Bark Busters Southern Connecticut Reviews

Reviews

333 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.93 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Anonymous
    15 years ago — Southern Connecticut

    This is a very positive program and I like the concepts and methodologies used. It has been 4 weeks since the first session, and discernible, positive results are noticed. Vicki and Richard are wonderful, lovely guides.

  • Anonymous
    15 years ago — Southern Connecticut

    Our animal hospital has been working with Bark Busters with excellent results. It is very easy to spot a puppy that is going to become an unpleasant pet without some intervention. Bark Busters techniques and well qualified trainers help these clients transform a troubled dog into a well-behaved pet making the bond with the owners that much stronger. We see the results firsthand as they come back to our office. Our clients and staff are extremely happy with our relationship with Bark Busters.

  • Anonymous
    17 years ago — Southern Connecticut

    Thank you for coming down and helping with Rebel. We have not had any issues since you left on Thursday, he listens to us, when he takes something that does not belong to him he will come when we call and leave the item. And the muzzle is now put away for good. Even potty training is going much better!!!!!!

  • Anonymous
    17 years ago — Southern Connecticut

    I like the Bark Busters way...no negative treatment (choker), yelling, etc.

  • Anonymous
    17 years ago — Southern Connecticut

    Richard and Vicki explained the training techniques so they were very easy to understand and we noticed results instantly.

  • Anonymous
    17 years ago — Southern Connecticut

    The training is natural and fun and mostly very, very good and comfortable for the dog.

  • Anonymous
    17 years ago — Southern Connecticut

    The dogs already seem to be better behaved after a couple of hours.

  • Anonymous
    17 years ago — Southern Connecticut

    I noticed results by the end of the training and was pleased by the natural techniques used by Bark Busters.

  • Anonymous
    17 years ago — Southern Connecticut

    Richard was pleasant and encouraging. The method isn't physical or threatening to the dog. The dog gets praised frequently.

  • Anonymous
    17 years ago — Southern Connecticut

    We observed noticeable results by the end of the training.