John Vermeere dog training reviews

John Vermeere

Expert Dog Trainer, John Vermeere

See below for all reviews for John Vermeere, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Stephanie S
Stephanie S Winter Springs, Florida | March 03 2019
John was awesome with both our dogs. He was able to correct some of their behaviors right away. We look forward to practicing what we learned as soon as possible, so we are not embarrassed with their behavior anymore. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Tracy C
Tracy C Orlando, Florida | March 02 2019
Very eye - opening. Learned a lot of techniques and could see a difference by the end of the session Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Sibling rivalry
Ritchelle D
Ritchelle D Deland, Florida | February 28 2019
Very helpful, learned alot. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Pulling, Toileting
Lynn T
Lynn T Winter Garden, Florida | February 27 2019
It was a relief to see Bowzer walking, not pulling. The trainer did a great job Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling
Dylan M
Dylan M Winter Park, Florida | February 27 2019
John was incredibly professional, and was able to show improvement in Dex with the first session. Working on aggression , pulling barking and more, We where able to see positive results in all fields Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Diana J
Diana J Deltona, Florida | February 26 2019
Very good and life changing training. Leo is thrilled with his new training. Thank You Bark Busters :) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
review image
Morgan S Lake Mary, Florida | February 25 2019
Honey responded VERY well, sudden improvement. Theo is more stubborn, but i definetly see the light at the end of the tunnel. i am so excited to see what they are like in a few weeks. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Susan S Altomonte Springs, Florida | February 24 2019
Very productive and useful. Comforting to know we are on track to getting our dogs healthy. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Pulling, Sibling rivalry
Abby M
Abby M Maitland, Florida | February 24 2019
Great training experience. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Puppy management
Leslie M
Leslie M Wekiva Springs, Florida | February 23 2019
Easy to understand and not dependent on treats or shock collars whatsoever. Quick fixes and easy to incorporate in real life. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from John : Cute Frenchy

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more