Bark Busters South Orange County Reviews

Reviews

802 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 5 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Dhiraj R.
    3 months ago — South Orange County, CA

    Photo of Snuffles / Pebbles Excellent instructions and explanations as well as understanding the root of dog's behavior + mine. Very effective training methods that showed immediate results!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Other
  • Danica De K.
    3 months ago — South Orange County, CA

    Photo of Benny / Butterscotch We greatly improved our older dog's behavior toward our new puppy+ will continue to use the tools to improve. We have focused on potty training + teaching basics skills to the puppy. Training has provided tools to practice!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Digging
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
    • #Sibling rivalry
    • #Toileting
    • #Other
  • Kirstie W.
    3 months ago — South Orange County, CA

    Photo of Griffey/ Rocco Very knowledgeable and effective. Direct and professional. Thrilled with the knowledge we learned. Josh knows what he is talking about. Can't wait to begin this training program.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
    • #Sibling rivalry
    • #Other
  • Kelly C.
    3 months ago — South Orange County, CA

    Photo of Lucy / Sophie Joshua really helped break down the fundamentals for us in managing our dog. Now I feel like i have a focused set of tools to get my dog on the right path.

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
    • #Toileting
    • #Other
  • Catherine D.
    3 months ago — South Orange County, CA

    Photo of Daisy / Kalohe / Lobo / Mexi / Riggs Amazing improvements in our dog's behavior as we learn how to speak dog and become true leaders and setting rules!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Sibling rivalry
    • #Other
  • Edward H.
    3 months ago — South Orange County, CA

    Photo of Mushroom Joshua is absolutely wonderful and very through. He walked me through all the practice exercises, and I was amazed at the immediate difference they made. I am looking forward to practicing daily and cementing the behavior he helped establish today.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Other
  • Fran M.
    3 months ago — South Orange County, CA

    Photo of Our dog was immediately responsive and so were we lol! We learned some very helpful tips. Can't wait to practice.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Other
  • Amy K.
    3 months ago — South Orange County, CA

    Photo of Milo / Kevin There was a noticeable difference in my puppies' behavior from day one!

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Digging
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Toileting
    • #Other
  • Christine E.
    3 months ago — South Orange County, CA

    Photo of Addressed all areas of concern and welcomed all questions! Personalized, welcoming, and the science behind it all brings a lot of clarity.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Other
  • Jaimee B.
    3 months ago — South Orange County, CA

    Photo of Kita Noticeable improvement after first session. Very thorough, clear instructions. Already much easier to simply walk our dog without pulling.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Other