John Vermeere dog training reviews

John Vermeere

John Vermeere

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
Christina & Tyler J
Christina & Tyler J windermere, Florida | February 04 2018
John was extremely professional. Both my husband and I feel much more prepared to enjoy our puppy. All of our concerns were acomplished in the first lesson. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Toileting
review image
Teresa P DeBary, Florida | January 31 2018
John Vermeere came out to our home yesterday for our dog's very first training session. We were absolutely blown away by John. We found him to be extremely professional, personable, helpful, and an awesome trainer in general. His professionalism and personality make him the perfect person for this type of position. After he left our home, it was like our dog turned into a whole new dog. Before John came out, it was an absolute nightmare to try and walk our dog; not a pleasure in the least. After John left, we were able to walk our dog the proper way a dog should be walked...........absolutely no pulling at all like before. It was an absolute miracle. The new walking protocol was just one of many things we were able to turn around in just a few hours while John was there. We highly recommend Bark Busters and John Vermeere if you are experiencing any issues at all with your dog. We were very, very discouraged before he got there and were very full of hope after he left. Bark Busters are miracle workers and John is phenomenal. He is an absolute asset to Bark Busters. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Sibling rivalry
Terry P
Terry P Debary, Florida | January 30 2018
We were so very impressed with John and the very first training session from Bark Busters! We can see the difference in "Noah" already! What a pleasure it is to walk "Noah" now!! Absolutely Amazing! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management
Lynn & Robert Z
Lynn & Robert Z FL, Florida | January 29 2018
Leash training went very well especially with Starr who is only 13 weeks old. Karleigh worked well at over comimg barking. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
Aubrey E
Aubrey E Orlando, Florida | January 29 2018
We were getting very frustrated with Ruckus not listening on the leash. After today I feel we have the knowledge needed to train him properly. Very Impressed. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling
david F
david F Sanford, Florida | January 22 2018
Instruction and training where very effective yet easily executed. Never would have thought this much progress would happen in one session. John was great and set us up for long term success Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Ron & Kris W
Ron & Kris W Port Orange, Florida | January 22 2018
Our training was extremely helpful. Petie responded well. All of our questions & concerns were addressed & we have been provided with a workable plan that we will be able to manage, John is wonderful. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Recall
Kati R
Kati R deltona, Florida | January 22 2018
Our training experience was a eye opener. All the things that you would never think about training a puppy comes so easy. All the issues with our puppy Irie, John was so helpful with. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
Jack & Marie C
Jack & Marie C Sanford, Florida | January 20 2018
very satisfied Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Separation anxiety, Toileting
review image
Megan W Windermere, Florida | January 17 2018
It was a refresher session for us & our dog Duke & we're thrilled with how duke is responding to us already. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more