Deb Boswell dog training reviews

Deb Boswell

Deb Boswell

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Des Moines | May 31 2011
The first of the lesson was a little dry and we weren't sure if we would stay with Bark Busters. However, by the time the training part of that first lesson started we were SOLD! The techniques and how they are explained are excellent. We rate the training experience as "EXCELLENT" as far as how interesting and enjoyable it was. We would recommend Bark Busters to others. Permalink
review image
Johnston | May 12 2011
I cannot believe the change in our dog! The results we saw by the end of the first lesson were unbelievable! Yes, I would recommend Bark Busters. I used to hate having strangers come to our house, or somebody ring the door bell or for a door bell to ring on TV. Now my dog & I can both relax! Thank you! Permalink
review image
Ankeny | April 19 2011
The Bark Busters method is excellent. Using sounds our dog naturally understands makes the training easier. By the end of the first session we had a foundation on which to work with our dog and she seemed more calm and relaxed. Deb was very calm, relaxed and patient. We enjoyed Deb and she made the training fun. She displayed what she wanted our dog to do, showed us the technique and had us demonstrate several times 'til we understood how to properly do the technique. We now have a dog that through training has adopted more positive behaviors. We enjoy her presence more. Absolutely-we will recommend Deb with Bark Busters; though we have more to achieve with the training, in just a little bit of time we have definitely seen a big change in Jazz's behavior and ours. Permalink
review image
Des Moines | April 19 2011
The natural training is excellent. I really like that we are not using treats all the time and how we don't need to be physical with our dog. After the first lesson we noticed how Brands started to listen & pay attention more. Deb was very good at making sure we understood what she was trying to teach us. Would we recommend Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors? I already have! Deb does a great job in helping us to understand the training & answers all of our questions. Permalink
review image
Des Moines | March 24 2011
Deb was very patient and is clearly very passionate about her profession. Very easy to work with. Permalink
review image
Grimes | February 05 2011
Deb is very patient (with me!) and is willing to go over topics with me which she has gone over in the past. She has been very flexible with appointments. The natural training methods are excellent. The training was enjoyable and we would recommend Bark Busters training to any of our friends or neighbors. Permalink
review image
Waukee | February 02 2011
We have a very stubborn dog...by training lesson #2 (1 week later), we are starting to see improvement & are pleased. :) Permalink
review image
West Des Moines | January 24 2011
Excellent! By the end of the very first lesson we saw improvement. The training was interesting and we are pleased with how the Bark Busters techniques are natural to our dogs. Our trainer, Deb Boswell, made the training easy to follow. If we hear of anybody needing help with their dog we will most definitely recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Carlisle | January 15 2011
We have been working hard with Deb's teaching and are very pleased with the results. Deb did an excellent job of making the training easy to understand. This natural way of training is excellent-we saw a noticeable improvement in Bo's behavior by the end of the first lesson. The training session was interesting and we found it enjoyable. We would recommend Bark Busters of Greater Des Moines to anybody who wants a well behaved dog or puppy! Permalink
review image
Norwalk | January 14 2011
Deb Boswell, Bark Busters of Greater Des Moines, made the training interesting and we saw noticeable results by the end of the first lesson. Her explanation of the how and why of the training techniques was excellent. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter