Bark Busters Naples, Marco Island, Florida Reviews

Reviews

988 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.97 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Anonymous
    14 years ago — Naples, Marco Island, Florida

    We learned a great deal about the way a dog "thinks" and why they respond the way they do. We could not believe that Chloe was actually sitting and staying through the excitement of someone at the door and entering the house! The first time I growled "Bah!" at home for a correction, she immediately stopped what she was doing and ran over to me to cuddle. It really helped us as a family to realize how fun training with her can be. June and Colin are obviously very knowledgeable and quite caring.

  • Anonymous
    14 years ago — Naples, Marco Island, Florida

    Excellent in every aspect.

  • Anonymous
    14 years ago — Naples, Marco Island, Florida

    Very compassionate; did not criticize me or my dogs. Unbelievable results by the end of the first session! The natural training techniques used by Bark Busters meant no physical harm to the dogs - I like that the most! I have already recommended Bark Busters to friends and neighbors, some of whom were outside observing while we were training. The Glass's were a blessing. Thank you!

  • Anonymous
    14 years ago — Naples, Marco Island, Florida

    We have used several different trainers for our dog. None of them came even close to being as good as your trainers, and program. The results were amazing!

  • Anonymous
    14 years ago — Naples, Marco Island, Florida

    We have used several different trainers for our dog. None of them came even close to being as good as your trainers, and program. The results were amazing!

  • Anonymous
    14 years ago — Naples, Marco Island, Florida

    The Glass "Partners" were great teachers AND listeners. They have great style.

  • Anonymous
    15 years ago — Naples, Marco Island, Florida

    We were more in control on a walk and Molly seems quieter when we are gone. We don't want to change Molly's good nature, just learn how to be her leaders. Both Colin and June were very professional - they took a real interest in us and Molly. Neighbors have noticed immediate improvements.

  • Anonymous
    15 years ago — Naples, Marco Island, Florida

    June and Colin were very professional and thorough. They got our dog to stop screaming at cars, and I NEVER thought that would happen, and it was also miraculous to not have him charging the door. There is a confidence that you achieve in all of this that you don't get from many training methods. My husband especially learned a great deal and plans to take a much more hands-on approach with our dogs. June and Colin did a fabulous job! They made great strides with Trevor, and we hope to continue with what we have learned, and Trevor will be a much happier dog! You both are great! Thank You!

  • Anonymous
    15 years ago — Naples, Marco Island, Florida

    Photo of A transformation occurred in the session - complete change in behavior. This natural method is beneficial, most enjoyable and full of knowledge. My Alyssa is now acting as one would like a canine to behave - one session!!!

  • Anonymous
    15 years ago — Naples, Marco Island, Florida

    My husband and I are very impressed with the program, and the professionalism exhibited by June and Colin. It is already working!