John Vermeere dog training reviews

John Vermeere

Expert Dog Trainer, John Vermeere

See below for all reviews for John Vermeere, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Su M
Su M Ocoee, Florida | June 06 2019
I was amazed how well Mac responded. I cant wait for the next session. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Separation anxiety
Marleigh S
Marleigh S Lake Helen, Florida | May 30 2019
John taught me so many useful tips to help control my dog, Bambi. I am amazed by her improvement already Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Miriam M
Miriam M Deltona, Florida | May 25 2019
We honestly thought there was no hope. But today we learned differently no treats or shock collar or prong collar!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from John : This German Shepard turned out to be a great learner.
Marti B
Marti B Winter Park, Florida | May 19 2019
Very informative all questions where answered. We realized we are part of the problem, we were able to get immediate responses to commands from both the older dog and puppy. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Toileting
Trainer note from John : Super cute puppy, great family has adopted older dog and given her a great home.
Jessica V
Jessica V Casellberry, Florida | May 11 2019
Learned some easy ways to begin training him with some skills (crating, leashing, play biting and potty training.) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management, Toileting
Trainer note from John : Cute puppy did well in early training.
Carrie W
Carrie W Orlando, Florida | May 11 2019
Very great learning experience for me, and I can tell my dog is happier to have the structure and leadership already! He responded so well! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Toileting
Trainer note from John : Gold star for Nike one of the smartest retriever we have worked with.
review image
Amy F Oviedo, Florida | May 06 2019
Dogs responded immediately Easy to follow and implement Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Toileting
Heddy F
Heddy F Winter Garden, Florida | May 06 2019
John was excellent trainer in that he was both sensitive to our dogs needs as well as commanding in his presence. The dogs responded to him very well. He was excellent in his explanation of what we are to follow up on. We are really satisfied and impressed with him. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Cheyenne J
Cheyenne J Orlando, Florida | May 04 2019
John was very knowledgeable. He took things slow with us, to get Leo used to him being in his space. Once Leo calmed down he was more attentive to the exercises. I am very pleased with the training in both Leo and myself. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Trainer note from John : Leo is smart dog working on aggression
Valerie T
Valerie T Winter Garden, Florida | May 04 2019
Impressed with how quickly he's improving. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more