John Vermeere dog training reviews

John Vermeere

Expert Dog Trainer, John Vermeere

See below for all reviews for John Vermeere, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Stephanie W
Stephanie W Ocoee, Florida | June 21 2020
Very good techniques provided easy to follow-looking forward to 6 mo check in. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Separation anxiety, Toileting
Trainer note from John : Great owner has taken in new puppy and working on integrating in with other dogs.
Chris M
Chris M Longwood, Florida | June 20 2020
Very easy to understand instructions during and to use on our own Permalink
review image
Jasmine H Winter Springs, Florida | June 07 2020
The session went well, John gave explanations of good and bad behavior, what to expect, possible situations and clear directions. He explained and showed us what to do precisely. Overall the training session went great as we fully understood what to do and practice, We have learned a lot and appreciate it. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Mike S
Mike S Winter Park, Florida | May 31 2020
It was amazing turn around in my dogs behavior and personality. He is a different dog and I am a different dog owner. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Wes and Holly T
Wes and Holly T Orlando, Florida | May 30 2020
John was very thorough in his explaining of how to do the different exercises. I realized I realized how much I needed to correct my own behavior to help my dog. Truly amazing and compassionate training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up
Doug L
Doug L Casselberry, Florida | May 30 2020
Techniques provided were clear and easy to understand and practice. We look forward to seeing more improvement as we implement the lessons learned. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Amber G
Amber G Orlando, Florida | May 25 2020
Milo seems to have responded instantly to commands. It was nice to learn what I can do to help Milo. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Pulling, Puppy management, Separation anxiety
Camilo M
Camilo M Sanford, Florida | May 16 2020
The trainer was super knowledgeable and kind. Cocoa took to him super quickly and had a blast with her training session. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management, Toileting
review image
Erica S DeLand, Florida | May 02 2020
John was great, listened to our questions and adressed each one. We saw an improvement quickly for each dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Toileting
Emily B
Emily B Maitland, Florida | April 18 2020
Bark Busters John is amazing at what he does. We learned leash training crate training and how to correct bad behavior. Loking forward to working with my Millie on her training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more