John Vermeere dog training reviews

John Vermeere

John Vermeere

See below for all reviews for John Vermeere, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Frank & Kerri R
Frank & Kerri R Longwood, Florida | April 16 2018
Very good information right away. Saw a noticeable difference right away with both dogs responding well to the training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Toileting
Steve & Jamie Z
Steve & Jamie Z Ocoee, Florida | April 13 2018
John was very calm and reassuring with Hercules. He explained everything he was going to do, and then made sure we were comfortable with one lesson before moving on to the next thing. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Gina M
Gina M Oviedo, Florida | April 12 2018
John was very patient working both both of our Great Dane puppies. The turn around was nice to see. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Digging, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
Brett & Erin H
Brett & Erin H Winter Park, Florida | April 11 2018
Really awesome at listening to our concerns & providing the proper "tool Kit" for us to correct the issues. Gave us a lot to work on to help going forward. John was GREAT! we're very happy with the training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Donna & David E
Donna & David E Oviedo, Florida | April 08 2018
Well worth the cost for piece of mind. Our dogs'behaviors improved drastically on just the first training lesson. Its like we have new and improved dogs now. I've researched online for the best dog-training programs in the area and everything led back to Bark Busters we now know why. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Mary Beth R
Mary Beth R Orlando, Florida | April 08 2018
John was awesome-very friendly and great with previously poorly trained pups I have a lot of strategies and way to work with my dogs now! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Eileen C Winter Springs, Florida | April 06 2018
John was great with addressing my needs and concerns. Lexie responded well with the training. I also, learned a great deal as well. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management, Recall
Kim S
Kim S Orlando, Florida | April 06 2018
Amazed. I learned i needed to be trained more than Baxter. Baxter is gentler Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Toileting
Gail W
Gail W Longwood, Florida | April 06 2018
It was truly amazing Pippa is a different dog today even though she has had training only one day. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Toileting
Eileen C
Eileen C Winter Springs, Florida | April 05 2018
John was great and patient with Lexi. I would recommend Bark Busters to friends. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Puppy management, Toileting

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more