Bark Busters Southern Connecticut Reviews

Reviews

333 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.93 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Lori and Tony D.
    10 years ago — Southern Connecticut

    Photo of Lilly Lilly has made drastic improvements with the training. Bark Busters training was exactly what we were looking for. Sometimes harder for Mommy to train than Lily to learn. Vicki and Richard are wonderful.

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Other
  • Kitsy F.
    10 years ago — Southern Connecticut

    Photo of Daisy Vicki and Richard took time to explain everything to me. After the first lesson, Daisy's behavior immediately improved. Daisy is resisting training but the methods taught to me have kept my frustration to a minimum. It's a wonderful, easy program.

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Other
  • Nicole and Alex P.
    10 years ago — Southern Connecticut

    Photo of Penny I have already recommended Bark Busters to family and friends :-)
    Penny is noticeably more calm and happy since we began her training.

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Toileting
    • #Other
  • Marissa and John W.
    10 years ago — Southern Connecticut

    Vicki was clear in explaining techniques. We appreciated learning new non-physical options and learning how to better communicate with Buckley. Solid results with positive not punitive methods.

    • #Chewing
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Other
  • Denis and Liz A.
    10 years ago — Southern Connecticut

    Photo of Jac, Cinder and Abby To date we have absolutely noticed results. Great method - results that work.

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Sibling rivalry
    • #Separation anxiety
  • K M.
    10 years ago — Southern Connecticut

    Photo of Bailey Bailey has come a very long way. Thank you!
    We would recommend Bark Busters as they were very helpful, very good, great personal one-on-one contact, always willing to help/try new things if something isn't working.

    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Other
  • C & J P.
    10 years ago — Southern Connecticut

    Photo of Ringo Excellent job-clear/concise method.
    Richard is Great!

    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Toileting
    • #Other
  • Michaele and John K.
    10 years ago — Southern Connecticut

    Photo of Stitch We had better knowledge of how to deal with issues

    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Toileting
  • Jillian and Nick S.
    10 years ago — Southern Connecticut

    Photo of Professor There was no way to misunderstand what was being taught. There is still work to be done, but so far so good.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Sibling rivalry
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Marie R.
    10 years ago — Southern Connecticut

    Richard is so kind and patient. We have a very stubborn dog! Our Teddy can really "dig in." Richard never gave up!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other