John Vermeere dog training reviews

John Vermeere

Expert Dog Trainer, John Vermeere

See below for all reviews for John Vermeere, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Silvia A
Silvia A Sanford, Florida | February 19 2020
John was great! I learned good tips on better ways to teach Skye. Some tips I did not know and will be using from now on. Will definetly be reccomending him. Learned some dog psycology as well. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Toileting
review image
Evan P DeLand, Florida | February 14 2020
Did great with my dog and we saw immediate improvement. We also had a great time. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from John : Great owner and family that has adopted this dog from bad situation and has given it a great home. It was fun to watch this nervous and scared dog slowly come out of it shell today.
Yeiranys R
Yeiranys R Kissimmee, Florida | February 13 2020
My training session was good, Trainer dealt with my hyper dog very well and showed me good methods for continuing training on my own Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
Trainer note from John : Very smart Husky Nina did well in training today.
Alicia E
Alicia E Altamonte Springs, Florida | February 09 2020
Significant improvement with responsiveness and reactivity after a very short period. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from John : Smart boxer did well in training
Kelly W
Kelly W Davenport, Florida | February 09 2020
We were worried this would be a fail. But we are so amazed at the teaching. John taught us how to be the "topdog" and in a house of 5 that is important. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
Danny & Sami S
Danny & Sami S Casselberry, Florida | February 09 2020
The training session today was great. Otto responded very well to door programming and leash walking. Looking forward to future training sessions. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling
Trainer note from John : Gold star for Ottto today.
Cara B
Cara B Orlando, Florida | February 02 2020
Our dogs were full of energy without following any directions. We already saw improvement with listening to us and leash control. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety, Toileting
Kurt H
Kurt H Orlando, Florida | February 01 2020
John is very on point, very personable and definetley speaks DOG! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Sibling rivalry, Toileting
Toni S
Toni S Orlando, Florida | February 01 2020
We worked on leash walking, control with treats and aggression. It went really well. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Pulling
Ann C
Ann C Longwood, Florida | February 01 2020
Got tired after 2 hours because of age and MS Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
Trainer note from John : Smart dog and great owner

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more