Bark Busters Naples, Marco Island, Florida Reviews

Reviews

988 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.97 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Anonymous
    12 years ago — Naples, Marco Island, Florida

    One lesson made training very clear. I was so surprised at the results after the first lesson. June and Colin's training techniques were very clear and easy to understand. I would recommend Bark Busters and I have shared my experience and just how pleased I am.

  • Anonymous
    12 years ago — Naples, Marco Island, Florida

    We are so pleased to see immediate results with Dino. He is so happy to receive clear direction and actually looks to us for instruction on what to do next. :-) It's actually training me to be a better owner, and giving me the ability to understand what his needs are.

  • Anonymous
    12 years ago — Naples, Marco Island, Florida

    We observed noticeable results by the end of just one lesson - simply amazing how fast our two dogs learned. June and Colin are very knowledgeable trainers and efficient. Steady calm voices that WORK immediately.

  • Anonymous
    12 years ago — Naples, Marco Island, Florida

    June and Colin are the BEST!!

  • Anonymous
    12 years ago — Naples, Marco Island, Florida

    We had a different dog after training; we now understand Buttons' needs and fears. We all had fun during training - it was a very enjoyable experience. We would definitely recommend Bark Busters - June and Colin love what they do and it shows in their work, we look forward to our next visit.

  • Anonymous
    13 years ago — Naples, Marco Island, Florida

    June and Colin explained the training techniques both in writing and verbally in a way that was easy to follow and understand. I was amazed how quickly (in minutes) his behavior changed. I had my first full night's sleep since getting Riley. I was pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters and it is great not needing to use force and still get results. The training experience was both interesting and enjoyable, and I know that the training is for my puppy and ME! I have already recommended Bark Busters, and I am looking forward to working with June and Colin over the next 12 months to transform Riley into a great house pet.

  • Anonymous
    13 years ago — Naples, Marco Island, Florida

    June & Colin, you guys are great. Marley and I enjoyed our first session very much.

  • Anonymous
    13 years ago — Naples, Marco Island, Florida

    We were very pleased with the Bark Busters training. Our trainers, Colin and June Glass, explained everything very thoroughly and it made sense to us. We are excited to start implementing our new techniques.

  • Anonymous
    13 years ago — Naples, Marco Island, Florida

    June and Colin are excellent! They are training me well! Went to the Dog Park for the first time. Little Girl did great and even came (eventually) when I called. No "uncomfortable" moments for her.

  • Anonymous
    13 years ago — Naples, Marco Island, Florida

    Congratulations on your wonderful award! We are so glad we chose you both for our "barky" boy! Keep up the wonderful work!