John Vermeere dog training reviews

John Vermeere

John Vermeere

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
Jennifer J
Jennifer J Oakland, Florida | March 01 2018
My husband and I were skeptical on how well our dogs would do with the training session for their "issues", but John did an amazing job! Both dogs showed great progress and promise! Now it's up to us humans to continue their homework/training to reinforce the new things we all learned today. We are VERY pleased with the results of our training session, and HIGHLY recommend the training program through Bark Busters. Thank you so much John! :) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
review image
Paula & Mike M Winter Park, Florida | February 27 2018
Immediate improvement! very impressive results. Thank you Immediate response to training. With Practice I am sure Brodie will become very well behaved Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Lisa C
Lisa C Oviedo, Florida | February 26 2018
Great Experience Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
Peggy & Eric S
Peggy & Eric S Deltona, Florida | February 21 2018
It was amazing, very informative. John is absolutely an amazing trainer. He explains everything patiently and clearly. We definitely look forward to working with him. Great just great. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Carolina A
Carolina A Deltona, Florida | February 21 2018
Worked on our major problem areas and saw some great improvements. Training will be easy to continue Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
review image
P.J. C Winter Springs, Florida | February 19 2018
John is very sweet and patient with the dogs and helped them a lot in just one session. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Puppy management, Recall
Lisa L
Lisa L Winter Park, Florida | February 19 2018
Very thorough didn't jump to conclusions, patient with us and the dogs. Gave us very simple commands to work with. Very knowledgeable Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other, Pulling, Recall
Melissa S
Melissa S Winter Garden, Florida | February 18 2018
John was very patient. He was excellent in educating my husband and I on what to do and gave us the confidence to lead our dogs. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Sibling rivalry
Kerri B
Kerri B Casselberry, Florida | February 18 2018
John was amazing with Cora. She immediately responded to his training & respected him during the entire training. I would highly recommend him to anyone who needs help with there dog(s). Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Christina & Jon P
Christina & Jon P Longwood, Florida | February 17 2018
This session was extremely helpful in understanding the proper corrections and establishing dominance over the dog. We observed improvement immediately in Max's behavior Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more