John Vermeere dog training reviews

John Vermeere

Expert Dog Trainer, John Vermeere

See below for all reviews for John Vermeere, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Kathleen A
Kathleen A Longwood, Florida | November 25 2019
Custom to my dogs needs. I have an agression issue between my 10 yr old and my newly adopted 6 yr old male. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Pulling
Heather W
Heather W Altomonte Springs, Florida | November 25 2019
Excellent training John was eexcellent with our dog Vinny, saw many changes Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Presley R Longwood, Florida | November 24 2019
John was very knowledgeable of training Lulu. He also taught me how to be more confident in myself while training Lulu. I really enjoyed his help and advice greatly! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Steve H
Steve H Casselberry, Florida | November 24 2019
Very pleased at how simple the process is to continue. John was great. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Tim and Emily H
Tim and Emily H DeBary, Florida | November 23 2019
Our training was fabulous! We feel so thrilled with the immediate response we saw with our dog. John gave us clear, simple instructions on how to interact with our dog and good advice for future behaviors to look out for. We feel ready to work alone and expect to see the same wonderful behaviors from our dog that we saw today. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Trainer note from John : This dog has the best smile
Elayne P
Elayne P Sanford, Florida | November 16 2019
I can't believe the techniques started showing immediate results! John calmly walked us through so many exercises with success the first time - we can't wait to get our house calm again! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Darci A
Darci A DeLand, Florida | November 15 2019
John was professional polite and amazing during our session today. His knowledge,care and concern for our family was wonderful. He made it so easy to understand how we can help our Alli become the best she can be. Thanks for all your help John!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
Trainer note from John : Smart Corgi and great owners aced training today
Sam L
Sam L Orlando, Florida | November 09 2019
Helped us understand what the dog needed to communicate better. Taught us techniques to get dog to stop bad behaviors. Made us feel more confident in training and teaching good behaviors. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
M B
M B Lake Mary, Florida | November 08 2019
Great Experience Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Toileting
review image
Heather K Winter Park, Florida | November 08 2019
I was amazed at how quickly the dogs responded to the techniques John taught me. I feel much better about my ability to lead my dogs into good behavior. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
Trainer note from John : best names ever Frank and Beans

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more