Bark Busters South Orange County Reviews

Reviews

802 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 5 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Jasmine and Colby T.
    3 years ago — Rancho Santa Margarita, CA

    Photo of Maxi / Zoey Really amazing to learn about the language of dogs. Very informative session. Learned a lot about our dog's that we didn't know. Excited to carry this training out at home and have joshua as a wonderful resource.

    • #Aggression
    • #Pulling
    • #Sibling rivalry
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Great first session really started to see the dog's starting to respond very well. I am going to be following back up and looking forward to seeing the progress that they are making. Jasmine and Colby are doing really with and there pups are going to be well behaved in no time.
  • Angie K.
    3 years ago — Trabuco Canyon, CA

    We have a plan!

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Doing really well so far, We have a plan setup they will be overcoming the separation anxiety. I will be following up and will be working on the car anxiety next session.
  • Vivian & Jim A.
    3 years ago — Lake Forest, CA

    Photo of Brodie Totally blown away with the immediate results. Josh is very personable and professional. The instructions were very easy to understand. Very grateful to have received immediate help. Due to the emergency we had josh rescheduled another appointment he had in order to accommodate us. Very big thankyou!

    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    They were stuck with there pup and could not get him up stairs missed work and spent hours out side. When they reached out I rescheduled plans and meet them right away. I was really happy to be able to have Brodie going up and down the stairs. We are also working on his separation anxiety. I will be hearing from them soon and will continue working with them till we reach success with his anxiety.
  • Cara & Dave B.
    3 years ago — San Clemente, CA

    Photo of Buzz / Blue / Benny Our lesion today with Joshua exceeded our expectations. We are in a bind with barking and upset neighbors. In one lesson our three dogs are calmer our home is quieter, we are all very happy. I highly recommend!

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Toileting
    Trainer Note:
    Really enjoyed meeting Dave and Cara was really great to work with them. I am very confident that they will do very well with there training. The pups are catching on quick and starting to relax. Looking forward to seeing them in a couple weeks to follow up.
  • Donna M.
    3 years ago — Rancho Santa Margarita, CA

    Photo of Boo / Luis Joshua was great! He really understood our Dogs and their behaviors. We noticed immediate results with some very simple tools that we can follow with ease. We are so happy Joshua is with us!

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    It was a really great time working with Boo and Luis they are already starting to relax in the home. I am really looking forward to seeing there progression. Donna is learning fast and understands the techniques .
  • Ashley C.
    3 years ago — San Clemente, CA

    Photo of Bentley Josh was informative, patient , and made me feel comfortable with learning new training techniques. I am happy that I contacted Bark Busters. I would recommend Josh!

    • #Barking
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    It was a pleasure to meet Bentley and work with him, Ashley is learning some techniques to work with his barking in and out side of the home I am really looking forward to seeing there progress.
  • Shiva A.
    3 years ago — Laguna Hills, CA

    We are first time puppy parents. At 12 weeks we were exhausted from the nipping, potty, and create training. Diane was fantastic in explaining dog language. She engaged all of us including our 12 and 10 yr old boys. We look forward to implementing the training.

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
    • #Toileting
    Trainer Note:
    Shiva really understood are training techniques and is implementing them very well with Duke. They are going to do very well. I am happy to be apart of Dukes growing and life. Really looking forward to following up with them!
  • Heather & Ian C.
    3 years ago — Irvine, CA

    Photo of Starry & Zeus I've studied dog training practices and techniques for years, but there was always a piece missing. Bark Busters behavior based rules training filled in that gap, and now my Ct dog is at least an A- ! I know it will take more work to get to where I want to be, but for the first time it feels achievable.

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    Trainer Note:
    Working with Heather was really great! She is very skilled and works very well with her pup, and picked up very quickly on the training. I am really looking forward to seeing the progress that she makes with Starry.
  • Jessica M.
    3 years ago — Aliso Viejo, CA

    Photo of Hazel Addressed all issues I was having. Patient and actually cared about me as the owner and the dog.

    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Toileting
    Trainer Note:
    Jessica was awesome to work with today and her pup Hazel was great! Lots of puppy basics to cover but she will do very well. Jessica picked up fast and I am really looking forward to the progress that they make in the future.
  • Ginelle G.
    3 years ago — Dana Point, CA

    Photo of Star/ Hudson Wonderful experience. Thank you so much!

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Recall
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Hudson responded very quickly to the training the clients felt like he was a different dog by the end of the lesson. They will do very will with the training. I really enjoyed working with them and there pups!