Deb Boswell dog training reviews

Deb Boswell

Expert Dog Trainer, Deb Boswell

See below for all reviews for Deb Boswell, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Hannah M Des Moines, Iowa | October 29 2016
We are so pleased with our first training session with Deb. She provided insights that we'd never thought of that have already significantly improved our relationship with our dog. We look forward to continuing our homework and watching out dog (and ourselves!) improve every day. I would highly recommend Deb, she has worked miracles in our house! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Separation anxiety, Toileting
review image
MACKENZIE S Urbandale, Iowa | October 25 2016
We have learned so much in just our first session! We were given the tools to communicate with our dog. This new communication has allowed us to greatly improve our dogs behavior in just a couple weeks. I would highly recommend Deb and Barkbusters. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
review image
Eric D Pella, Iowa | October 21 2016
Deb was awesome to work with! It has been 2 days and we can already see improvements in our dogs. With this training, you have to be able to put in the work with your dogs. She doesn't just come in and fix them, you have to do your homework. It is going to take some time, but the tips that she gave us were golden! She explained everything very thoroughly and thoughtfully. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up
review image
Sonya B Ankeny, Iowa | September 28 2016
After one lesson Apollo has responded much better. He is learning very quickly how things are supposed to work or maybe I should say I am learning. Great job Deb! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling
Tina L
Tina L DesMoines, Iowa | September 27 2016
So very awesome Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Michael D Des Moines, Iowa | August 25 2016
Debra was great. She got me to start thinking in terms of how Bear is thinking and why he does the things he does. We've got a lot of work ahead of us to change years of behavior but the many drills and tips Debra gave have already shown small improvements. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
Patti H
Patti H Carlisle, Iowa | August 12 2016
We had our 2nd lesson on August 2 and I can see a lot of improvement since the first lesson. Chevy is not mouthing and is more relaxed. We worked on door programming today and I am confident that with practice Chevy will master that as well. Deb is a great trainer and offered helpful advice for us to follow. I would highly recommend her. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Other
Trainer note from Deb : Thank you for your kind words. I am so happy with your progress with this girl - she is so worth it! Good job!
review image
Lindsey M Ankeny, Iowa | August 11 2016
We have had one session with Deb so far and it went so well. Our dog, Hank, responded almost immediately to Deb's training techniques and we have noticed great improvement with his aggressive behaviors when we have visitors to the house. Looking forward to our next session with Deb! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking
Trainer note from Deb : I'm so glad to hear you've seen improvement! Hank is going to do so well.
review image
Janice W Clive, Iowa | August 04 2016
I was so impressed with our trainer(Deb Boswell). Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
Catherine H
Catherine H Des Moines, Iowa | July 26 2016
Deb did a wonderful job! Oliver responded immediately to the techniques she showed me and his behavior has improved drastically. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Pulling
Trainer note from Deb : Thank you, Catherine!

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter