John Vermeere dog training reviews

John Vermeere

John Vermeere

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
Melissa & Justin S
Melissa & Justin S Winter garden, Florida | February 16 2018
John was so patient and attentive with my husband and I and our dogs. He helped educate us and give us the confidence to reclaim our home; overcoming many obstacles in a matter of just a few hours with behavioral corrections. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Recall, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
review image
Kim J Sanford, Florida | February 15 2018
John was very patient with us - we probably need more correction than the dpg! I am confident we can help Pippa with her dog agresion at his point. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Separation anxiety
Liz R
Liz R Winter Park, Florida | February 13 2018
Within the first hour, all three dogs responded to staying and coming when they were supposed to. Dogs quickly stopped pulling on leashed walks and stayed on task. Very Pleased with our progress! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Digging, Jumping up, Pulling, Toileting
Robyn & Iliya M
Robyn & Iliya M Orlando, Florida | February 13 2018
John was amazing + we saw improvement immediately. We've felt trapped by our dogs behavior and now we feel like there is hope to having well behaved animals! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Pulling
Jon & Christina C
Jon & Christina C Deland, Florida | February 13 2018
John was patient and friendly. Maverick was very receptive and took well to John's training methods. Maverick had issues with being mouthy and door knocking aggression. After 30 minutes of focused work we all noted a world of difference. Amazing session! Looking forward to more!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Robert R
Robert R Deltona, Florida | February 08 2018
I learned alot. He trained very well and is smart. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Digging, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
Jennifer N
Jennifer N Orlando, Florida | February 07 2018
Amaze-balls! We can't wait for our next session! Our dog transformed before our very eyes! Thank you, John and Bark Busters Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Giselle W
Giselle W Oviedo, Florida | February 04 2018
Amazed with how our dog did today. There was a big change today. I feel that it will make all of us very happy. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
Darrin B
Darrin B Ocoee, Florida | February 04 2018
Amazing Change/Response just after the first session. Mack responded very well and I am looking forward to continuing the training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
Alex & Natalie W
Alex & Natalie W windermere, Florida | February 04 2018
At first I wasn't sure if my dogs would respond well to a trainer, but as the session progressed. I could tell that my dogs actually felt at ease. I was the only one freaking out. The session also taught me how to "talk" to my dogs in a way they can actual "hear" me. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Pulling

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more