John Vermeere dog training reviews

John Vermeere

John Vermeere

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
Jon & Christina C
Jon & Christina C Deland, Florida | February 13 2018
John was patient and friendly. Maverick was very receptive and took well to John's training methods. Maverick had issues with being mouthy and door knocking aggression. After 30 minutes of focused work we all noted a world of difference. Amazing session! Looking forward to more!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Robert R
Robert R Deltona, Florida | February 08 2018
I learned alot. He trained very well and is smart. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Digging, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
Jennifer N
Jennifer N Orlando, Florida | February 07 2018
Amaze-balls! We can't wait for our next session! Our dog transformed before our very eyes! Thank you, John and Bark Busters Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Giselle W
Giselle W Oviedo, Florida | February 04 2018
Amazed with how our dog did today. There was a big change today. I feel that it will make all of us very happy. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
Darrin B
Darrin B Ocoee, Florida | February 04 2018
Amazing Change/Response just after the first session. Mack responded very well and I am looking forward to continuing the training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
Alex & Natalie W
Alex & Natalie W windermere, Florida | February 04 2018
At first I wasn't sure if my dogs would respond well to a trainer, but as the session progressed. I could tell that my dogs actually felt at ease. I was the only one freaking out. The session also taught me how to "talk" to my dogs in a way they can actual "hear" me. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Pulling
Christina & Tyler J
Christina & Tyler J windermere, Florida | February 04 2018
John was extremely professional. Both my husband and I feel much more prepared to enjoy our puppy. All of our concerns were acomplished in the first lesson. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Toileting
review image
Teresa P DeBary, Florida | January 31 2018
John Vermeere came out to our home yesterday for our dog's very first training session. We were absolutely blown away by John. We found him to be extremely professional, personable, helpful, and an awesome trainer in general. His professionalism and personality make him the perfect person for this type of position. After he left our home, it was like our dog turned into a whole new dog. Before John came out, it was an absolute nightmare to try and walk our dog; not a pleasure in the least. After John left, we were able to walk our dog the proper way a dog should be walked...........absolutely no pulling at all like before. It was an absolute miracle. The new walking protocol was just one of many things we were able to turn around in just a few hours while John was there. We highly recommend Bark Busters and John Vermeere if you are experiencing any issues at all with your dog. We were very, very discouraged before he got there and were very full of hope after he left. Bark Busters are miracle workers and John is phenomenal. He is an absolute asset to Bark Busters. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Sibling rivalry
Terry P
Terry P Debary, Florida | January 30 2018
We were so very impressed with John and the very first training session from Bark Busters! We can see the difference in "Noah" already! What a pleasure it is to walk "Noah" now!! Absolutely Amazing! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management
Lynn & Robert Z
Lynn & Robert Z FL, Florida | January 29 2018
Leash training went very well especially with Starr who is only 13 weeks old. Karleigh worked well at over comimg barking. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more