Bark Busters South Orange County Reviews

Reviews

875 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 5 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Amy W.
    4 days ago — South Orange County, CA

    Photo of Pebbles Josh listened to all of our concerns and addressed them. I have more confidence in training my Cavapoo!

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Digging
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
    • #Toileting
    • #Other
  • Jim R.
    4 days ago — South Orange County, CA

    Photo of Illuminate (Luma) Excellent!! Joshua is very knowledgeable, great trainer! Luma's behavior instantly improved. Very impressive!! Thank you, Joshua!

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Digging
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Other
  • Shelby R.
    9 days ago — South Orange County, CA

    Photo of Kenai Josh was able to address our concern with Kenai's separation anxiety and other behaviors our dog was having as well as explained why our dog was exhibiting these behaviors. We have seen improvement already!

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Other
  • Katie Q.
    10 days ago — South Orange County, CA

    Photo of Charlie Significant improvement just in one session, I am completely happy with the training program, and felt even more confident moving forward.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Other
  • Maxim J.
    16 days ago — South Orange County, CA

    Photo of Mojo Mt session was very straight forward and easy to pick up. My dog showed great progress on our first session!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Other
  • Nina D.
    16 days ago — South Orange County, CA

    Photo of Riley Explanations of each step, very thorough and easy to understand and repeat. Quick results with the tools used. Reinforcement is important, also learned how to deescalate stressful situations and to calm him down.

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Other
  • Tori B.
    16 days ago — South Orange County, CA

    Photo of Mocha / Scar / Shadow / Aqua / Nana Falling back to basics and reinforcing trust in our dogs. This is a program is simple and requires us to put in the effort to accomplish our goals.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Other
  • Tracie M.
    17 days ago — South Orange County, CA

    Photo of Jessie Very professional, asked questions, addressed issues. Great with Jessie outside with the trainer's dog Nala- Very easy to understand Josh's directions. Reexplained and reminded me when necessary. Extremely knowledgeable, NOT COCKY - Kind! Impressive organization.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Pulling
  • Dina K.
    18 days ago — South Orange County, CA

    Photo of Penny / Luke It was very productive. There was already a result with our dogs to stop barking, stop stealing food, also addressed leash pulling.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Other
  • Scott Y.
    18 days ago — South Orange County, CA

    Photo of Jackson Very knowledgeable. Great drills & training homework.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Other