Bark Busters Naples, Marco Island, Florida Reviews

Reviews

988 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.97 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Anonymous
    14 years ago — Naples, Marco Island, Florida

    June and Colin are excellent teachers and the simple training method is easy to learn. I was amazed at how much progress was made in just one lesson. I have a new dog! Thanks.

  • Anonymous
    14 years ago — Naples, Marco Island, Florida

    By the end of the very first lesson I saw amazing results! At first I found some of the training techniques kind of strange, but they really work!

  • Anonymous
    14 years ago — Naples, Marco Island, Florida

    The training methods are easy to understand and my dog responded to them immediately.

  • Anonymous
    15 years ago — Naples, Marco Island, Florida

    June and Colin are terrific. We were stunned by the immediate progress we witnessed. So much better than treat-based programs.

  • Anonymous
    15 years ago — Naples, Marco Island, Florida

    I think the training was great. Once Michael and I were properly instructed, then Marley Bob learned quickly!

  • Anonymous
    15 years ago — Naples, Marco Island, Florida

    Colin and June were excellent at explaining and demonstrating the training techniques! We noticed results immediately, and Sam continues to improve every day. The techniques are easy to execute and very effective. Sam is responding very well to them! We enjoyed the experience, and we are delighted with the results we've received so far! I have already recommended Bark Busters to my friends. We feel it was an excellent value for the price. We enjoyed working with Colin and June and look forward to our future training sessions.

  • Anonymous
    15 years ago — Naples, Marco Island, Florida

    We enjoyed the experience, and we are delighted with the results we've received so far! I have already recommended Bark Busters to my friends. We feel it was an excellent value for the price. We enjoyed working with Colin and June and look forward to our future training sessions.

  • Anonymous
    15 years ago — Naples, Marco Island, Florida

    Barking stopped immediately. So simple and easy. I already have spoken to a few people who have admired my dog at Mackle Park. I can't believe how quickly Pebbles responded to the training. Now I can walk him without him pulling and barking at other dogs.

  • Anonymous
    15 years ago — Naples, Marco Island, Florida

    I was so impressed with the immediate results in Priscilla's behavior.

  • Anonymous
    15 years ago — Naples, Marco Island, Florida

    Photo of The training was very educational and fun! I highly recommend Bark Busters training techniques for everyone who desires to have a well balanced quality relationship with their canines!