John Vermeere dog training reviews

John Vermeere

Expert Dog Trainer, John Vermeere

See below for all reviews for John Vermeere, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Jessica V
Jessica V Casellberry, Florida | May 11 2019
Learned some easy ways to begin training him with some skills (crating, leashing, play biting and potty training.) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management, Toileting
Trainer note from John : Cute puppy did well in early training.
Carrie W
Carrie W Orlando, Florida | May 11 2019
Very great learning experience for me, and I can tell my dog is happier to have the structure and leadership already! He responded so well! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Toileting
Trainer note from John : Gold star for Nike one of the smartest retriever we have worked with.
review image
Amy F Oviedo, Florida | May 06 2019
Dogs responded immediately Easy to follow and implement Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Toileting
Heddy F
Heddy F Winter Garden, Florida | May 06 2019
John was excellent trainer in that he was both sensitive to our dogs needs as well as commanding in his presence. The dogs responded to him very well. He was excellent in his explanation of what we are to follow up on. We are really satisfied and impressed with him. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Cheyenne J
Cheyenne J Orlando, Florida | May 04 2019
John was very knowledgeable. He took things slow with us, to get Leo used to him being in his space. Once Leo calmed down he was more attentive to the exercises. I am very pleased with the training in both Leo and myself. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Trainer note from John : Leo is smart dog working on aggression
Valerie T
Valerie T Winter Garden, Florida | May 04 2019
Impressed with how quickly he's improving. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
review image
Karen A Sanford, Florida | May 04 2019
John was very patient and easy for me to understand commands etc. Dogs responded very well. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Sibling rivalry
review image
Christine B Deltona, Florida | May 04 2019
Very educational. Already saw improvement. I have high hopes for my dogs. John was very helpful and informative Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety, Toileting
Brad. Allison L
Brad. Allison L Apopka, Florida | April 28 2019
The need to develop effective commands and behavior controls was needed. In just a short amount of time. Ashor was responding to commands to correct bad behavior. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Toileting
Trainer note from John : This little Husky puppy has tons of energy
Kim S
Kim S Altamonte Springs, Florida | April 27 2019
Ashton has never been such a good boy after such a short amount of time. I never pictured a life with him not pulling on the leash or barking at everything. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more