Deb Boswell dog training reviews

Deb Boswell

Deb Boswell

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Des Moines | January 14 2011
Our dog, Otto, showed noticeable results by the end of the first lesson. We were very pleased with Bark Busters' natural training techniques which Deb made easy for us to understand and use. Permalink
review image
West Des Moines | January 14 2011
The training experience was interesting. We saw some noticeable changes by the end of the first lesson and more by the 2-week return visit. Then LOTS more improvement by the end of the second visit and Boji continues to improve since that visit. Deb was very patient with our VERY high-strung Goldendoodle puppy. We would recommend Bark Busters home training to those in need of help with a puppy. Permalink
review image
Des Moines | November 17 2010
Excellent training. Deb explained the techniques several times. We saw noticeable results by the end of the first lesson and are already seeing improvement after only a few days of practicing. We would recommend Bark Busters to others needing help with their dog. Permalink
review image
Des Moines, IA | September 29 2010
My husband and I really enjoyed the training. We were very pleased that by the time Deb left our home from the first lesson Jake was already doing the things we were focusing on with just a little bit of correction! The techniques are very easy to follow; easy to apply to everyday living without too much "extra work." I have already recommended Deb to others needing help with their dog. Permalink
review image
Des Moines, IA | September 28 2010
Deb made the training enjoyable and I actually saw results within the the very first lesson. The natural training techniques that Deb taught me are excellent and easy enough to follow that I will recommend Bark Busters to anybody needing help with their dog. Permalink
review image
Des Moines | August 17 2010
This training was very interesting. I noticed results during the first lesson, though we still have a lot of work to do. I am still noticing continued improvements. I absolutely recommend Bark Busters training to others needing help with their dog! Permalink
review image
Des Moines | July 15 2010
Amazing-I've been telling everyone Deb is the Dog Whisperer! I saw results during the first session and am pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters. I have already recommended Bark Busters to friends multiple times. The results I have noticed are very good. I am super pleased with Deb. I'm not going to take my dog to the shelter!! Permalink
review image
Adel | July 14 2010
Deb was very professional-I would highly recommend her! The training techniques are excellent and brought about noticeable results by the end of the first lesson. Permalink
review image
Ankeny | June 29 2010
My dog Rambo is a particularly extreme case, but your methods work. I know that with practice, by Deb's second visit, things will be much better. Deb made sure I understood things before going on to the next step. Bark Busters uses unique training methods that work! Even though the training is a little costly, it's worth every penny of it. You guys are just great. Permalink
review image
Altoona | June 22 2010
My three dogs would bark and run down the flight of steps leading to my front door whenever a visitor arrived OR left. When Deb left from the first lesson, all three dogs stayed at the top of the stairs and didn't bark! The techniques used are excellent-now my dogs only expect praise for doing what I ask. Bark Busters has made my life so much easier, and I'm enjoying my dogs so much more. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Payment Options

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter