Bark Busters South Orange County Reviews

Reviews

802 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 5 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Ana F.
    11 months ago — Ladera Ranch, CA

    Photo of Boeing I am amazed how many wrong things I am doing, but after the first class I am seeing results. Very clear instruction and easy to follow!

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Toileting
    Trainer Note:
    Really great session today working with Ana and her dogs. We addressed separation anxiety, barking, and leash reactivity. We also addressed Nena's leash manners and door manners. They responded very well to our training techniques.
  • Dominique T.
    11 months ago — Trabuco Canyon, CA

    Photo of Boeing Josh gave us practical and implementable guidance that was very hands on and effective. I really appreciated that he kept encouraging us and helping us by proving feedback.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Pulling
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Today we worked with Boeing on his aggression around new people and dogs. He responded very well, and we also worked on his leash manners. I am looking forward to his progress over the coming months.
  • Carlo V.
    11 months ago — Lake Forest, CA

    Photo of Rocky Josh came out to help train our puppy. It was really cool to see how quickly our puppy responded to Josh. I know it will take a while for all these things to become habit, but it was great to see progress within an hour.

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
    • #Toileting
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Really great first puppy lesson! We covered the basics and worked on potty training, crate training, and socialization.
  • Leslie E.
    11 months ago — Ladera Ranch, CA

    Photo of Cassie Very informative, effective, and thorough, my dog responded very well.

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Toileting
    Trainer Note:
    Really great session today working with Leslie and her dog named Cassie. We worked on her barking and leash manners and recall. She responded well to our techniques and Leslie was really happy and pleased with our results!
  • Annie W.
    11 months ago — Irvine, CA

    Photo of Kobe Josh was unbelievable. He was kind, punctual, and very efficient. I noticed improvement in my dog's behavior almost immediately. Josh addressed all my concerns and was very very helpful! I will definitely recommend him!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Kobe had been barking at strangers in and around the home but recently started to act aggressive. This led Annie to reach out for help. Today we addressed his barking, aggression, and door manners. He responded very well, and Annie was surprised. Now she has the tools to continue his progress!
  • Jamie S.
    11 months ago — Lake Forest, CA

    Photo of Bentely Joshua was extremely helpful. All training suggestions were easily applied. Not overwhelming and were doable. It put the control back into the owner's hands.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Pulling
    Trainer Note:
    Bentley has been aggressive in the home with new people and when just someone walks into the home. We worked on his aggression and worked on his overall behavior.
  • Sara S.
    11 months ago — Corona Del Mar, CA

    Photo of Marv Josh was incredibly patient and immediately made me feel confident and comfortable. He has already helped us make improvement.

    • #Barking
    • #Pulling
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Marv was incredibly responsive during our first session today! Sara was extremely pleased with our results and is looking forward to continuing to work with him.
  • Samantha K.
    11 months ago — Newport Beach, CA

    Photo of River Josh was great to work with. He made us feel comfortable and confident with training and were exited for River to learn new behaviors.

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Toileting
    Trainer Note:
    Really great session with River today! He has been struggling with separation anxiety which has put Samantha in a bind when she needs to leave for work. Today we addressed this problem and also worked on crate training, socialization, and potty training! She was thrilled!
  • Azrielle T.
    11 months ago — Mission Viejo, CA

    Photo of Bahlou Absolutely Excellent ! !!!
    Very informative and easy to understand, and practice.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Pulling
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Really great first session with Buhlou, we addressed his aggression, door manners, jumping, and leash manners. He responded beautifully and Azrielle couldn't believe the results!
  • Mike and Kristal B.
    11 months ago — San Clemente, CA

    Photo of Bingo Very educational and enlightening! Amazing and immediate change in behavior! Thankyou! We look forward to training and socializing + working toward long term goals.

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
    • #Toileting
    Trainer Note:
    Bingo is a smart pup and learned fast today! We worked on leash manners, recall and chewing. We created a plan for success focused on socializing and building confidence. Kristal and Mike now have a game plan for the future, and they are very excited!