Bark Busters Naples, Marco Island, Florida Reviews

Reviews

988 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.97 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Kelly P.
    5 years ago — Naples, FL

    Photo of Fergus Yet another 5-star rating!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
  • Robert L.
    5 years ago — Naples, FL

    No comments listed, but a 5-star rating awarded.

    • #Chewing
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Sibling rivalry
  • Mady H.
    5 years ago — Naples, FL

    Photo of Zoe Another 5-star review, thank you.

    • #Aggression
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
  • Lynn B.
    5 years ago — Naples, FL

    Photo of Bear Yet another 5-star rating! Thank you.

    • #Chewing
    • #Jumping up
    • #Puppy management
    • #Other
  • Barbara M.
    5 years ago — Naples, FL

    Photo of Bailey Our puppy reacted immediately to the responses made. This is great education for us as well as our dog.

    • #Chewing
    • #Jumping up
    • #Puppy management
    • #Sibling rivalry
    Trainer Note:
    Lovely puppy, as can be seen from the photo! We look forward to our first follow-up lesson.
  • Nick C.
    5 years ago — Naples, FL

    Photo of Leddy Looking forward to working with June and Colin as we train Leddy. Excited for the progress and training for the family. Thank you.

    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Other
  • Patricia B.
    5 years ago — Naples, FL

    Photo of Lucci June and Colin made dog training fun and loving. They taught me things I never knew about my dog!

    • #Chewing
    • #Digging
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    Trainer Note:
    Lovely six-month old female Golden Doodle puppy enrolled in our Silver Program (one year guarantee).
  • Crystal M.
    5 years ago — Naples, FL

    Photo of Jackson and Nolan No comments left, but 5-star rating awarded.

    • #Chewing
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
  • Krysten T.
    5 years ago — Naples, FL

    Photo of Dolly No comments offered, but 5-star rating awarded.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Johnna H.
    5 years ago — Naples, FL

    Photo of Henry June and Colin have been wonderful to work with. We have two young children, and they have been patient and kind while incorporating them in our training of our puppy. Henry is responding positively to the techniques and look forward to working with them throughout his life.

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Jumping up
    • #Separation anxiety
    Trainer Note:
    Lovely puppy enrolled in our Gold Program (Guarantee of Lifetime Support).