Bark Busters Southern Connecticut Reviews

Reviews

333 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.93 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Trish and Alan L.
    8 years ago — Southern Connecticut

    Photo of Tanner We have really appreciate Richard and Vicki's professionalism and the Bark Busters methods.

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Other
  • Adam J.
    8 years ago — Southern Connecticut

    Photo of Buster Buster has improved so much since the training began!
    Thank you!

    • #Aggression
    • #Chewing
    • #Digging
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
  • M & C K.
    9 years ago — Southern Connecticut

    Photo of Oscar Learned new techniques to train Oscar.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Kim M.
    9 years ago — Hamden, CT

    Photo of Bogie & Tucker Vicki & Richard have provided clear & concise instruction & guidance to help with training our new rescue dog. So far, their tips have been working very well in a very short period of time. Both Vicki & Richard seem to always be available when I contact them via email, which is very important and very much appreciated. I am enjoying a new method of training. Bogie seems to be, also.

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Recall
    • #Sibling rivalry
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Other
  • Nikky and Frank S.
    9 years ago — Southern Connecticut

    Photo of Cabella Very good value for money and Cabella instantly responded to many of the exercises. Richard and Vicki are passionate about what they do and if a certain technique was not working very well they were willing to modify it or try a new one to achieve the desired results.

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Liz and Michael D.
    9 years ago — Southern Connecticut

    Photo of Fenway Fenway has shown great improvement in her ability to follow commands.

    • #Barking
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Ronnie B.
    9 years ago — Southern Connecticut

    Photo of Bella and Baxter Richard has done a GREAT job with the dogs (Bella and Baxter) also with retraining me. I have learned to be a consistent parent and me being the leader is VERY important. My puppies are coming along but they are still young and it takes daily work with the 2 of them.

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
    • #Sibling rivalry
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Toileting
  • Arlene P.
    9 years ago — Milford, CT

    I really liked the sound advice you gave me and already saw an improvement in Skipper's behavior. The written information is very helpful also for reinforcing everything we talked about. I think it's awesome that you work together as a couple! You both present yourselves as very confident and calm. It was a pleasure to meet you and I look forward to our continued sessions together.

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Dina and Chris M.
    9 years ago — Southern Connecticut

    Photo of Laverne Laverne was rescued from the streets of Bridgeport, CT. A "good Samaritan" found her and took her in, but he had a terrible drinking problem and passed away in his home. Laverne was alone in the house with no food or water for days; that's when "Rescued in the Nic of Time" came into her life. We adopted Laverne on March 7th. She had issues with housebreaking, crating, separation anxiety, barking, jumping, etc., yet we were completely in love with her. We called Bark Busters and the results/improvements were immediate!

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Karen O.
    9 years ago — Southern Connecticut

    I look forward to more sessions with Richard. I feel he knows just what we need to help Louie over come his territorial behavioral problems. I have total faith that we will work well together (all of us).

    • #Aggression
    • #Jumping up