Bark Busters Naples, Marco Island, Florida Reviews

Reviews

988 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.97 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • John S.
    6 years ago — Naples, Marco Island, Florida

    Very nice people and great and easy to work with. Made training easy. Very happy.

    • #Chewing
    • #Digging
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    Trainer Note:
    Lovely labrador puppy enrolled today on our Gold Program (Guarantee of Lifetime Support). He just loves his new Game Changer, and we were touched that his owners (and their whole family were all committed to this puppy's progress) felt motivated to submit this review after just the first lesson.
  • Tracy S.
    6 years ago — Naples, Marco Island, Florida

    Photo of Bella We are speechless!!!! We are soooo . . . impressed with the INSTANT results that my eyes literally welled up with tears of JOY. It works, It works, It works!!!!! The products provided are a nice feature of the program as well. It is so nice they are provided rather than being told to go find them on our own. June and Colin are very pleasant to work with. They are very informative and we appreciated the training we first received on how dogs communicate. We also appreciated their professionalism and experience. They are wonderful teachers of us and our Bella. We HIGHLY recommend June and Colin and the Bark Busters program.

    • #Jumping up
    • #Puppy management
    Trainer Note:
    Lovely Aussie Shepherd puppy.
  • Karen D.
    6 years ago — Naples, Marco Island, Florida

    Photo of Beau Wonderful! Techniques are working!

    • #Puppy management
  • Linda M.
    6 years ago — Naples, Marco Island, Florida

    Photo of Xena June and Colin were excellent. Went over everything in great detail. I can already see a difference in one day in Xena's behavior.

    • #Sibling rivalry
    Trainer Note:
    Lovely female black lab who is now using a Wagg Walker.
  • Hilary S.
    6 years ago — Naples, Marco Island, Florida

    Photo of Willy Colin did a great job of training the dog and the owner! He was very thorough and clear in his instruction. I feel confident that the methods he taught will be successful with our dog. Great use of our time together. Thank you for everything!

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    Trainer Note:
    Lovely 11-year old dog who was an absolute pleasure to train.
  • Jean F.
    7 years ago — Naples, Marco Island, Florida

    Photo of Lily I could not believe how fast my pet responded to the training. The technique that was used was wonderful and it made me as the owner of the dog that she did so well with me and the trainer. I would recommend Bark Busters to help with your pet.

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
  • Cindy B.
    7 years ago — Naples, Marco Island, Florida

    Photo of Boomer June and Colin make a great team. They explained everything and demonstrated the correct way to handle the targeted behaviors. They had me practice and provided good useful feedback. The training tools are amazing. In short, my dog and I couldn't be happier.

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    Trainer Note:
    A gorgeous 6-month old Havanese puppy, who has been enrolled in our Silver Program. We are looking forward to our next lesson with him, at which point we shall let him test our Game Changer dog toy, and if he likes it, we shall supply this free-of-charge as part of our program.
  • Darlene W.
    7 years ago — Naples, Marco Island, Florida

    Very knowledgeable people. Sure wish we had done this a long time ago. Saw a difference immediately.

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Cathy S.
    7 years ago — Naples, Marco Island, Florida

    Photo of Jackson Excellent all round. June and Colin have been a delight.

    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Other
  • Bob E.
    7 years ago — Naples, Marco Island, Florida

    Photo of Annie Colin & June trained "us" more than Annie. We were not doing the right things and were inconsistent. In just a week's time, we have all made strides.

    • #Chewing
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Toileting
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Delightful 3-month old Cavachon puppy, and we are both looking forward to our first follow-up session on January 2nd.