Bark Busters South Orange County Reviews

Reviews

825 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 5 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Natalia A.
    12 days ago — South Orange County, CA

    Photo of Xena Josh was very helpful in guiding me to make the appropriate corrections with my dog's behavior. Xena made tremendous improvement during the visit and I'm sure will continue to do so with the tools and lessons learned in my session.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Other
  • Kurt B.
    12 days ago — South Orange County, CA

    Photo of Roger Very positive. Helpful to walk and practice loose leash walking! Talked about ways to communicate effectively with our dog!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Pulling
    • #Other
  • Sandi L.
    15 days ago — South Orange County, CA

    Photo of Jameson I saw immediate difference in Jamesons behavior within 30 mins! I feel well equipped to handle pretty much every concern + heed Jamesons behavior.

    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Other
  • Cindy V.
    16 days ago — South Orange County, CA

    Photo of Bear Very productive and immediate results!

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Digging
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Other
  • Clay W.
    16 days ago — South Orange County, CA

    Photo of Bear / Hudson Josh was extremely knowledgeable, directly communicated, plus was patient with all our questions. He helped us understand why he was teaching us the things he was teaching.

    • #Barking
    • #Pulling
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Other
  • Jeff W.
    18 days ago — South Orange County, CA

    Photo of Kai/Dinky/Zoe Josh is very knowledgeable; we noticed a difference right AWAY! Great training program!

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Jumping up
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Other
  • Rachel S.
    19 days ago — South Orange County, CA

    Photo of Anakin Concise, informative. Overall great service, no fluff.

    • #Chewing
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Other
  • Jack G.
    19 days ago — South Orange County, CA

    Photo of Willow We noticed changes almost instantly after reinforcing the corrective behaviors. We were very satisfied!

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Other
  • Heidi C.
    20 days ago — South Orange County, CA

    Photo of Coco / Cali Joshua was very thorough and professional during this first training session. We noticed an improvement immediately.

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Other
  • Brian M.
    23 days ago — South Orange County, CA

    Photo of Abby Great training! Felt we got a lot of good tools for training our puppy!

    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
    • #Toileting
    • #Other