John Vermeere dog training reviews

John Vermeere

Expert Dog Trainer, John Vermeere

See below for all reviews for John Vermeere, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Ronald M
Ronald M Longwood, Florida | April 29 2018
Very nice session, Lilly is getting much better. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
Amy & Allen H
Amy & Allen H Daytona, Florida | April 22 2018
We gained some good knowledge to assist our dogs,and two of our dogs are already better on a leash. We also had some improvement with distance control! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
Holly & Ramiro P
Holly & Ramiro P Winter Springs, Florida | April 22 2018
Very Helpful, we learned a lot of different ways to work with our dogs on multiple commands. Amazing Trainer working with dogs and owners. I feel more in control of my pets from one session. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Sibling rivalry
Crystal L
Crystal L Winter Garden, Florida | April 21 2018
Amazed how quickly a little more structure and guidance can take you and your pet. A little help goes a long way. We all need a little help now and then even with our fur babies. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Sibling rivalry, Toileting
Rose R
Rose R Oviedo, Florida | April 21 2018
Good start, will need work from us and probably more sessions to get control of her anxiety. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Separation anxiety
Liza & Carlo T
Liza & Carlo T Winter Springs, Florida | April 16 2018
A very eye opening experience to learn that we had been enabling our dogs bad behavior. The challenging part is to understand how to communicate correctly with our dogs so they understand clearly the behavior we expect from them. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety, Toileting
Bianca & Kyle P
Bianca & Kyle P Longwood, Florida | April 16 2018
Both Leo and Lilah learned a ton! Kyle and I are very excited to see what comes out of this experience. We will HIGHLY recommend Bark Busters to anyone we know! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Frank & Kerri R
Frank & Kerri R Longwood, Florida | April 16 2018
Very good information right away. Saw a noticeable difference right away with both dogs responding well to the training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Toileting
Steve & Jamie Z
Steve & Jamie Z Ocoee, Florida | April 13 2018
John was very calm and reassuring with Hercules. He explained everything he was going to do, and then made sure we were comfortable with one lesson before moving on to the next thing. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Gina M
Gina M Oviedo, Florida | April 12 2018
John was very patient working both both of our Great Dane puppies. The turn around was nice to see. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Digging, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more