Bark Busters Naples, Marco Island, Florida Reviews

Reviews

988 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.97 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Michael H.
    7 years ago — Naples, Marco Island, Florida

    We are on the right track. Looking forward to next visit. June and Colin were great!

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Rescued Tibetian Terrier enrolled in our Silver Program . . . another lovely dog!
  • Elizabeth K.
    7 years ago — Naples, Marco Island, Florida

    My dogs responded so well I feel like we both have a better respect and understanding for each other. I will refer to anyone I know needing help with their dogs! Thank you so much. Not only is it easier on me and Jake, but Lotus and Kovu seem so much happier!

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Toileting
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Two young adult pit bulls, owned by a member of staff at one of Naples best vet hospitals. Pit bulls are great dogs to train, and "Well Done!" to this young lady for rescuing this pair!
  • Valerie D.
    7 years ago — Naples, Marco Island, Florida

    I was very impressed with June and Colin and the Bark Busters techniques. I saw immediate results with their training aids and instruction. Walking my dogs this am was like having different dogs!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Although this lady only called us in to train one of her two corgis, she was so taken with our training collar that she bought one for her other (well-behaved) dog as well!
  • Shelley M.
    7 years ago — Naples, Marco Island, Florida

    Excellent. The dogs responded very quickly to the training.

    • #Barking
    • #Pulling
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Only one two-hour session needed for these two male golden doodles.
  • Susan B.
    7 years ago — Naples, Marco Island, Florida

    Wish I'd known about these natural training techniques earlier! It was great to learn how a dog thinks and how our behaviors can hinder them / help them! I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND Bark Busters, and will definitely tell friends and neighbors! Colin and June were excellent to work with! Taught a lot and were easy to understand! :) Thank you so much! :)

    • #Aggression
    • #Pulling
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    14-year old poodle - single lesson
  • Amy T.
    7 years ago — Naples, Marco Island, Florida

    I thoroughly enjoyed this session. My pup and I learned a lot.

    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Toileting
    • #Other
  • Marty P.
    8 years ago — Naples, Marco Island, Florida

    Very good.

    • #Pulling
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Mature labrador-retriever refused to walk, but this was rectified in just one lesson by the introduction of the Wagg Walker.
  • Gloria and Pedro C.
    8 years ago — Naples, Marco Island, Florida

    First time pet owners. Bark Busters are very professional at training and educating you and your dog. Grateful having Bark Busters. :)

    • #Puppy management
    • #Toileting
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Two adorable labradoodle pups from the same litter, but with different personalities, enrolled in our Gold Program (Guarantee of Lifetime Support).
  • Crystal P.
    8 years ago — Naples, Marco Island, Florida

    Bark Busters, June and Colin, were friendly and easy to work with. We saw immediate results with our strong willed puppy.

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Male black lab puppy enrolled in our Silver Program.
  • Anne Marie K.
    8 years ago — Naples, Marco Island, Florida

    I enjoyed the explanation and the follow-up practical exercises. Love that it is not treat/reward based training.

    • #Aggression
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    A lovely male, black and tan, Cavalier King Charles Spaniel whom we were delighted to enroll on our Gold Program (Guarantee of Lifetime Support). He responded very well right from the start.