Joshua Furchess dog training reviews

Joshua Furchess

Expert Dog Trainer, Joshua Furchess

See below for all reviews for Joshua Furchess, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Ally J
Ally J Irvine, California | July 28 2022
Today's session was very good! We saw improvements in the few hours we had. We are looking forward to our next session. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Joshua : Kona and Kaia make up a really great pack. Konas's barking has been becoming an issue over the past few months and today we are now heading in the proper direction. Kaia is a great dog but is a bit nervous outside and we are now working on socializing in the world around her.
Cass P
Cass P Laguna Woods, California | July 26 2022
Training was awesome! The information was fantastic. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
Trainer note from Joshua : Really great first session with Muffin today. She is a little pup that has a long way to go. I am looking forward to her growth and development. We worked on potty training and some basics. We also have a good plan for socialization.
Maria / Kevin G
Maria / Kevin G Irvine, California | July 26 2022
So far were pleased with Obis receptiveness and reaction to the advice Josh provided. Thank you and looking forward to further progress. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Joshua : Obi is a really great dog! He has been really struggling with separation anxiety. Today was the first step in the right direction. We have some work to do but he is responding well, and I am looking forward to him living a much happier and calmer life.
Katie B
Katie B Laguna Hills, California | July 23 2022
Lenny made noticeable improvement with Joshua's help. He has already improved with barking and meeting big dogs. We learned a lot and we are excited to see Lenny's growth. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
Trainer note from Joshua : I really enjoyed working with Lenny today. He has found a new forever home and has really been struggling to adjust. Now he is starting to feel comfortable in his new home. We worked on socializing him with bigger dogs today as well and he improved tremendously. Katie was really pleased with our results during the first session.
Christine C
Christine C Irvine, California | July 23 2022
I can see the improvement after the training. It's a professional service! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
Trainer note from Joshua : Jellybean is a really happy pup! We worked with through a lot of the basics today. Crate training, potty training, basic obedience. She responded very well, and Christine was really happy. I am looking forward to seeing her grow and improve.
Janelle B
Janelle B Mission Viejo, California | July 22 2022
Joshua gave great background knowledge into the mindset/ behavior of dogs. Was very clear at explaining what he was doing and why. Saw a great improvement and excited to implement all the strategies. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management
Trainer note from Joshua : Really great session today with Rusty and Cocoa. They both responded very well, and Cocoa is a very smart and responsive pup! Janelle was really pleased with our first session. Now that Janelle has the tools, she can continue to implement the leash manners, door manners, and overall obedience with her dogs.
Angie R
Angie R Lake Forest, California | July 22 2022
We had an enjoyable and educational experience. Josh was very professional and great with our dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Trainer note from Joshua : Cooper is a really great pup I enjoyed meeting him today and working with him. Angie was really happy to have the tools and the knowledge to guide and teach her dog.
Amy S
Amy S San Clemente, California | July 21 2022
Total eye-opening session. So much was revealed on daily things we are doing to encourage negative behavior. SO excited to grow into a leader for our dogs! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Joshua : Blu and Buster responded very well during our first session today! Amy was really pleased to see them respond to our training techniques. Now that Amy has the tools, she can continue to be consistent with her dogs. We also started to address Buster separation anxiety. We are now on the right track to Blu and Buster living a very calm life.
Christine W
Christine W Foot Hill Ranch, California | July 20 2022
We were pleasantly surprised by the immediate change we saw after the first session. We feel we now have the tools to effectively be the leader of our pack. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Joshua : We had a really great first session. Maggie responded very well, and she is a fast learner! She is incredibly smart, and I really enjoyed meeting her today! Christine was very pleased during our first session and really liked our training techniques.
Karen S
Karen S Newport Beach, California | July 19 2022
I have a new understanding of being the Leader. Not my dogs! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other
Trainer note from Joshua : Really great session with Karen today. We worked with her two dogs and addressed their issues. We worked on Louis overall behavior we also addressed his leash manners and barking. We also worked with Gucci's barking and aggression. They both responded very well during our first session.

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more