John Vermeere dog training reviews

John Vermeere

Expert Dog Trainer, John Vermeere

See below for all reviews for John Vermeere, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Kristin N
Kristin N Maitland, Florida | June 21 2018
Fabulous. We had an extremely knowledgeable trainer that taught us so much. Would highly recommend. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Julia R
Julia R Longwood, Florida | June 19 2018
Very happy that Sophie is responding to me and not to treats. I am glad to be back in control. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Trainer note from John : Very happy that Sophie is responding to me and not to treats. I 'm glad to be back in control.
review image
Robert & Danielle O Deltona, Florida | June 10 2018
Our trainer took the time to address the concerns and needs of our dogs behaviors. We can noticeably see improvements in their behaviors and are eager to see continued improvements. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Daylen F Altomonte Springs, Florida | June 08 2018
John was very helpful and kind. We look forward to working with him Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Sibling rivalry
Madelon T
Madelon T Winter Springs, Florida | June 04 2018
John gave me the tools to correct behaviors that I didn't even know needed to be addressed. It was humbling to realize that as a owner I need as much training as my dog. With the lifetime guarantee I feel confident that I will be able to master the tools that I will need to have a well balanced pet. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Cheryl & Bill C
Cheryl & Bill C Gotha, Florida | June 02 2018
This was a very positive experience. We were very impressed with the quality of John's training. We and Gus felt comfortable with John and his mannerisms. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
Alli & Justin W
Alli & Justin W Winter Park, Florida | May 30 2018
We are already seeing positive changes in Henry's behavior and have learned what we need to continue working on things. Excited to continue the training Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Melissa D
Melissa D Lake Helen, Florida | May 30 2018
Superb instruction and guidance with dogs. Excellent training with dogs. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Melissa D
Melissa D Lake Helen, Florida | May 30 2018
Superb instruction and guidance with dogs. Excellent training with dogs. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Brittany S
Brittany S Deland, Florida | May 30 2018
John was Great - Great tips we can use to continue our puppies progress! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more