Bark Busters Southern Connecticut Reviews

Reviews

333 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.93 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Anonymous
    12 years ago — Southern Connecticut

    I think this is the best environment to train our pet in. I am very happy with the style of training.

  • Anonymous
    13 years ago — Southern Connecticut

    The techniques were easy to follow and understand. It is nice to see that training without harsh discipline is effective. Both Richard and Vicki are very caring and attentive trainers. Very glad we chose Bark Busters!

  • Anonymous
    13 years ago — Southern Connecticut

    The first appointment was great. Richard and Vicki explained everything to us. Jack responds very well to training. We just have to be consistent. It is very rewarding seeing his progress. We love them!

  • Anonymous
    13 years ago — Southern Connecticut

    Richard and Vicki explained the techniques thoroughly and are always willing and available to answer our questions. By the end of each training session, we have noticed our dog responding to the training techniques. We look forward to learning more techniques regarding food and object aggression, the reason for contacting Bark Busters. Good techniques. Knowledgeable trainers. Professional. Lifetime package is great! Richard and Vicki are quick to respond to phone calls regarding training tips for our dog (they even responded at 8:00 at night!). They have gone out of their way to stop by our house to drop off training aids. We have enjoyed working with Vicki and Richard and appreciate their help and support!

  • Anonymous
    13 years ago — Southern Connecticut

    Spirit, seemed very comfortable with Richard on the first meeting. Licked his hands showing he liked him. Listened well.

  • Anonymous
    13 years ago — Southern Connecticut

    Moe and Buster both responded very well to the training sessions. We felt like the dogs were really learning and not just being rewarded with treats. Richard and Vicki have been patient with both our dogs and us. It has been a great experience.

  • Anonymous
    13 years ago — Southern Connecticut

    Richard has been available to consult and ease "new parents" fears. Has also worked with our family (older dog) for positive interactions.

  • Anonymous
    13 years ago — Southern Connecticut

    The training is effective overall. My dog responded very well. I need to remember to give specific commands.

  • Anonymous
    13 years ago — Southern Connecticut

    The methods are effective and make sense. Really appreciated the 3 weeks between sessions to give us time to work with our dog.

  • Anonymous
    13 years ago — Southern Connecticut

    Both Vicki and Richard are patient and very focused on helping us succeed!