Bark Busters South Orange County Reviews

Reviews

831 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 5 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Jenna H.
    31 hours ago — South Orange County, CA

    Photo of Harley Today's session was incredibly helpful! We've already seen notable improvement in Harley's behavior. Josh was amazing with her and gave us lots of tips/ homework before our next session.

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Other
  • Debra W.
    31 hours ago — South Orange County, CA

    Photo of Polly Very effective!
    Surprising how much progress we made in one session.

    • #Barking
    • #Pulling
    • #Other
  • Cindy M.
    2 days ago — South Orange County, CA

    Photo of Bodie Today gave me confidence to help Bodie plus to be our best!

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Other
  • Sarah B.
    3 days ago — South Orange County, CA

    Photo of Indy Clear communication. Awesome to have great instructions! Joshua explains dog psychology with simple terms, his reaching reaches all learning types!

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Other
  • Alan S.
    3 days ago — South Orange County, CA

    Photo of Georgie / Joey / Molly A great education on the dog's mentality! Amazing how quickly they understood.

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Toileting
    • #Other
  • Terry I.
    3 days ago — South Orange County, CA

    Photo of Remi Very impressed with the knowledge and experience. Joshua clearly knows what he is doing. He is truly an expert.

    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Other
  • Natalia A.
    17 days ago — South Orange County, CA

    Photo of Xena Josh was very helpful in guiding me to make the appropriate corrections with my dog's behavior. Xena made tremendous improvement during the visit and I'm sure will continue to do so with the tools and lessons learned in my session.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Other
  • Kurt B.
    17 days ago — South Orange County, CA

    Photo of Roger Very positive. Helpful to walk and practice loose leash walking! Talked about ways to communicate effectively with our dog!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Pulling
    • #Other
  • Sandi L.
    20 days ago — South Orange County, CA

    Photo of Jameson I saw immediate difference in Jamesons behavior within 30 mins! I feel well equipped to handle pretty much every concern + heed Jamesons behavior.

    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Other
  • Cindy V.
    21 days ago — South Orange County, CA

    Photo of Bear Very productive and immediate results!

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Digging
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Other