Bark Busters Naples, Marco Island, Florida Reviews

Reviews

988 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.97 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Kevin H.
    4 years ago — Naples, FL

    Photo of Jake This was my first session, and I'm very pleased. My dog immediately responded and I now have a lot of techniques to help me communicate with him.

    • #Aggression
    • #Jumping up
    • #Separation anxiety
    Trainer Note:
    We look forward to conducting Jake's first follow-up lesson next month.
  • Franklin S.
    5 years ago — Naples, FL

    Photo of Teddy and Libby We have a 6-month old male and female Biewer puppy. The male was constantly barking. So much so that we were considering finding him a new home. Before we made that drastic a move, we decided to give June and Colin a try. We had our first visit today and already see a marked difference in his behavior. At this point we are extremely happy with the Bark Busters approach.

    • #Barking
    • #Puppy management
    Trainer Note:
    How cute are this pair?
  • Denise E.
    5 years ago — Naples, FL

    Photo of Luna and Oso June and Colin were very thorough and professional. They did not rush. They were friendly and very knowledgeable.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
  • Florentina L.
    5 years ago — Naples, FL

    Photo of Bruno We are thrilled to have June and Colin help train Bruno. Our first session was enlightening to say the least and we were able to see instant results. I believe every dog parent should take this training, it's like Rosetta Stone for dogs. Life changing!

    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    Trainer Note:
    This young Rottweiler-Basset hound mix was found alone walking on the side of a highway in Texas, and great credit is due to his new owners (who already had a full dog pack) for rescuing him. He was naturally scared of humans, so it has given us great pleasure to work with his new owners to help him overcome this fear.
  • Peter S.
    5 years ago — Naples, FL

    Photo of Coco I knew my dog would learn a lot: little did I know I learned more!

    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    Trainer Note:
    Report on a Foundation Lesson for this lovely 4-month old female golden doodle puppy.
  • Mireya P.
    5 years ago — Naples, FL

    Photo of Echo and Aria No comments left other than a 5-star rating.

    • #Puppy management
    Trainer Note:
    An Akita and a pit bull puppy, both of whom are doing very well.
  • Wendy S.
    5 years ago — Naples, FL

    Photo of Murphy Thank you for helping our family.

    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Other
  • Susan G.
    5 years ago — Naples, FL

    Photo of Molly James and I were amazed at the transition of Molly after the first visit. We were never able to walk her on the leash before without being terribly pulled. At the end of the first session, Molly was walking like a pro on the leash and we weren't being pulled. Would have never believed it, if we hadn't seen it with our own eyes!

    • #Aggression
    • #Chewing
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    Trainer Note:
    Lovely 10-month old labradoodle enrolled in our Gold Program (Guarantee of Lifetime Support) and who immediately responded to the Wagg Walker, and we are pleased that she also likes her Game Changer!
  • Megan W.
    5 years ago — Naples, FL

    Photo of Lola No comments left, other than a 5-star rating.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    Trainer Note:
    This lovely labradoodle has only just turned one year old, and therefore (mentally) still a puppy, and she is now enrolled in our Gold Program (Guarantee of Lifetime Support). We have seen this particular movie before, and it absolutely has a happy ending!
  • Chelsea E.
    5 years ago — Naples, FL

    Colin was very kind and patient while working with my dog. He cares very much about helping you with behavioral issues that many other trainers are not willing to approach. While I feel these techniques may not be effective for all issues, I do feel my dog will benefit. "Positive" reinforcement with treats is not always effective, and Colin's methods allow your dog to understand aggression is not acceptable.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Sibling rivalry