Deb Boswell dog training reviews

Deb Boswell

Expert Dog Trainer, Deb Boswell

See below for all reviews for Deb Boswell, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Ankeny | June 29 2010
My dog Rambo is a particularly extreme case, but your methods work. I know that with practice, by Deb's second visit, things will be much better. Deb made sure I understood things before going on to the next step. Bark Busters uses unique training methods that work! Even though the training is a little costly, it's worth every penny of it. You guys are just great. Permalink
review image
Altoona | June 22 2010
My three dogs would bark and run down the flight of steps leading to my front door whenever a visitor arrived OR left. When Deb left from the first lesson, all three dogs stayed at the top of the stairs and didn't bark! The techniques used are excellent-now my dogs only expect praise for doing what I ask. Bark Busters has made my life so much easier, and I'm enjoying my dogs so much more. Permalink
review image
Ames | June 16 2010
Our trainer (Deb) was excellent! In fact, the whole training experience was excellent, and we would recommend this training to anybody needing help with a puppy. Permalink
review image
Des Moines | May 25 2010
The Bark Busters experience is excellent in every category. Lily has been much calmer since we began training. Permalink
review image
Urbandale | May 01 2010
I couldn't believe how quickly my dogs changed their behavior. The training was very applicable to my life-easy to implement. Deb did an excellent job! The tips she gave me really work-I already see a change in my dogs' behavior after the first lesson. Not only is Deb knowledgeable, she presents in an entertaining style by illustrating points with stories and anecdotes that made the lesson fun. Deb is delightful! Permalink
review image
Waukee | March 19 2010
Deb was very calm and patient with the whole family and explained everything wonderfully. We saw noticeable results by the end of the first training session-the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters are excellent. Permalink
review image
Adel | February 18 2010
We were thinking of getting a bark collar, and I wanted to avoid anything like that for my small dogs. Our main problem with Charlie has been his barking, and that has gotten better in just a few days using the Bark Busters method. The natural training is excellent. We saw results by the end of the first lesson. Since he has some disabilities, the interactive food toy idea was great to give him stimulation. I will recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Dallas Center | January 06 2010
Deb is wonderful and we really appreciate all of her ideas! The Bark Busters training techniques are excellent. Permalink
review image
West Des Moines | November 08 2009
Though the natural training techniques are a little unorthodox, they are excellent. At the end of 4 days the difference was night to day! The training is hard work but worth every minute. I will absolutely be recommending Bark Busters - in fact, I've already recommended to 2 families. Bark Busters: Good, better, best! Permalink
review image
Clive | October 18 2009
Excellent. Deb explained the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters Home Dog Training in a way that was easy to follow and understand. There were noticeable results by the end of the initial lesson! I would recommend Bark Busters to those who have behavior issues with their dog. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter