John Vermeere dog training reviews

John Vermeere

Expert Dog Trainer, John Vermeere

See below for all reviews for John Vermeere, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Rosa J
Rosa J Lockhart, Florida | June 20 2021
Today's training was awesome. Apollo did very well with John's commands. We were able to control. lead and lead the dog. Amazing trainer and I highly recommend John as a trainer. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Alben & Allison A
Alben & Allison A Lake Mary, Florida | June 19 2021
John was very attentive to our needs and fielding questions. He was comfortable matching our needs and energy-we look forward to our next sessions. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
Dusty & Paula N
Dusty & Paula N Apopka, Florida | June 18 2021
John was great. Super friendly and definitely knows dogs. Our little Taco immediately responded to the training John gave us. We now have the tools to start to mold Taco into a well behaved dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
Brian F
Brian F DeLand, Florida | June 12 2021
John was extremely patient and knowledgeable. I truly believe he has left me with the tools to bridge the time to Rawly's next level sessions- Changes where night and day. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
Trainer note from John : Rawley exceled in training today.
Maddie S
Maddie S Apopka, Florida | June 11 2021
Love the training and learning Felt very comfortable with him and how the lesson was conducted. Very excited and looking forward to a well trained dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
Kendra R
Kendra R Maitland, Florida | June 06 2021
John is very clear in giving direction to both our dogs and us. He is very calm and patient. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
Trainer note from John : Vela is very smart and a quick learner
Brent L
Brent L Oviedo, Florida | May 30 2021
The training is great and hands on. I love the fact that John takes his time with his clients and makes them feel comfortable and doesn't make you feel small or that you are doing things wrong. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling, Sibling rivalry
Tomas D
Tomas D Winter Park, Florida | May 28 2021
John is an amazing trainer. He easily trained us how to understand our dog. We highly recommend John and Bark Busters Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Rob and Michelle P
Rob and Michelle P Winter Garden, Florida | May 16 2021
John made everything so easy! We now have the tools we need to address our concerns. The best thing is that if we still have issues, we can call for support, We were impressed! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Tiffany L
Tiffany L Winter Springs, Florida | May 15 2021
John was attentive and eager to help us with our animals. Highly recommend! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more