Bark Busters Naples, Marco Island, Florida Reviews

Reviews

988 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.97 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • John M.
    8 years ago — Naples, Marco Island, Florida

    We are very glad we called them. We are happy with the results so far.

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Toileting
    Trainer Note:
    Gold Program initiated for a lovely Labrador puppy, on the recommendation of the client's veterinarian.
  • Susan B.
    8 years ago — Naples, Marco Island, Florida

    Greatest trainers in the world.

    • #Barking
    • #Pulling
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Two Dog Gold Program for this retired lady.
  • Robin S.
    8 years ago — Naples, Marco Island, Florida

    I was amazed to see such positive results after only one session. Whoever said you can't teach an old dog new tricks didn't know Colin and June from Bark Busters! :-)

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    This dog only needed one lesson.
  • Phil C.
    9 years ago — Naples, Marco Island, Florida

    We are very pleased with the behavior modification of Susie. She is improving each day.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Pulling
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Large dog who, before our Session, had been biting the owner's wife, as well as various other misdemeanors!
  • Evan S.
    9 years ago — Naples, Marco Island, Florida

    It is nice to see training that does not involve treats or shock. It was very interesting - June and Colin train the owners as well as their dogs.

    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Beth is a lovely German short haired pointer who needed her confidence boosted, and although still a work in progress, she is now well on her way.
  • Bill and Kathy W.
    9 years ago — Naples, Marco Island, Florida

    Excellent training techniques!! Much more understood than online training, which was a waste of time. We observed noticeable results immediately!! Bentley is responding quickly to all training demonstrated! Thank you both. We couldn't be more pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters! You both have opened our eyes to rearing a beautiful puppy! We would absolutely recommend Bark Busters! We run the palace now - not Bentley! He is much calmer and happier already. :-)

    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Toileting
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Submitted by these clients after just the first lesson of our Silver Program.
  • Carol J.
    9 years ago — Naples, Marco Island, Florida

    I observed noticeable results by the end of the (single lesson) training, and later that day I was able to put the training to work for me. I was pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters, and would absolutely recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors.

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    Trainer Note:
    Bronze Lesson for this large rescue dog, whom this retired lady was immediately able to control with the Wagg Walker.
  • Cathy M.
    9 years ago — Naples, Marco Island, Florida

    I was very pleased at the training and results.

    • #Barking
    • #Pulling
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Bronze Program (Single Lesson) during which this retired couple's dog was successfully introduced to the Wagg Walker.
  • Linda E.
    9 years ago — Naples, Marco Island, Florida

    Colin and June are awesome. Very informative. They explain everything to us and show us what we need to do to reinforce what we've learned. EXCELLENT.

    • #Aggression
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Toileting
    Trainer Note:
    Silver Program for a Great Dane puppy.
  • Elaine L.
    9 years ago — Naples, Marco Island, Florida

    I tell everyone about the incredible change in Gracie after the Bark Busters techniques were applied. I was afraid I wouldn't be able to keep Gracie because of all the disruption and problems she was causing with Brady. I am so happy to be able to keep her!

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Sibling rivalry
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Two Dog - Silver Program, and when we visited the dogs again yesterday (9/9) they were doing very well indeed.