John Vermeere dog training reviews

John Vermeere

Expert Dog Trainer, John Vermeere

See below for all reviews for John Vermeere, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Ana S
Ana S Oviedo, Florida | January 21 2019
Very Informative Results driven Patience Gave me the confidence I need to develop my dogs and the belief that it can be done. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Sibling rivalry
Trainer note from John : Great family has adopted a dog from rough situation.
Colleen S
Colleen S Longwood, Florida | January 19 2019
It was amazing to see how simple corrections properly done make huge changes in our dogs behavior. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Casey M
Casey M Davenport, Florida | January 17 2019
We called Bark Busters because our dogs were fighting & we were not sure how to get them to stop. We had many issues with jumping, leash walking and potty training. In just a short few hours we noticed a huge difference! We can't thank you enough! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Toileting
Trainer note from John : Great family that has adopted these two dogs.
Monica E
Monica E Windermere, Florida | January 15 2019
It was very informative, Athena and Jimbo started to pick up on tips right away. I feel I can safely and comfortably walk them again. My dog Athena used to bark and pull around other dogs and on the first session she walked by two dogs without doing either, It was amazing to see. Definitely recommended! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Jaqueline G
Jaqueline G Lake Mary, Florida | January 13 2019
Very Happy, we have control back. I knew that we could have peace back in our home again. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Sibling rivalry
Trainer note from John : Great dogs and owners
Jaqueline G
Jaqueline G Lake Mary, Florida | January 13 2019
Very Happy, we have control back. I knew that we could have peace back in our home again. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Sibling rivalry
Trainer note from John : Great dogs and owners
Jacob M
Jacob M Orlando, Florida | January 08 2019
John came into my house with a wily active dog in it, and was able to leave it calm cool and collected. Highly recommended. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Pulling
Trainer note from John : Luna showed great improvement
Jamie C
Jamie C Sanford, Florida | January 05 2019
John was great. We were very pleased with Walters progress today. The instruction was clear and easy to follow. We look forward to working with Bark Busters. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Puppy management
Trainer note from John : Great family. Walter was a superstar in training.
Natalee B
Natalee B Altamonte Springs, Florida | January 02 2019
Practiced leash,greeting door,and separation anxiety all showed signs of improvement. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from John : Super sweet Pit Bull
Carl & Heather P
Carl & Heather P Winter Garden, Florida | December 28 2018
My husband and I fell prepared to continue are dogs' training and feel confident we'll get support from Bark Busters, if we need it. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from John : Great owners who want the best for their dogs

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more