Bark Busters South Orange County Reviews

Reviews

802 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 5 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Jessica D.
    3 years ago — Irvine, CA

    We had a very lovable but poorly behaved pup with Diane's help we now have the tools to have the companion we imagined in our life. We noticed such a difference in his demeanor after the first session its incredible.

    • #Barking
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Zorro was improving very quickly in are lesson today and Jessica was very pleased! I enjoyed working with them both!
  • Jesse G.
    3 years ago — Irvine, CA

    Diane was very helpful and clear with the instructions, she was patient and a good listener.

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Jesse is doing really well with the training so far and Bless is responding great! Looking forward to seeing there bond get stronger as they progress!
  • Brent & Carla M.
    3 years ago — Mission Viejo, CA

    I am amazed at how quickly we were able to notice significant responsiveness from our dog during the first training session. Its truly like magic we now have big hope that our do can become incredibly well behaved. I would recommend this to everyone that has a dog no matter how crazy!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Really glad to see sage start to relax around strangers, and see some of his aggression deescalate, They will do really with Sage as they keep up with the training.
  • Jonathan L.
    3 years ago — San Clemente, CA

    We learned a kit and are looking forward to practice and watch the dog change and improve.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
    • #Toileting
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Jonathan is picking up the training exercises very quickly and Nintendo is responding great! They are going to do great!!!
  • khash N.
    3 years ago — Irvine, CA

    Diane is a true professional. I am surprised how much improvement I saw just in one visit. I learned a lot.

    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
    • #Toileting
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Khash was a great client to work with and BammBamm was just to cute! BammBamm responded almost instantly and will grow to be a very obedient pup.
  • Nina P.
    3 years ago — Trabuco Canyon, CA

    Wonderful first session. Our dogs responded to the training techniques right away, and we learned a lot about our new puppies natures. Thank you!

    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
    • #Sibling rivalry
    • #Toileting
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Nina was really a pleasure to work with and so were her two adorable pups! They will grow up to be very well behaved and I am looking forward to seeing the progress.
  • Tina N.
    3 years ago — Mission Viejo, CA

    Great training, communication and understanding the bad behaviors.

    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Charlie and Marilee responded very well to the training session and I am very pleased with the timing and communication that Tina has with them. They are going to be very well and improved dogs in no time!
  • Grand C.
    3 years ago — Irvine, CA

    I was blown away by the immediate change in behavior by my dogs.

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Toileting
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Really happy to help Chan with the toilet training and also address the behavioral issues with his pups. They are responding very well and look forward to seeing there progress in the future.
  • Sheryn D.
    3 years ago — Capistrano Beach, CA

    So encouraged with the progress we have seen the knowledge we have gained. Very competent our Big boy Boxer will continue his progress with us being consistent.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Sibling rivalry
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Really please to see the progress we are making with his aggression and also with the sibling rivalry in the home, and he is also starting to get better with his reactivity out side on leash. Sheryn is going to do very well with the training and her pups are responding to her.
  • Tiffany W.
    3 years ago — Laguna Niguel, CA

    Harley started the session with lots of barking and anxiety, but over the course of 3.5 hours we were equipped with the tools and homework to correct his behavior and saw results almost immediately. We are so excited to continue working with Diane and get our dog under control.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Really glad we are able to help Harley with her Separation anxiety and start to see her relax in the home. Tiffany is doing really great with the training exercises and making great progress.