Bark Busters Naples, Marco Island, Florida Reviews

Reviews

988 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.97 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Avyss N.
    5 years ago — Naples, FL

    We were so impressed with the training and how well Oliver responded in the first week and are excited to see the same with Finn. We can see it working and that's so satisfying after years of frustration. Colin and June are so knowledgeable and have given us great advice and answers to our many questions. So thankful to have found this company and our amazing trainers!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    Trainer Note:
    Two dogs owned by a young couple, whose commitment to their dogs impressed us both. Their dogs used to be stressed, but not now, and this is at least in part due to the commitment shown by their owners.
  • Jean R.
    5 years ago — Naples, FL

    Looking forward to working with Colin and June. The first session went very well and looking forward to happier pets and owners.

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
  • Heather S.
    5 years ago — Naples, FL

    Photo of Angel June and Colin are very helpful. I think our little Angel is stubborn and going to give us a run for our money. I know they will steer us in the right direction!

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Separation anxiety
    Trainer Note:
    How cute is Angel in this photo?
  • Terry A.
    5 years ago — Naples, FL

    Photo of Sadie June and Colin Glass worked wonders with our dog on their first session. Looking forward to our next visit and looking forward to reading and educating ourselves with the material they provided.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Pulling
    Trainer Note:
    Lovely 3-year old female labradoodle, and we, too, are looking forward to our next session with her. :-)
  • Debbie N.
    5 years ago — Naples, FL

    Photo of Roxie June and Colin were very thorough with explanations and demonstrations. We saw the proper responses from Roxie after a short time. We learned a lot in one visit and look forward to continued sessions.

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    We are both looking forward to our first follow-up session with this lively female cairn terrier this coming Friday.
  • Joan L.
    5 years ago — Naples, FL

    Photo of Sasha Still early in training, but we are off to a good start.

    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Puppy management
    Trainer Note:
    Lovely 6-month old cocker spaniel puppy, adopted from Eastern Europe by this caring owner.
  • Randee E.
    5 years ago — Naples, FL

    Within one hour I could see a change in me and my dog. Looking forward to the next session and a lifetime of great leadership with my dogs.

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
  • Dan K.
    5 years ago — Naples, FL

    Photo of Scarlett We had no idea how much our little puppy was actually training us. Bark Busters helped us learn how to speak canine. We've seen a difference already.

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    Trainer Note:
    This review was submitted by this retired couple after having had just one lesson.
  • Elaine H.
    5 years ago — Naples, FL

    Photo of Tinkerbell and Peter Pan We got 2 Great Pyrenees puppies(livestock dogs)they are much different then domestic dogs, they are very strong body and mind. Colin and June worked with us starting with the basics then progressing to working with how they should start integrating them on the farm. The both of them are terrific trainers because each dog has different needs. They also help me integrate them with our other dogs. I cant say enough great things about them. If you work with you dog their program works! Thank you again Elaine

    • #Aggression
    • #Digging
    • #Pulling
    • #Sibling rivalry
  • Carla A.
    5 years ago — Naples, FL

    Photo of Acorn Very nice and knowledgeable. 10 week old puppy responded on the first session. Trainers listened to our needs and concerns. Willing to explain and answer all our questions. Very happy with the program. (AND they are from the UK! 10 points for that! :-) )

    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Puppy management
    Trainer Note:
    We ordinarily would not start training at such a young age, but having met the dog, and his owners, we are extremely glad we did! Such a lovely puppy, and we look forward to his first follow-up visit on Boxing Day.