Deb Boswell dog training reviews

Deb Boswell

Expert Dog Trainer, Deb Boswell

See below for all reviews for Deb Boswell, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Des Moines | April 19 2011
The natural training is excellent. I really like that we are not using treats all the time and how we don't need to be physical with our dog. After the first lesson we noticed how Brands started to listen & pay attention more. Deb was very good at making sure we understood what she was trying to teach us. Would we recommend Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors? I already have! Deb does a great job in helping us to understand the training & answers all of our questions. Permalink
review image
Des Moines | March 24 2011
Deb was very patient and is clearly very passionate about her profession. Very easy to work with. Permalink
review image
Grimes | February 05 2011
Deb is very patient (with me!) and is willing to go over topics with me which she has gone over in the past. She has been very flexible with appointments. The natural training methods are excellent. The training was enjoyable and we would recommend Bark Busters training to any of our friends or neighbors. Permalink
review image
Waukee | February 02 2011
We have a very stubborn dog...by training lesson #2 (1 week later), we are starting to see improvement & are pleased. :) Permalink
review image
West Des Moines | January 24 2011
Excellent! By the end of the very first lesson we saw improvement. The training was interesting and we are pleased with how the Bark Busters techniques are natural to our dogs. Our trainer, Deb Boswell, made the training easy to follow. If we hear of anybody needing help with their dog we will most definitely recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Carlisle | January 15 2011
We have been working hard with Deb's teaching and are very pleased with the results. Deb did an excellent job of making the training easy to understand. This natural way of training is excellent-we saw a noticeable improvement in Bo's behavior by the end of the first lesson. The training session was interesting and we found it enjoyable. We would recommend Bark Busters of Greater Des Moines to anybody who wants a well behaved dog or puppy! Permalink
review image
Norwalk | January 14 2011
Deb Boswell, Bark Busters of Greater Des Moines, made the training interesting and we saw noticeable results by the end of the first lesson. Her explanation of the how and why of the training techniques was excellent. Permalink
review image
Des Moines | January 14 2011
Our dog, Otto, showed noticeable results by the end of the first lesson. We were very pleased with Bark Busters' natural training techniques which Deb made easy for us to understand and use. Permalink
review image
West Des Moines | January 14 2011
The training experience was interesting. We saw some noticeable changes by the end of the first lesson and more by the 2-week return visit. Then LOTS more improvement by the end of the second visit and Boji continues to improve since that visit. Deb was very patient with our VERY high-strung Goldendoodle puppy. We would recommend Bark Busters home training to those in need of help with a puppy. Permalink
review image
Des Moines | November 17 2010
Excellent training. Deb explained the techniques several times. We saw noticeable results by the end of the first lesson and are already seeing improvement after only a few days of practicing. We would recommend Bark Busters to others needing help with their dog. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter