Joshua Furchess dog training reviews

Joshua Furchess

Expert Dog Trainer, Joshua Furchess

See below for all reviews for Joshua Furchess, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Kelly H
Kelly H Mission Viejo, California | September 30 2022
Lots of great information and demonstrations. Huck learned a ton and so did I! Looking forward to implementing the tools and skills performed our session. Lots of good stuff for us to improve and work on. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
Trainer note from Joshua : I really liked meeting Huck today! He is a very smart dog and really responded well! Now Kelly has the tools to be consistent! I am looking forward to his progress over the coming months!
Victoria B
Victoria B Irvine, California | September 29 2022
Very informative session, great plan and now I feel confident moving forward. I have a line of direction! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management
Trainer note from Joshua : Really great session today working with Thor! He is a great little dog and is now on his way to being well mannered. I am really looking forward to his progress over the coming months. We covered the basics but also created a plan for his future.
Kyung P
Kyung P Irvine, California | September 28 2022
Joshua has been great with training! He addressed all of our concerns. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Joshua : Bolt is a great dog that has separation anxiety. Due to this Kyung has not been able to leave her home now for several months. Today we addressed this issue and now she is on the right track. She is really looking forward to getting back to life. Also, Bolt being a lot calmer!
Shannon B
Shannon B Newport Beach, California | September 28 2022
I have been so nervous about if i am training properly, all my questions and concerns were answered in a way that not only eased my nerves, but also left me so hopeful and excited about the future of me and Pretzel! 10/10 Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Pulling, Separation anxiety, Toileting
Trainer note from Joshua : Shannon really was stressed about her new dog Pretzel! She has just rescued him and did not know where to start. We addressed his separation anxiety and also started to build his confidence around sounds, objects and men! I am really looking forward to his progress over the coming months.
Kim H
Kim H Newport Beach, California | September 27 2022
Excellent knowledge of dog behavior and useful techniques! Josh was great to work with! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Joshua : I enjoyed meeting Sasha and Sadie today; both are very smart and responded well! We addressed their overall behavior, but also addressed Sasha's barking and leash manners. Kim was very pleased with the tools she was given and the response in her dogs!
Joyce F
Joyce F Mission Viejo, California | September 27 2022
What an amazing experience learning how to communicate and correct our dog. We saw a great improvement. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Toileting
Trainer note from Joshua : Dash has been potting in the home over the last few years, we addressed this issue and his barking. Now Joyce has a great plan and soon enough Dash will be fully potty trained!
Carol K
Carol K Newport beach, California | September 24 2022
Joshua was very informative. He provided a lot of insight on canine behavior. Methods were very gentle and effective. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Other, Pulling, Puppy management
Trainer note from Joshua : Really great first session with Bella and Frankie today. We addressed Bella's barking and Frankies overall behavior as a puppy. We formed a plan for success and now they have the tools they need. I am really looking forward to their progress.
Donica G
Donica G Laguna Niguel, California | September 24 2022
The session was very informative, helpful, and resourceful. Through this, we got to learn more about our dog and ourselves. A great first step to a happy life with our puppy. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Puppy management, Toileting
Trainer note from Joshua : Hades has a new home, and we are going over the puppy basics. Today's session went great! We addressed potty training, crate training, and an overall plan. I am really looking forward to seeing him grow and progress.
Lynn A
Lynn A Corona Del Mar, California | September 23 2022
Henry responded very well to the training. I am excited to use the training tips I have learned with Henry and watch his future progress. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Digging, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
Trainer note from Joshua : Henry is a really great puppy! We worked on basics and an overall plan for his future. We setup a plan for socialization. I am really looking forward to his progress.
Katherine K
Katherine K Silverado, California | September 23 2022
Excellent response from the dogs due to clear concise direction. Josh has given us hope that our dogs will be well trained shortly. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other
Trainer note from Joshua : Basil has been aggressive with people in the home and anyone new. Today was a really great session and see responded very well. Now that Katherine has the tools, she can continue the progress.

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more