Bark Busters Naples, Marco Island, Florida Reviews

Reviews

988 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.97 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Sharon S.
    10 years ago — Naples, Marco Island, Florida

    I would DEFINITELY recommend Bark Busters! I noticed a change in Suzy's behavior the same day. I am SO happy with Bark Busters - Colin and June are the best!

    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Owner had previously been using a prong collar - thankfully no longer!
  • Kelly W.
    10 years ago — Naples, Marco Island, Florida

    This has been great so far - amazed how quickly we are seeing a difference in behavior.

    • #Aggression
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Although this client's program allows no-cost re-visits for a full year, this review was submitted by the client just four days after their first lesson.
  • John P.
    10 years ago — Naples, Marco Island, Florida

    Exceeded my expectations - great people.

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    Trainer Note:
    Single Session.
  • Betty H.
    11 years ago — Naples, Marco Island, Florida

    Kingston very receptive to the training techniques. Very impressed with the results after one session. Colin and June were very genuinely interested in helping me understand and know what I needed to do in training Kingston and reverse the role of Kingston training me.

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Lovely Cavalier King Charles Spaniel, whose training program was bought for the Owner as a Christmas present by her son.
  • Debra and Jack J.
    11 years ago — Naples, Marco Island, Florida

    Thoroughly enjoyed meeting Colin and June! Looking forward to training Lolly with them. Extremely informative and pleasant!!!

    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    Trainer Note:
    Delightful young Golden Doodle puppy owned by a caring and loving family.
  • Jeanne D.
    11 years ago — Naples, Marco Island, Florida

    Wow! There was a remarkable change in Buddy's behavior in just one session.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Pulling
    • #Other
  • Sharon W.
    11 years ago — Naples, Marco Island, Florida

    I was apprehensive at the outset but was amazed at how fast Hobo responded to the commands. I would absolutely recommend Bark Busters.

    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Other
  • Sharon H.
    11 years ago — Naples, Marco Island, Florida

    Filling this in on the following morning, Brucie did very well on his walk this morning, made it a pleasure! We would dread the walk because of his behavior. He would bark non-stop when he would see someone out the window. I threw down the dog training disk one time on the floor, he stopped barking immediately. Now all he has to do is see me pick it up and no more barking. Cannot believe what was accomplished in a couple of hours.

    Like they say Knowledge is Power, and in a good way!

    Thank you so much!

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    Trainer Note:
    Rescue Dog - Silver Program.
  • Joan and Peter F.
    11 years ago — Naples, Marco Island, Florida

    We've had our first session and are DELIGHTED with the results.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Sibling rivalry
    Trainer Note:
    Three lovely dogs belonging to a couple of caring owners, all on the Gold Program (our Guarantee of Lifetime Support). The owners, by their choice of both vet and groomer, are obviously discerning and looking for the best for their dogs, and we are delighted to have been chosen by them.
  • Margaret M.
    11 years ago — Naples, Marco Island, Florida

    The presentation was professional, well-structured, engaging and informative.

    (After the first lesson) the barking ceased, the walk was pleasurable - wow!

    I am beyond pleased. What I had thought to be complicated, is actually simple provided you are consistent.

    I was sorry to see the session end. I enjoyed it that much.

    I recommend Bark Busters to everyone with a dog. June and Colin, thank you.

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Other