Bark Busters Naples, Marco Island, Florida Reviews

Reviews

988 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.97 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • JIm P.
    5 years ago — Naples, FL

    Photo of Scarlet, Chico and Ruby I really enjoyed the time spent with Colin and June, the very first session produced amazing results. I am excited about the improvements in all aspects and look forward to more training in the future.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Sibling rivalry
    Trainer Note:
    Three adult Yorkshire Terriers with fairly major sibling rivalry issues now well on their way to being model canine citizens!
  • Diane J.
    5 years ago — Naples, FL

    Photo of Putney As first time dog owners we didn't know what to expect from our dog or our dog trainer. Colin and June made teaching our dog look so easy. They were clear in their instructions and taught us the importance of dog management. We had success on our first exercise which was very exciting. We look forward to our next training session.

    • #Chewing
    • #Jumping up
    • #Puppy management
    Trainer Note:
    And so do we . . . :-)
  • Martha V.
    6 years ago — Naples, FL

    Photo of Jasmine No comments offered other than a 5-star rating for overall experience with Bark Busters.

    • #Chewing
    • #Digging
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Sherry K.
    6 years ago — Naples, FL

    Photo of Teddy No comments left, but 4-star rating awarded.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Pulling
  • Cindy C.
    6 years ago — Naples, FL

    Photo of Samson and Osiris 5-star rating

    • #Sibling rivalry
  • Lisa B.
    6 years ago — Marco Island, FL

    Photo of Buddy I find it very expensive.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    Trainer Note:
    Whilst we respect your right to your opinion, we rarely receive comments like this from clients who have used the Bark Busters system. We do note that, despite aggression being one of the issues, you opted for the Bronze Program, whilst both our Silver (one year guarantee) or Gold (Guarantee of Lifetime Support) Programs we feel offer better value for money. What you paid us for the Bronze Program would be less than a vet bill for one dog bite, so especially as you were happy with every other aspect of our training, our opinion is that it is not expensive.
  • Kathy C.
    6 years ago — Naples, FL

    We didn't know what to expect with the first training session with Gus. We admit we were a little skeptical about the success June and Colin would have with Gus. We were desperate and worried we would have to put our beloved Gus down. Right away June and Colin made sense with their advice. In minutes Gus knew what and what not to do. We were speechless! All we had to do was learn to "speak dog".

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    Trainer Note:
    Nervous Aussie Shepherd enrolled in our Silver Program (one year guarantee) and now doing very well indeed.
  • Heidi H.
    6 years ago — Naples, FL

    Thank you for helping, once again, us to train a well mannered dog. He is loving being part of the family.

    • #Chewing
    • #Jumping up
    • #Puppy management
  • Mike G.
    6 years ago — Naples, FL

    Photo of Reggie and Baxter Amazing what one little command can do for your pups. Great first lesson but still have a lot of work to do with the boys. Can't wait for the next lesson. Boys have mastered walking on the leash technique already!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Digging
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Sibling rivalry
    Trainer Note:
    Two black mouth curs enrolled in our Silver Program (one year guarantee).
  • Lori K.
    6 years ago — Naples, FL

    Photo of Gracie My husband and I were amazed by the quick results we had within the first two hours at training with Colin and June. We have seen continued results since and couldn't be happier. Thank you so much for helping us to make positive changes with our pup.

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    Trainer Note:
    A single lesson was all that was required for this lovely 2-year old Havanese!