Bark Busters Naples, Marco Island, Florida Reviews

Reviews

988 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.97 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Stan and Jeri L.
    8 years ago — Naples, Marco Island, Florida

    We couldn't believe our eyes or ears; the change was remarkable. We've been telling friends about Bark Busters. Our problem is that we have met the enemy, and the enemy is us. We must follow through on what we learned!!!

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    This response was submitted after just the first lesson of our Two Dog Silver Program.
  • Bill and Kathy M.
    8 years ago — Naples, Marco Island, Florida

    The techniques were very easy to comprehend. The time flew by and Jack responded very well to the therapists. The therapists had a good attitude, pleasant personality and knowledge of the Bark Busters program.

    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    Trainer Note:
    This Silver Program was a gift from this couple's daughter.
  • Lurley A.
    8 years ago — Naples, Marco Island, Florida

    June and Colin are a delightful pair and great teachers. They are kind, patient, know the concepts and make the experience enjoyable because they are enjoying it also. We are truly satisfied.

    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Other
  • Eva K.
    9 years ago — Naples, Marco Island, Florida

    VERY nice people! Great! Explained beautifully.

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
    • #Toileting
    Trainer Note:
    We were delighted to enroll this lovely 4-month old Havanese puppy in our Silver Program, so that he can get all the training he needs throughout 2016.
  • Kathie P.
    9 years ago — Naples, Marco Island, Florida

    Colin and June sure understand dogs and their owners. Casey now understands what she needs to do to please. Thank you.

    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Our Bronze Program (Single Lesson) was all this lovely 2-year old female Golden Doodle genuinely needed.
  • Lynn N.
    9 years ago — Naples, Marco Island, Florida

    Eye-opening - amazing results. Now all I have to do is remember MY part! Thank you!

    • #Chewing
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Lovely Aussie Labradoodle puppy enrolled in our Gold Program.
  • Lee and Debbie H.
    9 years ago — Naples, Marco Island, Florida

    Very excited and relieved after seeing the results. We were afraid Lucy's aggression could not be helped. We saw how quickly the techniques work. Thank you!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Pulling
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Silver Program will give this dog as many follow-up lessons as she will need during 2016.
  • Megan B.
    9 years ago — Naples, Marco Island, Florida

    We were very pleased working with June and Colin! They explained techniques very well and worked great with both ourselves and the dogs.

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Sibling rivalry
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    A two-dog silver program, with the first follow-up lesson scheduled exactly one week after the first lesson. Because this family is so committed to making this training work, success is virtually guaranteed, and we worked with both dogs individually, then together, and they responded perfectly.
  • Ed B.
    9 years ago — Naples, Marco Island, Florida

    Highly recommended, especially for dogs with major behavioral issues. It is a lot to learn in just a couple of hours. Perhaps having a one-hour follow-up a few days later would help.

    • #Barking
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Bronze Lesson for a 6-year old male rescue dog.
  • Heidi H.
    9 years ago — Naples, Marco Island, Florida

    The training techniques were very clear and explained in a way that was easy to follow and understand. I noticed immediate results by the end of the first lesson. I was pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters - much better than any I have heard of, with no negative side-effects. The training experience was very interesting and enjoyable. I have already recommended Bark Busters to one of my friends, who also owns an Australian Shepherd.

    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Lovely Aussie Shepherd who is an absolute pleasure to train!