Bark Busters South Orange County Reviews

Reviews

859 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 5 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Paula W.
    3 days ago — South Orange County, CA

    Photo of Skye Amazing how much progress was made in just one session today! Love all the information provided, so we can have it for later recall!

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
    • #Toileting
    • #Other
  • Brandi S.
    3 days ago — South Orange County, CA

    Photo of Kimber / Colt Lots of great info and saw some immediate improvements. Both of us got a chance to try each exercise and work on commands and work through issues!

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
    • #Toileting
    • #Other
  • Julianne S.
    4 days ago — South Orange County, CA

    Photo of Cricket / Tiller We saw immediate progress and change in her behavior. Josh was direct, but super informative and supportive!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Sibling rivalry
    • #Other
  • Robert A.
    13 days ago — South Orange County, CA

    Photo of Cloud / Oreo / Marty Very professional, working with our trainer. Dogs seem to take to the training impressively quickly! Very happy with the outcome!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Toileting
    • #Other
  • Elizabeth S.
    14 days ago — South Orange County, CA

    Photo of Roxie/ Bella Very informative and impressive training! Happy with the depth of knowledge of the trainer!

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Other
  • Pete H.
    14 days ago — South Orange County, CA

    Photo of Omar The trainer helped/trained me to solve my problems.

    • #Barking
    • #Pulling
    • #Other
  • Tina S.
    17 days ago — South Orange County, CA

    Photo of Granola Bear Amazing! Joshua is incredible and patient. Very helpful and structed, and easy to follow!

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Digging
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Toileting
    • #Other
  • Camille H.
    19 days ago — South Orange County, CA

    Photo of Bunny Wonderful! Life saver! Thank you, Josh, for helping us to know and be able to connect with Bunny!

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Toileting
    • #Other
  • Paul F.
    20 days ago — South Orange County, CA

    Photo of Daisy / Rosie Trainer (Josh) was very clear, concise, and directed us how to train our dogs directly. He teaches us how to train which is critical. He addressed all of our challenges and gave us homework and stressed constant consistency is critical.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Sibling rivalry
    • #Other
  • Emily T.
    20 days ago — South Orange County, CA

    Photo of Bogey Very thorough and caring. I feel confident that we have the tools to take care of Bogey.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Other