Bark Busters Naples, Marco Island, Florida Reviews

Reviews

988 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.97 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Anonymous
    11 years ago — Naples, Marco Island, Florida

    We learned so much about dog behavior,and already have recommended Bark Busters to friends and neighbors. Colin Glass is delightful - wonderful therapist. We couldn't be more pleased!

  • Anonymous
    11 years ago — Naples, Marco Island, Florida

    We learned so much about dog behavior, and already have recommended Bark Busters to friends and neighbors. Colin Glass is delightful - wonderful therapist. We couldn't be more pleased!

  • Anonymous
    12 years ago — Naples, Marco Island, Florida

    We enjoyed how June and Colin explained and presented the training. It was awesome to see how our dog, Eva, responded.

  • Anonymous
    12 years ago — Naples, Marco Island, Florida

    Incredibly good results! These folks were wonderful!

  • Anonymous
    12 years ago — Naples, Marco Island, Florida

    June and Colin were very clear as to what our role should be, and more importantly, why. Even by the end of the first lesson, we felt that both our dogs were beginning to sense some changes were occurring, and they seemed to respond. Their techniques, and reasoning why they used these techniques, made perfect sense and seemed to work. The session was very informative, and brought about a different perspective as to why the dogs behave the way they do. I would absolutely recommend Bark Busters as Colin and June are great to work with and definitely know what they are doing.

  • Anonymous
    12 years ago — Naples, Marco Island, Florida

    Excellent - I will definitely recommend Bark Busters.

  • Anonymous
    12 years ago — Naples, Marco Island, Florida

    Every technique was explained and demonstrated in an easily understandable way. I was pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters - the idea of not yelling but rather disciplining in a constructive manner is wonderful. I found the whole training experience to be interesting and enjoyable, and I would recommend Bark Busters!

  • Anonymous
    12 years ago — Naples, Marco Island, Florida

    Both Colin and June are just perfect for training Ruthie and me. I learned so much in just 2 hours. Ruthie did much better on her new leash by the end of the first session. Amazing. No physical touching or yelling like I have been doing. This has been the smartest decision I have made for my pup and myself. I sure would recommend Bark Busters. I love all the information in the folder too.

  • Anonymous
    12 years ago — Naples, Marco Island, Florida

    I would absolutely recommend Bark Busters. The techniques used work! I can't believe the changes in Wylie's behavior after 1 session! He's becoming the dog we always thought he could be.

  • Anonymous
    12 years ago — Naples, Marco Island, Florida

    Dogs responded very well to training and I have noticed a marked attitude change.