Bark Busters South Orange County Reviews

Reviews

802 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 5 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Tammy L.
    3 years ago — Aliso Viejo, CA

    Photo of Teddy's true temperament is showing again after are visit. Saw immediate improvement with some simple training techniques. Now we will not be calling him teddy the terror anymore.

    • #Jumping up
    • #Puppy management
    • #Toileting
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Really had a great time working with Teddy, he is going to be growing into a well behaved pup.
  • Matt & Sarah S.
    3 years ago — South Orange County, CA

    Photo of Chase & Willow We had an excellent training session today. Also thorough and thoughtful. We saw immediate results from both of our dogs.

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    The training is going well so far Matt and Sarah are picking up the techniques quickly. I will be following up with them soon and we will be building on our first lesson. Willow is going to make great progress over the next couple weeks.
  • Phyllis P.
    3 years ago — Irvine, CA

    .

    • #Chewing
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Toileting
    Trainer Note:
    Enjoyed meeting Phyllis today and working with their pup Charley! Charley responded very well today and is going to be a very well behaved dog. Looking forward to seeing there progress.
  • Victoria S.
    3 years ago — Irvine, CA

    Photo of Bodie The session today was very informative. I learned more things about my dog and his personality to help me deescalate my dog and let him be less stressed in the home.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Pulling
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Meeting Bodie today was awesome I am going to be following up over the next couple weeks to check in with his progress. He is a timid dog by nature so it is going to be really rewarding getting him out of his shell.
  • Jeanna A.
    3 years ago — Lake Forest, CA

    Photo of Bandit & Biscuit Very informative, very clear to understand precise directions and a solid game plan. The future looks promising!

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Recall
    • #Sibling rivalry
    • #Separation anxiety
    Trainer Note:
    They are doing well so far, the pups were responding very well and we will be following back up with them soon to see how they are doing with the separation anxiety!
  • Jason & Jenae E.
    3 years ago — San Clemente, CA

    Photo of Henry Josh was very patient and through. He answered all our questions and made himself available for future issues. We are excited to continue with everything he has taught us so far.

    • #Chewing
    • #Digging
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Puppy management
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Henry was really great to work with, Jason and Jenae have a really great pup on there hands I am looking forward to seeing there progress.
  • Rocio J.
    3 years ago — Lake Forest, CA

    Photo of Luca It was Great, I am now able to understand my puppy more and have the tools to help him. I did see he responded and I feel a lot better. Looking forward to practicing training techniques.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Toileting
    Trainer Note:
    Really looking forward to seeing Lucas progress will be following up with them in the following weeks.
  • Gal & Zachi B.
    3 years ago — Irvine, CA

    Photo of Rocky / Belle / Miley Joshua was very professional and knowledgeable. He worked well with all 3 of our dogs and we saw immediate results. We look forward to continuing to work with them with Joshua's assistance. Thank you bark busters for the quick appointment setting and successful follow through.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Sibling rivalry
    • #Separation anxiety
    Trainer Note:
    Really enjoyed meeting Gal and Zachi we have setup a game plan for success, looking forward to continuing are progress and seeing how the pups are improving.
  • Adam & Jessica F.
    3 years ago — San Clemente, CA

    Photo of Penny Already starting to eel relieved and more comfortable about transforming our dog!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    Trainer Note:
    Penny responded very will to our techniques really looking forward to seeing her progress over the next several weeks. Looking forward to following up with them!
  • Sarah L.
    3 years ago — Dana Point, CA

    Photo of Maple Sarah did really well on our first lesson she had Maple responding to are refocusing techniques. They are going to do really well with this training.

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Other