Bark Busters Southern Connecticut Reviews

Reviews

333 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.93 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Laura and Fred W.
    9 years ago — Southern Connecticut

    Very good suggestions on behavior. I bought a dog book of training and all items being taught are not in there. Very accommodating for hours of training. Provides training materials.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • Carol T.
    9 years ago — New Haven, CT

    Richard is very knowledgeable and quick to respond to any questions I have had regarding training techniques.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Toileting
  • Carol T.
    9 years ago — New Haven, CT

    Photo of Richard was very knowledgeable and responded quickly to any questions. I felt very comfortable asking him for advice and feel much more confident having gone through the training. I can see a big improvement in my dog

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Susan and John c.
    9 years ago — Southern Connecticut

    Very effective and easy to learn

    • #Barking
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Other
  • Kim and Tom C.
    9 years ago — Watertown, CT

    Photo of Daisy Richard and Vicki are fabulous. Daisy responded so well right from the start and is already so well behaved and responsive to us. The techniques that they use are kind, gentle and effective! We couldn't be happier and are looking forward to our next session!

    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Other
  • Alexandra and Alex A.
    9 years ago — Southern Connecticut

    Photo of Henry and Richard Richard and Vicki have been excellent! They have helped give us a foundation of training tactics as well as customized tools for each of our dogs. We have seen great progress so far and look forward to continuing to practice the Bark Busters techniques with our dogs.

    Thank you!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Sibling rivalry
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Tammi and Richard B.
    9 years ago — Southern Connecticut

    Photo of Taz Excellent service! We definitely saw a difference in our dog with each training session. Would highly recommend Richard and Vicki!

    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Sue and Thorsten B.
    9 years ago — Southern Connecticut

    Photo of Riley Richard has been extremely patient in working with me and my dog. He goes above and beyond. He has taught us so much that we are grateful.

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Dina and Wayne Z.
    9 years ago — Southern Connecticut

    Photo of Copper Copper responds well to training. He likes being able to please. We still are working on housebreaking, but he is progressing.

    • #Puppy management
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Other
  • Robert and Dianna K.
    9 years ago — Seymour, CT

    We were very HAPPY with Richard. He is a very patient man. It is nice to be able to train our dog without using treats, you know he is learning our commands and not because there is a treat waiting for him. We have a long way to go yet, we have been doing inside training the past few day, and he is coming along nicely. Looking forward to being able to train him for his walks.

    • #Barking
    • #Digging
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling