saw improvement with Sparrow right away. We learned that we need to improve as leaders. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
Laural C
Laural C Sanford, Florida | March 31 2019
Totally amazed at results Easy to follow instructions Feel comfortable with the tools given. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
Tim and Lara H
Tim and Lara H Caselberry, Florida | March 30 2019
Great discussion of how to properly deal with our dog in his language. Great drills that helped with his specific issues while showing us what we were already doing right/wrong. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Pulling, Toileting
Trainer note from John : Great family has adopted this 3 yr old Rottweiler that has been rehomed multiple times.
Diane D
Diane D Oviedo, Florida | March 29 2019
Dogs were noticeably as soon as he walked in. They didn't jump or bark. We covered everything that I was concerned with and they were much better when John left. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Toileting
Giovanny & Yuleysie H
Giovanny & Yuleysie H Orlando, Florida | March 25 2019
John was amazing with Nala, very informative. Super impressedwith the session Nala Had today. Glad I gave Bark Busters a call. Thanks John!!! :) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
Trainer note from John : Great owners have adopted Nala.
Sasha R
Sasha R Orlando, Florida | March 23 2019
The training was quick and specific. I saw immediate change with the actions and temperaments of my dogs. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety, Toileting
review image
Clarissa A Oviedo, Florida | March 22 2019
Each instruction was thoroughly explained and well demonstrated. I saw much improvement in only a few hours! It's a blessing Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Trainer note from John : Great family has adopted this dog and given it a great home.
Terry N
Terry N Orlando, Florida | March 22 2019
It was very hands on and the dogs cooperated - better then I thought. I think i might be a bigger issue than my dogs. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Ashley W
Ashley W Winter Park, Florida | March 17 2019
Kirby usually gets very excited, goes after other dogs and lunges while on walks. After some practice with John, Kirby was able to walk next to her owners with out looking at dogs only a few feet away. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from John : Cute Pit bull Kirby showed great progress today
Jacquelyn L
Jacquelyn L Orlando, Florida | March 14 2019
Very informative, corrective and professional. Helped alot with barking and leash work. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Pulling

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more