John Vermeere dog training reviews

John Vermeere

Expert Dog Trainer, John Vermeere

See below for all reviews for John Vermeere, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Mari V Winter Springs, Florida | November 17 2018
Very informative, gave us great tools for correction. Clear instructions which made it easier for us to follow. The experience and knowledge of the trainer is evident so the session flowed great. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
Nicole M
Nicole M Orlando, Florida | November 16 2018
Easy to understand and implement. John is knowledgeable and answers all questions. Bear showed a change in behavior almost immediately. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
Brian C
Brian C Orlando, Florida | November 11 2018
Amazing work! John led us through what to do and showed us how to stop Ripley from doing his bad behavior. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend John to anyone who needs the service. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Separation anxiety
Cayce H
Cayce H Winter Park, Florida | November 08 2018
John was amazing with all 3 dogs! We have a 11 week old Golden Retriever puppy who responded immediately to the training. The 2 older dogs actualy learned new "tricks"- fantastick Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Digging, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
Trainer note from John : Great family has provided excellent home for these 3 dogs
Robinson G
Robinson G Altomonte Springs, Florida | November 05 2018
John was great with Anubis. Leadership and communication were set the moment we began the training session. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Tracy F
Tracy F Longwood, Florida | November 05 2018
Very Professional. Great with my dogs and my daughter Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Pulling
Trainer note from John : great owner who is fostering many dogs has made a great home for these wolf hybrids
Stacy S
Stacy S Deltona, Florida | October 27 2018
Excellent Experience Personalized Session Easy to do exercises that can be done daily Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety, Toileting
Trainer note from John : Marble did very well in training
Erin F
Erin F Lake Mary, Florida | October 27 2018
After our session we noticed a huge improvement in Dobbys anxiety and attentiveness to our commands. We were very impressed witrh our training session Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from John : Dobby was a superstar during training
Kasey D
Kasey D Longwood, Florida | October 21 2018
In a few short hours we saw immense improvement. We feel better equipped to deal with our dogs' issues. We feel more confident with our interactions with our dogs and look forward to our next visit to asses our progress. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Jeremie C Satelite Beach, Florida | October 04 2018
John was great. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
Trainer note from John : puppy was to cute

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more