Joshua Furchess dog training reviews

Joshua Furchess

Expert Dog Trainer, Joshua Furchess

See below for all reviews for Joshua Furchess, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Maureen M
Maureen M Aliso Viejo, California | September 03 2021
It is amazing to see the immediate impact with simple consistent behavior cue's that are native and common sense to Hudson. In credibly important and valuable to help me understand, learn and train me and the pup! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
Trainer note from Joshua : Really great lesson today with Hudson. He is a pretty chill puppy overall an is responding very well.
Linda N
Linda N Coto De Caza, California | September 01 2021
I am so happy with the improvement in just a few hours. Joshua was amazing. Recommended 100 % Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Recall
Trainer note from Joshua : Our first lesson with Taco and Charlie went very well. Charlie was attacked by a Coyote several years ago and has been on guard ever sense and now we are starting to see him more at ease within the home. Taco's potty training has been successful so far. I will be following up in the next few weeks to continue the training.
Bebe H
Bebe H Lake Forest, California | August 30 2021
Extremely informative! We were very happy with the immediate results and the time taken to explain thoroughly. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other
Trainer note from Joshua : Today I worked with Oreo and she was one of the most responsive dogs I have ever worked with. I will be hearing from Bebe in the future to hear about how they are progressing.
Michael R
Michael R Irvine, California | August 28 2021
Josh was wonderful and patient. He was very attentive and informative. The techniques are great and helpful. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Toileting
Trainer note from Joshua : Our lesson went really good today, and we were able to see a reduction in the barking and over all bad behaviors. We are also potty training Lyla and will be working on there leash reactivity moving forward. I am looking forward to an update from them and hearing their progress.
Delnaz M
Delnaz M Irvine, California | August 28 2021
Learning leadership exercises and over all how to work with our dogs. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Joshua : We made some progress with our first session today. I will be seeing them in two weeks to continue are training and progress forward.
Samantha P
Samantha P Missions viejo, California | August 27 2021
Our pair of Boxers recently began fighting. Joshua addressed the sibling rivalry issues that we have been facing as well as other issues. He gave us the tools to take control of the previously adverse situations. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Sibling rivalry
Trainer note from Joshua : Today in our first lesson we were able to see the dogs responding and we were able to make some progress today. I have given them some exercises to do over the next couple weeks and to also establish leadership.
review image
Andi H Laguna Niguel, California | August 27 2021
Joshua really knows his stuff when it comes to correcting behavioral issues and educating the owner to be able to continue progress when he is not there. Any issues I've had in between sessions, he always answers the phone. Definitely worth the investment for those pets that need guidance and correction. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other
Spencer D
Spencer D San Clemente, California | August 25 2021
The training session today was really good and I saw results. Huckleberry was responsive. He was stubborn at time but Josh helped me correct it and Huckleberry responded well. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Joshua : Today I got to meet a pretty stubborn Husky, but after a few hours of working with him and Spencer we finally made some head way. Spencer was pleased with our first session. I will be following up with in the next couple weeks to check on their progress.
Katie L
Katie L Rancho Santa Margarita, California | August 25 2021
Very through and patient, also very knowledgeable! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Trainer note from Joshua : Our lesson went very well today Niko was very responsive. Katie was also pleased with her pups response as well. They will be updating me in the coming weeks on how they are progressing.
Chris A
Chris A San Clemente, California | August 23 2021
Josh has restored our confidence in our dog's ability to behave well. He was very knowledgeable and professional. We cannot wait to move forward with our training Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Joshua : We had a really great first session, Houdini is a very confident German Shepperd so we have our work cut out for us. He is also responsive and very smart so I am sure he will be a well behaved pup. Chris was doing very well with our training techniques as well which will create an ease of training.

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more