John Vermeere dog training reviews

John Vermeere

John Vermeere

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
Carolina A
Carolina A Deltona, Florida | February 21 2018
Worked on our major problem areas and saw some great improvements. Training will be easy to continue Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
review image
P.J. C Winter Springs, Florida | February 19 2018
John is very sweet and patient with the dogs and helped them a lot in just one session. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Puppy management, Recall
Lisa L
Lisa L Winter Park, Florida | February 19 2018
Very thorough didn't jump to conclusions, patient with us and the dogs. Gave us very simple commands to work with. Very knowledgeable Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other, Pulling, Recall
Melissa S
Melissa S Winter Garden, Florida | February 18 2018
John was very patient. He was excellent in educating my husband and I on what to do and gave us the confidence to lead our dogs. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Sibling rivalry
Kerri B
Kerri B Casselberry, Florida | February 18 2018
John was amazing with Cora. She immediately responded to his training & respected him during the entire training. I would highly recommend him to anyone who needs help with there dog(s). Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Christina & Jon P
Christina & Jon P Longwood, Florida | February 17 2018
This session was extremely helpful in understanding the proper corrections and establishing dominance over the dog. We observed improvement immediately in Max's behavior Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Melissa & Justin S
Melissa & Justin S Winter garden, Florida | February 16 2018
John was so patient and attentive with my husband and I and our dogs. He helped educate us and give us the confidence to reclaim our home; overcoming many obstacles in a matter of just a few hours with behavioral corrections. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Recall, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
review image
Kim J Sanford, Florida | February 15 2018
John was very patient with us - we probably need more correction than the dpg! I am confident we can help Pippa with her dog agresion at his point. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Separation anxiety
Liz R
Liz R Winter Park, Florida | February 13 2018
Within the first hour, all three dogs responded to staying and coming when they were supposed to. Dogs quickly stopped pulling on leashed walks and stayed on task. Very Pleased with our progress! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Digging, Jumping up, Pulling, Toileting
Robyn & Iliya M
Robyn & Iliya M Orlando, Florida | February 13 2018
John was amazing + we saw improvement immediately. We've felt trapped by our dogs behavior and now we feel like there is hope to having well behaved animals! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Pulling

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more