John Vermeere dog training reviews

John Vermeere

Expert Dog Trainer, John Vermeere

See below for all reviews for John Vermeere, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Sophia D Apopka, Florida | September 15 2019
John was very professional and explained why we were doing, which exercises, this was helpful to know in order to continue to train our dog. I would highly recommend John to others. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Other, Pulling
Terri R
Terri R Deland, Florida | September 14 2019
Cant believe my dog is already doing things I've been working on for a while. So happy to have direction now. Thank You, John Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety, Toileting
Mary R
Mary R Orlando, Florida | September 06 2019
John was very patient. Everything which needed to be done was explained in detail and instructions were easy to follow. Would highly recommend. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Sibling rivalry
Trainer note from John : Great dogs
Chloe G
Chloe G Winter Garden, Florida | August 30 2019
John was very attentive to our needs and concerns. With every issue he had a resolution! Can't wait to see how they progress in the future. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Separation anxiety, Toileting
Daniela S
Daniela S Oviedo, Florida | August 25 2019
Amazing! I've never been able to walk with him like I did today. Such great work Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Stephanie B Orlando, Florida | August 23 2019
John was really patient with us and knowledgeable. He gave us information and was slow at teaching us. He made us feel comfortable and answered our questions. This was a great experience and we look forward to the future with all of our dogs. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Sibling rivalry
review image
Isabell And Jeff P Altomonte Springs, Florida | August 18 2019
I am amazed at how receptive the dogs were to our new commands. Dory did amazing outside when she saw another dog. A big change in seen in both dogs, they where so pooped by the end of the session! AMAZING! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Trainer note from John : Great pet parents who are now showing leadership and being proactive instead of reactive.
review image
Kimberly O Debary, Florida | August 17 2019
We have 3 dogs. (2 puppies + 1 dog). John was able to show us how to start training with all of them using the same method even though they had different ages. We had great results very quickly! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
Lisa D
Lisa D Ocoee, Florida | August 17 2019
John was amazing with our dogs. Instructions were great and we saw immediate improvement. I walked away feeling I have the knowledge to move forward with continuing the training I learned today. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Thomas M
Thomas M Winter Garden, Florida | August 16 2019
Everything went great today, we saw significant improvement from both dogs immediately and we feel we are now set up for success with DJ and Ginger in the future. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more