Bark Busters Naples, Marco Island, Florida Reviews

Reviews

988 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.97 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Dana V.
    4 years ago — Naples, FL

    Photo of Heidi and Fritz This is new to us, but I believe our dogs will eventually respond fully. The method is all very reasonable.

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Sibling rivalry
    Trainer Note:
    Brother and sister dachshunds.
  • Jan D.
    4 years ago — Naples, FL

    We really learned a lot about why our dog was doing certain things. She now can walk and not be as crazy when she sees other dogs. I think that will get better as we just started. Colin and June were very knowledgeable and easy to work with.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
  • Roberta Q.
    4 years ago — Naples, FL

    Photo of Heidi We have not seen positive response from Heidi.

    Trainer Note:
    At this time the new owners only had this rescue dog for less than a week, so once she has adjusted to her new pack, we remain confident she will respond positively.
  • Miguel Z.
    4 years ago — Naples, FL

    Photo of Brando and (Colonel) Hogan Had a great initial visit. Was impressed with technique and the Bark Busters equipment. Very helpful.

    • #Aggression
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    Trainer Note:
    Two lovely big puppies who are doing very well indeed.
  • Daniel H.
    4 years ago — Naples, FL

    Great training!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
  • Lynn K.
    4 years ago — Naples, FL

    Could not believe the immediate results.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
  • E & S L.
    4 years ago — Naples, FL

    Photo of Tank We loved Colin and June! They explained everything clearly to ourselves and our dog! We didn't know what to expect and it was actually a FUN and enjoyable experience! Our dog quickly understood their techniques and we saw improvement right away. We would recommend Bark Busters to anyone!

    • #Chewing
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    Trainer Note:
    This Foundation Lesson was also an enjoyable experience for us, as their dog responded immediately to the vet-approved and dog-friendly system we use, and it was particularly satisfying for us as previous treat-based training had failed to produce the results these clients desired. We look forward to our first follow-up session this Saturday.
  • Duplicate E.
    4 years ago — Naples, FL

    Photo of Wilson Colin and June were very professional and thoroughly gave us a life support. We now have a roadmap to become a puppy trainer rather than being trained by the puppy.

  • Michelle D.
    4 years ago — Naples, FL

    Photo of Dexter Thank you for visiting me and Dexter. I am still hesitant using a collar on my puppy - while it does not choke - it does create stress on the neck. More comfortable with a harness. The into session was extremely informative. We are excited to continue training.

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    We shall resolve the alleged stress creation on the neck issue with you at Dexter's first follow-up lesson, because when our collars are deployed properly, then they cause zero stress on the neck, so a small adjustment to your technique will sort this for you. Thanks for your other kind comments, and we look forward to seeing you and Dexter again soon. Finally, WELL DONE! for rescuing him from that puppy mill!
  • Julie D.
    4 years ago — Naples, FL

    Photo of Baxter Excellent Training Session! Thank you!

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    Trainer Note:
    Our pleasure!