Bark Busters South Orange County Reviews

Reviews

802 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 5 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Donna W.
    4 months ago — South Orange County, CA

    Photo of River Joshua taught us excellent tools for claiming our space around guests. He taught us how to be the leader and let River know that we are in charge. River seems calmer now!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Other
  • Aida S.
    4 months ago — South Orange County, CA

    Photo of Miko Josh was very knowledgeable about dog's behaviors plus demonstrated ways to help Miko be less anxious and less reactive.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Other
  • Ali M.
    4 months ago — South Orange County, CA

    Joshua was awesome with our dog Buckley. We were notably able to see a difference in his behavior by me and of the training. Buckley was way more confident in settings that he was normally in skittish!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Other
  • Tim G.
    4 months ago — South Orange County, CA

    Photo of Luigi/ Huey We were very pleased with the results!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Jumping up
    • #Toileting
    • #Other
  • Euzenir C.
    4 months ago — South Orange County, CA

    Photo of Monka Great session today! We worked on cutting the cord, PLAC, and boundaries!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Other
  • Ilyce B.
    4 months ago — South Orange County, CA

    Photo of Charlie Professional approach to training our puppy! Immediate, positive results within the training session. Lots of handouts to help daily training!

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Digging
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Toileting
    • #Other
  • Erica S.
    4 months ago — South Orange County, CA

    Photo of Jagger I was given very helpful tips and insight on areas where I needed to improve to help Jagger. Everything was explained in a way that gave me a better understanding on how to train Jagger and had immediate results with the first few hours.

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Other
  • Maira N.
    4 months ago — South Orange County, CA

    Photo of Lulu Our first session was really amazing. I've never seen Lulu more focused on me and the idea of control was very effective. Joshua was clear and extremely effective. He is very knowledgeable and provides clear guidance on how to train Lulu and what type of dog she is.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Other
  • Clay W.
    4 months ago — South Orange County, CA

    Photo of Winston Incredible! Josh was amazing and gave us so many tangible training exercises, and advice. We were at our wits end and we saw instantaneous results. Highly recommend!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Other
  • Gloria A.
    4 months ago — South Orange County, CA

    Photo of Finley The session was very well laid out, and there was a definite improvement in Finlay's behavior. Also, the information provided in the handout is very organized.

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
    • #Toileting
    • #Other