Bark Busters Boston Northwest Reviews

Reviews

59 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 5 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Alyssa H.
    11 months ago — Boxborough, MA

    I was skeptical but this method really worked. And quickly! Thanks to Bonnie’s thorough understanding of Daisy’s behavior our barking and protective pup has calmed down significantly! Bonnie is wonderful to work with - kind, patient, fun and professional. Barkbusters is expensive but we feel we have gotten our money’s worth and just knowing she is always available gives us tremendous peace of mind. Highly recommend!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
  • Ellen G.
    11 months ago — Sudbury, MA

    We met with Bonnie for 3 hours and she was great with our dogs. We even took them for a walk as they are reactive with dogs and it was great practice, for them and us! She is lovely - calm and patient with clear instruction. We are excited to start practicing and see behavior change!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Kaitlyn T.
    12 months ago — North Chelmsford, MA

    Bonnie is fantastic! We've learned so much from her. She is always quick to respond to any questions and has great advice. Our young pup has responded so well to the Bark Busters methods and continues to progress quickly. Highly recommend Bonnie and the Bark Busters team!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
  • Karen W.
    12 months ago — Newton Center, MA

    Bonnie Ober from Bark Busters has truly transformed our lives for the better! Our furry companion is absolutely amazing, but we encountered a minor challenge with her tendency to bark at everything, and her bark can be quite high-pitched!
    As we transitioned to working from home, it became increasingly difficult to have productive meetings. Thankfully, we decided to reach out to Bark Busters for help. The impact they've made in our lives is incredible, and although we are still a work-in-progress, we noticed a remarkable difference within the first week of working with them. We now have practical and effective methods to address the barking issue.
    If you find yourself facing any dog behavioral challenges, we wholeheartedly and enthusiastically recommend Bark Buster's lifetime services. They have truly been a game-changer for us!

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
  • John B.
    13 months ago — Newton, MA

    Bonnie is very knowledgeable about dogs and their behavior. I can’t believe how much we learned in our first training session. We have tried other training techniques before but I wish we found Bark Busters sooner. It would have saved us a lot of time and money. If you need help with your dog look no further, Bonnie is the best.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Jumping up
    • #Recall
  • Mariah V.
    13 months ago — Newton, MA

    Highly recommend Bonnie with Bark Busters! We had tried training classes with our shepherds but nothing compares to having someone come to your home to work on the issues that occur in the home one on one! Our shepherds were both extremely reactive to people coming into our house and people/dogs walking by. Bonnie started by helping us gain leadership and a strong foundation which has helped tremendously with their reactivity. Thank you SO much!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Sibling rivalry
  • Kelly M.
    14 months ago — Woburn, MA

    This was a big decision for us and definitely the right one! We've had our first meeting with Bonnie and were very impressed by her wealth of knowledge, warm and caring personality, patience and encouragement. Mokka Molly is our fifth English Springer and this was the first time we needed a trainer. She was nine months old when we got her. We reached out to Bonnie and Bark Busters for help with separation anxiety, jumping, loose leash walking and puppy management. From the moment we met Bonnie, we were so comfortable with her and Mokka Molly was too! That’s so important. Bonnie patiently listened to our concerns and questions. We are grateful and extremely satisfied with the solutions she has offered, how to follow through and are definitely set up for success with Mokka Molly. We are working daily with our darling girl, following the training plan Bonnie outlined and already seeing great results. Bonnie and the Bark Busters method are the very best!

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Keri C.
    14 months ago — Burlington, MA

    Kali and I had our first lesson yesterday and Bonnie was absolutely fantastic. She listen to all of my concerns, answered all of my questions and put together a manageable training plan to work on for the next few weeks. I am looking forward to seeing all the progress my pup and I make. Thank you Bonnie!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Recall
  • Adam D.
    15 months ago — Concord, MA

    Highly recommend Bonnie and Bark Busters. My dog Oliver has an obsession with dogs and always wants to play, but his barking and growling comes off as aggressive. Bonnie came in and worked with us and we saw a complete transformation with Oliver in the first session. He has already started to pick up on the cues that my fiancé and I give him. Highly recommend Bark Busters.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
  • Denise K.
    16 months ago — North Chelmsford, MA

    We were having a tough time with our pup. We were lost and with Bonnie’s help we are not struggling like we were. We are showing our Buddy who is the alpha. Bonnie has been simply amazing!

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Digging
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
    • #Toileting