John Vermeere dog training reviews

John Vermeere

Expert Dog Trainer, John Vermeere

See below for all reviews for John Vermeere, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Lindsey B
Lindsey B Lake Mary, Florida | March 20 2021
worked on doorbell door training and dogs showed improvement immediately. Leash training was also succesful. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Lindsey B
Lindsey B Lake Mary, Florida | March 20 2021
worked on doorbell door training and dogs showed improvement immediately. Leash training was also succesful. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Keyra G
Keyra G Altomonte Springs, Florida | March 20 2021
Got some great tools and training tips to keep the good behaviors consistent. Simple enough that us and are dog picked up everything very quickly and she did so well. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
Omayra R
Omayra R Orlando, Florida | March 07 2021
I enjoyed and learned alotof things that I was doing wrong with both my dogs. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Toileting
Julio R
Julio R Deltona, Florida | March 07 2021
Very educational and eye opening Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Toileting
Kelly R
Kelly R Apopka, Florida | February 28 2021
Abby made a noticeable change the first session. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Separation anxiety
Alex C
Alex C Maitland, Florida | February 28 2021
We feel confident going forward wiyh yhe training we got today. We were trained along with our dog so we have the tools to continue wiyh our dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Chris T
Chris T Longwood, Florida | February 27 2021
John was amazing! Great with our pets attention to detail was on point. Easy to follow lessons Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
Katie F
Katie F Ormond Beach, Florida | February 14 2021
Very helpful, great suggestions toward our puppies bahavioralgoals. Can see improvement right away. Very excited to use the tips/tricks! can't wait to have a great pup! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
Zac J
Zac J Orlando, Florida | February 14 2021
Pippy is a great dog who simply needs some fine-tunning. John's simple techniques alleviate what some dog owner's would describe as complex issues. Pippy learned nearly 8 new techniques in one session Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
Trainer note from John : Pippy was a superstar in training today.

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more