Bark Busters Southern Connecticut Reviews

Reviews

333 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.93 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Anonymous
    14 years ago — Southern Connecticut

    I appreciate the help hugely and so does Darla! We are both much more relaxed.

  • Anonymous
    14 years ago — Southern Connecticut

    Very helpful to first-time dog owner.

  • Anonymous
    14 years ago — Southern Connecticut

    Pleasant experience with real results.

  • Anonymous
    14 years ago — Southern Connecticut

    Before Bark Busters, we thought our dogs were beyond help. We had tried other methods without success. We learned so much in such a short time. I can't believe what a relief it is to walk them without pulling my back out. Thank you for helping us enjoy our dogs again.

  • Anonymous
    14 years ago — Southern Connecticut

    Richard and Vicki were very responsive to the needs of our children and the level of involvement they needed.

  • Anonymous
    14 years ago — Southern Connecticut

    We would recommend Bark Busters, as the training makes sense and the support is phenomenal. It is an excellent program. Vicki and Richard have been most supportive.

  • Anonymous
    14 years ago — Southern Connecticut

    Both Richard and Vicki were very professional, yet patient and understanding. They really know their stuff.

  • Anonymous
    14 years ago — Southern Connecticut

    Romeo is starting to become more focused. The use of the re-visit forms are very useful to track progress.

  • Anonymous
    14 years ago — Southern Connecticut

    I could really see the changes in Trevor in the first couple of days. It has been enjoyable because I feel the techniques are working. Richard and Vicki are a pleasure. They are available whenever needed by phone or e-mail. I'm sure that we will have a very well-trained dog in the end.

  • Anonymous
    14 years ago — Southern Connecticut

    I feel much more confident in my partnership with Richard to create a safe and happy home with our boy, Jasper.