Joshua Furchess dog training reviews

Joshua Furchess

Expert Dog Trainer, Joshua Furchess

See below for all reviews for Joshua Furchess, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Judie C
Judie C San Clemente, California | June 07 2022
Very interesting and informative. I am amazed that the techniques worked so quickly. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Trainer note from Joshua : Judie has taken charge of her home and now that she has her dogs Dakota and Missy are following her lead. Missy has been struggling with barking in the home because she feels that she has to protect Missy. Judie is now showing Missy she has nothing to worry about because moms got it!
Bob / Cheryl P
Bob / Cheryl P Laguna Hills, California | June 06 2022
Great training tools to use for the issues we are having with Bailey. I could see her responding and was pleasantly surprised. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling
Trainer note from Joshua : Bailey is a really great pup! We focused on getting her more exercise and stimulation during the day. With Bob taking charge and being the leader now Bailey can relax knowing dads got it. Cheryl was really pleased as well and with them both being consistent, she will continue to improve.
Lizzie M
Lizzie M Mission Viejo, California | June 04 2022
I cannot tell you how much I learned today. The improvement I have seen in this first session alone with my dog is absolutely incredible. 5/5 starts and I wish I could give it more. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Trainer note from Joshua : With mom taking charge Oakley has been doing great! We addressed his barking and reactivity in the home! He responded very well. Now that Lizzie has the tools Oakley will continue to improve.
Christopher / Amanda C
Christopher / Amanda C Irvine, California | June 04 2022
Excellent trainer with results already being seen. I am very confident the program will work. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Toileting
Trainer note from Joshua : Blue is a really awesome pup but has really been struggling with all the responsibility of guarding the home. We addressed his barking and aggression around the front gate area. Now with Chris and Amanda being the leaders he can now relax. Really looking forward to his improvement over the coming weeks.
Jeremy C
Jeremy C Mission Viejo, California | June 02 2022
Improvement in crate training, respecting boundaries, and a positive game plan! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Joshua : Shi is a great little pup and responded very well during our first session. She is only 4 months old but is catching on quick! We focused on some basics to set them up for success! I am looking forward to how she progresses over the coming months and grows!
Carolyn D
Carolyn D Trabuco Canyon, California | June 02 2022
Very interesting to see the immediate behavior changes. Looking forward to practice sessions ourselves. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Joshua : Sadie has started to develop separation anxiety with her mom Carolyn. Today we addressed that and also her overall behavior we also worked with her sister Brandie. They both responded very well! We worked on recall and leadership. With Doug and Carolyn being consistent they will continue to improve.
Angelika D
Angelika D Ladera Ranch, California | June 01 2022
Joshua was very knowledgeable about dogs, he explained things very well and practiced with us and our dogs! Feel more comfortable to achieve my personal goals. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Toileting
Trainer note from Joshua : Angelikas pack responded very well to her lead! She picked up our training techniques very fast! We worked with Julius, Peanut, and Sparkles, we addressed their barking and potty training. They responded very well! With Angelika being the pack leader, they can now relax in the home knowing mom has got it!
Josh / Emily K
Josh / Emily K Mission Viejo, California | June 01 2022
Josh was very professional and helped us navigate through our issues with Zoey. He was very patient, and we are very confident moving forward. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other
Trainer note from Joshua : Zoey has been really struggling with the new baby in the home and feeling the need to protect him. We worked with her today and now with Josh and Emily showing her leadership and that she does not have to be on guard she can finally start to relax. I am looking forward to her progress over the coming weeks.
review image
Patti C Mission Viejo, California | May 31 2022
Joshua was extremely patient with training the owners and also working with the dog's behavior. He really understands the dogs body language! Thank You! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
Trainer note from Joshua : Finn is a great pup! He has never had manners or understood the rules of the house. Today we taught him both and he responded very well today! With Patti being consistent he will continue to improve.
Tiffany J
Tiffany J Mission Viejo, California | May 31 2022
We learned a lot today and George responded so well! We had a great experience. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling
Trainer note from Joshua : We addressed George's behavior in the home and with new guest interacting in and out of the home. We also addressed his leash manners. We were able to address his aggression and he was calm for the first stim with someone new in the home.

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more