John Vermeere dog training reviews

John Vermeere

Expert Dog Trainer, John Vermeere

See below for all reviews for John Vermeere, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Gabrielle S
Gabrielle S Orange City, Florida | July 29 2018
Very,very informative. Lots of things to start incorporating into our daily routine. He's already starting to get some things and I am very excited for the future. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
Jessica U
Jessica U Winter Springs, Florida | July 22 2018
Amazed on how short of time it took for Hulk to start understanding the commands. Made a believer of my skeptical boyfriend. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
Trainer note from John : Hulk turned out to be super sweet. He just needed some boundaries.
Shirley G
Shirley G Kissimmee, Florida | July 22 2018
I was amazed at how quickly our dog responded. I have piece of mind knowing that I am left with valuable tools to work with on a daily basis. Thank you Bark Busters Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from John : Great dog and pet parents
Melvin U
Melvin U Orlando, Florida | July 14 2018
informative lessons training tips understand dog behavior vs human behavior Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management, Toileting
Trainer note from John : Cute Puppy Misha
Beatriz B
Beatriz B Longwood, Florida | July 09 2018
Excellent I can't wait to start the training. Great points! Learned things about my dog I never imagined with our trainer John. Positive reinforcement negative reinforcement is very simple. Thought it would be more complicated.. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
Erica D
Erica D Orlando, Florida | July 07 2018
We worked on multiple commands addressing my dogs issues. I now have the tools to work with my dog , but I have have already seen much improvement. Thanks so much! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Monica P Orange City, Florida | July 07 2018
Our trainer was punctual and friendly. The training session was extremely informative. I believe this is the beginning of a better relationship with our dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
James & Shannon M
James & Shannon M Clermont, Florida | July 06 2018
I am amazed that we learned so much in one day! We received so much feedback and input on how to manage and train our dogs. Already there is such a change in their behavior, and we now know how to correct unfavorable behaviors Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Toileting
review image
Devon K Orlando, Florida | July 06 2018
I was at the end of my rope & overwhelmed. It was great to remember I have a voice and I am in control. I love my dogs and want them to have a nice life; I am willing to do what needs to be done to give them that life. :) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Toileting
Trainer note from John : Great owner has rescued many dogs
savanah M
savanah M Daytona Beach, Florida | June 22 2018
Very informative and taught me how to control the dogs and become a leader. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Sibling rivalry

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more