Deb Boswell dog training reviews

Deb Boswell

Expert Dog Trainer, Deb Boswell

See below for all reviews for Deb Boswell, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
West Des Moines | February 18 2009
I now have the confidence to know that my dog is trainable & that he is a well-behaved dog just waiting for my lead. I now know how to think like a dog! Thus far, I have been very happy with the progress of the training. Am I happy with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters? Absolutely. Will I recommend Bark Busters to friends & neighbors? Absolutely. Permalink
Clive | February 12 2009
The therapist's explanation of the training techniques was easy to follow and understand. We saw noticeable results by the end of the first lesson. We will recommend Bark Busters because it is effective. Permalink
review image
Animal Care Clinic - West, WDM | January 18 2009
Very helpful information about canine communication. We were able to see noticeable results by the end of the first lesson. Permalink
Indianola | November 20 2008
It was remarkable - the change in my dog! After the first training session she seemed more relaxed and calm. This training is well worth the time and money. I tell everyone about Bark Busters. It was so easy and simple. I wish I would have called Bark Busters months ago. I would have saved so much time and money. Permalink
review image
Clive | November 16 2008
We particularly like the home-based approach where we could focus the training in the environment [our dog] Lexie will be most comfortable. Deb was a great trainer! Permalink
review image
West Des Moines | October 14 2008
After the first lesson Jake, my dog, was less hyper and I had more patience with him. I found the training to be very laid back, yet informative. I was somewhat nervous going into the training but the therapist eased the tension with both me and my dog. I will recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Clive | October 04 2008
Deb was wonderful. She helped us understand how our actions and reactions affect our dog's behavior. The training methods are easy to understand and implement. I am a big fan of Bark Busters. Permalink
All Creatures Small Animal Hospital | September 05 2008
I would recommend Bark Busters due to how the one-on-one allows for less distractions. The natural training is excellent -- the BAH works so much better than "No." I saw results on the first lesson, though Cressa (my dog) still needs practice. Trainer, Deb Boswell, was very nice and did a good job explaining and demonstrating. Permalink
review image
Nevada | May 17 2008
Sadie (Doberman rescue) is calmer and so am I. I'm very happy with the training. I find myself less frustrated - good to have a plan and assistance is a phone call away. I am pleased with the natural training methods Bark Busters uses -- I've tried other training techniques that didn't work. I feel like I am finally moving forward! I like the information and training tools left with me - the training collar is great! Permalink
West Des Moines | April 15 2008
Unbelievable results. [By the end of the first lesson] Our dog's behavior changed for the better. Absolutely exceeded expectations. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter